How to remove petrol stain at our tank??the petrol become brownish like tat how ah??anyone???i use soap,polish all cannot..any idea guys???

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

  Fabiano Jin said:
How to remove petrol stain at our tank??the petrol become brownish like tat how ah??anyone???i use soap,polish all cannot..any idea guys???

bro, jus use any car wax will do...

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

  Nemesis said:
condition is good... currently used as storage for washing bike equipment. LOL

Mounting bracket all there except some bracket.. LOL...

Please bid ... LOL

lol nobody bid meh.. i start loh..

$1 !!!!!!!

cookie_monster said:

i hope polishing wax can solve it. petrol is quite harmful to paintwork. brown stain might be the top top being damaged. hope not.

9 - 11 Aug 2009

Total distance covered, almost 900km.

Route used going to Kuantan:

From Chaah, to Labis, Segamat town, Muadzam Shah, Chini, turn right after reaching junction of Gambang and straight all the way to Kuantan.

Note: the long route between Buloh Asap and Gambang (whether going to or coming back from Kuantan) is heavily conjested whith heavy vehicles. I think some of you guys knew this route very well.

Preparation before the journey: just change engine oil, brought 1 spare engine oil n 2 spare plugs. Other than that, my bikes condition is like that after the Thailand trip.

While some of us were having fun going to Kukup, KL, Genting etc, I took the liberty going up North east alone.

Started off around 4pm, Sunday, reached my uncle’s home around Segamat at 6pm. I stayed there overnight.

Ate dinner and chill at a small food stall owned by my uncle.

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06705.jpg

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06594.jpg

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06622.jpg

A simple but nice dish.

If some of you aren’t used to simple kampong dishes or simple kampong stalls environment and condition, then this kind of places isn’t suited for you.

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06612.jpg

http://gs163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/?action=view&current=DSC06613.jpg&sort=ascending

My room for the night.

The next morning, I ate simple breakfast moved off around 8am.

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06629.jpg

I wanted to go to Cherating but i got lost and ended up around Kuantan’s Industrial Chemical area. Hahaha!

Time: 12pm.

I stopped rested for a while near a ‘pondok’. There I met a few nice people and chatted.

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06637.jpg

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06642.jpg

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06644.jpg

After a while, I moved off again. I cant seem to find Cherating though so I went to Pantai Baluk instead.

Nice place this is! So peaceful and relaxing. Met a guy with his family there and we chatted for a while.

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06646.jpg

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06649.jpg

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06656.jpg

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06659.jpg

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06660.jpg

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06661.jpg

After enjoying the scenery for half and hour, I went back out. Ate lunch and prayed at a nearby mosque.

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06670.jpg

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06671.jpg

After all that’s done, I went to Kuantan, just a slow ride around town.

Unfortunately, I didn’t took much pictures in town. Around 2.30pm I went back to Segamat. Reached there around 6pm.

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06691.jpg

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06700.jpg

After I took my early dinner, I visited my relatives around the area. My cousin took me driving around Chaah. We had drinks and chatted into the wee hrs of the night.

The next morning, I got up, prepared myself to come back. Ate breakfast, said my farewells to my relatives and off I went home around 10am.

I reach Jb town around 11.40am. bought some lunch and dinner there and off I went home.

Overall, nice trip. Yeah!

Thanks for reading!

http://gi163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/th_DSC06739.jpg

theres problem viewing the pics. so the rest of the pics can be viewed here:

http://gs163.photobucket.com/groups/t284/L4WJZBU6MG/?start=0&sort=ascending

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

THAILAND !!!

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/5449_111011282899_616632899_2107438.jpg

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Autoglym package: $20.00(members), $25.00(non-members)

Wash with chain cleaning: $8.00(members), $10.00(non-members)

Wash without chain cleaning: $5.00(members), $7.00(non-members)

1. Entitles to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

2. Entitles to 1 free detailed wash.

3. 10% off on our products.

4. 10% off on any event organize by us.

5. Birthday treat;

a) You shall receive a birthday gift from us.

b) You are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your birthday month.

6. Loyalty reward at the end of the year.

7. You may transfer the membership when you change your bike.

D'GAPZ Group card

$150.00 (10 bikers) for the 1st year, $100.00 for subsequent year after.

$200.00 (15 bikers) for the 1st year, $150.00 for subsequent year after.

$250.00 (20 bikers) for the 1st year, $200.00 for subsequent year after.

Benefits

1. Entitle to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

5. Anniversary treat;

a) Your team shall receive a gift from us.

b) Your team are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your team anniversary month.

Anyone interested in the Group Membership Card ?

1) Nemesis (information given) PAID

2) Susvespa (information given) PAID

3) Solar

4) Uknight

5) VIEWPANEL

6) kano

7) mjbs64

8) avilu

9) glzco

10) Lanzer

11) sthaze

12) Pulsar6051

13) cookie_monster

14)

15)

GUys,

Please email 1) Name 2) Nick 3) Contact number 4)Address 5) Bike Number (Max 2 bike for 1 owner) to sbajajteam@gmail.com.

Then meetup on this comming saturday 15/8/09 @ 9pm at kallang KFC to make payment and collect your membership card. Those cannot make it, please call me to make arrangement.

I need two more bike to make it to 15 which will be $13.40 or it will be $15 for 10 bike.

Nemesis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

  Fabiano Jin said:

OH...... big trouble... corrosive acid at ur tank !!!! :lol:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

  breadman said:

$1 !!!!!!!

i hope polishing wax can solve it. petrol is quite harmful to paintwork. brown stain might be the top top being damaged. hope not.

ok then i follow up $1.10

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

anyway last time i tot nemesis suppose to sell me the side boxes leh but until no news then 1 2 sell off thru bidding ah? knn not fair leh.

but its ok. i dun think i need it urgently but i still will BID

Life Is Never Fair.

  breadman said:

$1 !!!!!!!

Nemesis said:

yes yes.. sign up for bike wash den let them remove it for u.. if nt.. u can always paste a sticker at the affected areas.. :cheeky:

meet up this sat! i'll see u all others den.. first time meeting u all.. :angel:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

  Nemesis said:
GUys,

Please email 1) Name 2) Nick 3) Contact number 4)Address 5) Bike Number (Max 2 bike for 1 owner) to sbajajteam@gmail.com.

Then meetup on this comming saturday 15/8/09 @ 9pm at kallang KFC to make payment and collect your membership card. Those cannot make it, please call me to make arrangement.

I need two more bike to make it to 15 which will be $13.40 or it will be $15 for 10 bike.

Nemesis

email sent!! :thumb: cya all on friday yo..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

  breadman said:

$1.20 !!!

boss when u closing the bid har? :D

$1.25 hahahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

5. Birthday treat;

b) You are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your birthday month.

D'GAPZ Group card

Benefits

5. Anniversary treat;

b) Your team are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your team anniversary month.

3) Solar

4) Uknight

5) VIEWPANEL

6) kano

7) mjbs64

8) avilu

9) glzco

10) Lanzer

11) sthaze

12) Pulsar6051

13) cookie_monster

14) alvinyansg

15)

GUys,

Nemesis

sent out the iabove info liao

but i can't make it this coming sat

will be on duty this sat

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

  lindavw said:
$1.25 hahahaha

$90.... :lol: :lol:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

  Nemesis said:

eh eh eh.. break rules leh.. cannot ownself bid own item one hor.. illegal!

lindavw has highest bid at $1.25 lol..

eh boss, the NANAs thing is u organise one ah?

  glzco said:
email sent!! :thumb: cya all on friday yo..

Eh Glzco... don't solo on Friday :D

It's on a Saturday

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

  Nemesis said:

if cannot how????:faint:

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

  cookie_monster said:

i use polish wax all cannot..:sian:

FABIANO JIN

Nemisis when wan go kl or thailand???

FABIANO JIN

  Nemesis said:

0.90 izit??? hahaha

anyway i found 1 new EO rating 25W50... i now trying it out.

Life Is Never Fair.

  alvinyansg said:

5. Birthday treat;

D'GAPZ Group card

Benefits

5. Anniversary treat;

3) Solar

4) Uknight

5) VIEWPANEL

6) kano

7) mjbs64

8) avilu

9) glzco

10) Lanzer

11) sthaze

12) Pulsar6051

13) cookie_monster

14) alvinyansg

15) flying fox (97615916)

GUys,

Nemesis

Nemesis, e-mail you my details liao but this sat, I will be away...how can I pay up?

  Uknight said:
Eh Glzco... don't solo on Friday :D

It's on a Saturday

hahaha!! oops... typo error.. sat sat! =) :cheeky:

  Flying Fox said:
Nemesis, e-mail you my details liao but this sat, I will be away...how can I pay up?

Come back then pay me

Because,

We are all BIKERS

  breadman said:
eh eh eh.. break rules leh.. cannot ownself bid own item one hor.. illegal!

lindavw has highest bid at $1.25 lol..

eh boss, the NANAs thing is u organise one ah?

Ya. I organise the NANAS trip. U want to go ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS