I have to attend a dinner, only can make it abt 9.45-10pm would you guys still around?

Sure! U r definetly welcome to join. Do take note of either my number or O'Ren number jus in case u can't find us. We will be there till late. Pulsar btmo always cater for all owls....

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

BTMO - BBQ by the Beach cum safety awareness meeting!!!!

Ladies n Gentlemen, Boys n Girls, As our lovely pulsarette has agreed to host this month BBQ through a BBQ session. Let us show our appreciation by confirming our attendance through this thread first. Pls do note that ur attendance will help to faciltate the preparation work as we will then know how much to cater for. For those with weak internet connection n unable to reply to this thread, fear not. U may call our lovely pulsarette O'Ren at hotline number 9161 7501 or me Viewpanel 9173 7097to confirm ur attendance.

Halal food is provided. First timer and old timer are all welcomed. In fact we will warmly welcome all first timer to join us for this BBQ. Our Lovely Pulsarette will also dedicate her virgin speech to present to us on prices and stores where people can go get their safety gear from. And for each item, how much it costs, and where to get it, and why it's important to wear it. This is a special gift from her just to raise awareness and help the group be more concerned about safety issues.

We are also proposing for everyone to bring their riding gear with them. (non-compulsory but strongly encourage) Anything that they use for safety: boots, FF helmets, gloves, jackets, pants etc..

The purpose is to share with others and have everyone have a look at the gear they might be interested in purchasing.

In short, hurry register ur name now! Lucky draw will be held as well. Top prize is a Mercedes SLK newspaper cutout...

The total cost will be shared among all pulsarian, and expected cost will be aroung $10-$15. *price is indicative only, and it does not represent the actual cost. For those with low finance, pls feel free to approach Viewpanel Finance Pte Ltd for a competitive lending rate. *Best in Singapore n JB. Some say in batam.

Interested parties pls leave ur nick down n get ready ur SGD $10 note for a fun-filled weekend.

Pls leave down ur mobile number down as well to facilitate easy communication. Helpful soul may also indicate by ur name on whether will you be free to help out as well. 2 cars will be available to assist in the transportation.

Location confirmed!!!! Pasir Ris Park Pit 20 near carpark A

Date : 9th Jan 2010

Time : 6.00pm ~ OTOT

1.) O'ren / 9161 7501

2.) Viewpanel / 9173 7097

3.) Nemesis / 82888807

4.) Totalpet [pending]

5.) Lanzer

6.) Gaban pending d pen...

7.) Uknight, reaching at about 9, leaving at 8 from Sengkang

8.) glzco [pending], might b late if confirmed..

9.) Fabiano_jin

10.) John

11.) Solar

12.) ci9000i

13.)

14.)

15.)

16.)

17.)

18.)

19.)

Edited by Nemesis

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Ladies n Gentlemen, Boys n Girls, As our lovely pulsarette has agreed to host this month BBQ through a BBQ session. Let us show our appreciation by confirming our attendance through this thread first. Pls do note that ur attendance will help to faciltate the preparation work as we will then know how much to cater for. For those with weak internet connection n unable to reply to this thread, fear not. U may call our lovely pulsarette O'Ren at hotline number 9161 7501 or me Viewpanel 9173 7097to confirm ur attendance.

Halal food is provided. First timer and old timer are all welcomed. In fact we will warmly welcome all first timer to join us for this BBQ. Our Lovely Pulsarette will also dedicate her virgin speech to present to us on prices and stores where people can go get their safety gear from. And for each item, how much it costs, and where to get it, and why it's important to wear it. This is a special gift from her just to raise awareness and help the group be more concerned about safety issues.

We are also proposing for everyone to bring their riding gear with them. (non-compulsory but strongly encourage) Anything that they use for safety: boots, FF helmets, gloves, jackets, pants etc..

The purpose is to share with others and have everyone have a look at the gear they might be interested in purchasing.

In short, hurry register ur name now! Lucky draw will be held as well. Top prize is a Mercedes SLK newspaper cutout...

The total cost will be shared among all pulsarian, and expected cost will be aroung $10-$15. *price is indicative only, and it does not represent the actual cost. For those with low finance, pls feel free to approach Viewpanel Finance Pte Ltd for a competitive lending rate. *Best in Singapore n JB. Some say in batam.

Interested parties pls leave ur nick down n get ready ur SGD $10 note for a fun-filled weekend.

Pls leave down ur mobile number down as well to facilitate easy communication. Helpful soul may also indicate by ur name on whether will you be free to help out as well. 2 cars will be available to assist in the transportation.

1.) O'ren / 9161 7501

3.) Nemesis / 82888807

4.) Totalpet [pending]

5.) Lanzer

9.) Fabiano_jin

10.) John

11.) Solar

12.)

13.)

14.)

15.)

16.)

17.)

18.)

19.)

20.)arthur_chan

what the... merz for the luck draw:faint:

dont think i can join, shortage of $$, btw viewpanel, can secure me some loan, like us$10bil? i need it to finance lots of things, like this btmo, and i only can pay 0.0000000000000000000000001% interest per year.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

Sure! U r definetly welcome to join. Do take note of either my number or O'Ren number jus in case u can't find us. We will be there till late. Pulsar btmo always cater for all owls....

Great! I will be there!

stop cocking.. so u coming ? I take no for an answer from u :dot:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

18.)

19.)

20.)arthur_chan

what the... merz for the luck draw:faint:

dont think i can join, shortage of $$, btw viewpanel, can secure me some loan, like us$10bil? i need it to finance lots of things, like this btmo, and i only can pay 0.0000000000000000000000001% interest per year.

Interesting proposal... U just make ur way down to the BBQ tml... We can seperately dicuss regarding ur US$10bil dollars loan. Seriously I am open to any loan proposal... ur 0.0000000000000000000000001% interest per year sounds tempting to me... Jus come down and we will discuss bout it tml night.

See u tml. :angel:

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

1.) O'ren / 9161 7501

3.) Nemesis / 82888807

4.) Totalpet [pending]

5.) Lanzer

9.) Fabiano_jin

10.) John

11.) Solar

12.) arthur_chan (U need to attend to stand a chance to loan from viewpanel Finance Pte Ltd)

13.) ci9000i

14.)

15.)

16.)

17.)

18.)

19.)

20.)

Lastly O'Ren and me will be meeting up at Mustafa shopping center to buy for tml bbq stuff. All stuff will be loaded at O'Ren place which is about 5min walk frm Mustafa. Any one interested in helping to carry stuff, provide opinions or even to be the supervisor are welcome to join us for this shopping spree. I will not be able to access the net after 5pm and will be attending a wedding dinner tonight. So pls liase all attendance for tonight wif O'Ren directly or u may jus drop me a sms.

can go m'sia ah qua lane to get :) , cost is less then $40 sgd to install + cost. personally i think s4 belly pan is much nicer

wah u very long neva post already hor bro.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

i will come but juz to slack n chit chat. cos im wking until 11pm-12am.

see ya guys!

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

2 incidents i encountered, both my virgin 1st :angel:

1) kick a car. about last week, i stopped behind traffic light, i'm in mid of a lane and behind a car. this car stopped behind me. the lights not green yet, he cut my right and very close. very pissed off, i just kick his bumper (i never got off my bike) and horn. he was down there apologising. but too late, i already kicked, but not very hard.

2) yesterday, bumped a pedestrian. cutting thru traffic on a 2 lane road, i was approaching this traffic light (no junction), this car was blocking the view btw me n the pedestrian (he's on bicycle), and he just dashed out. i had no time to e-brake and i hit his back wheel. it also cost me to swerve to the right. lucky there was a big gap between the cars, else confirm got damage. i turned to see the pedestrian, he apologised. (actually wanted to ask if he's all right) then i check the traffic light (cos i scare i was in the wrong), lucky green light.

to add on, not related to topic, this morning, i was riding behind a van, then another van approach me very fast. he looks like he's going to buang me, thus i spilt lane and gave way. then i horned. ok that never mind, after a bit distance, as i dont want stay in centre, i slowed to the right lane, then this van saw a space n cut into me. that made me very angry, i horned all the way, then approaching traffic light, he turned left. i was rushing 4 work, else would have followed him and aruge...

stop cocking.. so u coming ? I take no for an answer from u :dot:

me? already posted.

viewpanel, y u del my post. !@#$%

Lastly O'Ren and me will be meeting up at Mustafa shopping center to buy for tml bbq stuff. All stuff will be loaded at O'Ren place which is about 5min walk frm Mustafa. Any one interested in helping to carry stuff, provide opinions or even to be the supervisor are welcome to join us for this shopping spree. I will not be able to access the net after 5pm and will be attending a wedding dinner tonight. So pls liase all attendance for tonight wif O'Ren directly or u may jus drop me a sms.

We discussed Viewpanel & me and no need: I'll handle it, I have people who can help me already and I'll go very late to avoid Mustafa crowd. :angel:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

long time never think about the oiling thing and i just found a major flaw. my system actually never oiled the chain and all wasted. sigh....

after reading another post, i got another idea, but i need 2 things seems like very hard to find.

1) small pump

2) 1 way valve

if any bros know where can get these 2 things, kindly pm me. i dont check here too often, so it might get lost in the thread.

2 incidents i encountered, both my virgin 1st :angel:

1) kick a car. about last week, i stopped behind traffic light, i'm in mid of a lane and behind a car. this car stopped behind me. the lights not green yet, he cut my right and very close. very pissed off, i just kick his bumper (i never got off my bike) and horn. he was down there apologising. but too late, i already kicked, but not very hard.

2) yesterday, bumped a pedestrian. cutting thru traffic on a 2 lane road, i was approaching this traffic light (no junction), this car was blocking the view btw me n the pedestrian (he's on bicycle), and he just dashed out. i had no time to e-brake and i hit his back wheel. it also cost me to swerve to the right. lucky there was a big gap between the cars, else confirm got damage. i turned to see the pedestrian, he apologised. (actually wanted to ask if he's all right) then i check the traffic light (cos i scare i was in the wrong), lucky green light.

to add on, not related to topic, this morning, i was riding behind a van, then another van approach me very fast. he looks like he's going to buang me, thus i spilt lane and gave way. then i horned. ok that never mind, after a bit distance, as i dont want stay in centre, i slowed to the right lane, then this van saw a space n cut into me. that made me very angry, i horned all the way, then approaching traffic light, he turned left. i was rushing 4 work, else would have followed him and aruge...

Pedestrian on Bicycle, that's a good one :thumb:

Hey chill Arthur, leave the bike alone tonight ok ? Grab a drink and "relak" ! :D:D:D

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

me? already posted.

viewpanel, y u del my post. !@#$%

DEL UR POST???? I am innocent... I did nothing... Somemore I not moderator hw to delete ppl post... I am only a cute :angel:

1.) O'ren / 9161 7501

3.) Nemesis / 82888807

4.) Totalpet [pending]

5.) Lanzer

9.) Fabiano_jin

10.) John

11.) Solar

12.) ci9000i

13.)

14.)

15.)

16.)

17.)

18.)

19.)

20.) arthur_chan

@viewpanel, i will attend once i get the $$ :angel:

Pedestrian on Bicycle, that's a good one :thumb:

Hey chill Arthur, leave the bike alone tonight ok ? Grab a drink and "relak" ! :D:D:D

sigh... this a bad start of year for me...

DEL UR POST???? I am innocent... I did nothing... Somemore I not moderator hw to delete ppl post... I am only a cute :angel:

not del, edited, and i had to repost again....

btw u no angel, cunning devil...:gun:

A CHINESE QUOTE: Ren Ren Wei Wo, Wo Wei Ren Ren

Translation: Everyone for me, I am for everyone.

Have faith in Viewpanel Finance Pte Ltd. I dun even battered my eyes when u ask for a loan of US $1bil dollars. Jus go... Money problem is not a problem. We can always sit down to discuss on the loan package... :)

*In the event of late payment or non-payment, a nominal adminstrative fees for hiring ppl to splash paint and/or hang watever head on ur door will be charged accordingly. This is not limited to or subjected to in addition of any other fees for bashing up you to prepare ur face for halloween... Terms n conditions may be added at any point of time at the sole discretion of Viewpanel Finance Pte Ltd.

A CHINESE QUOTE: Ren Ren Wei Wo, Wo Wei Ren Ren

Translation: Everyone for me, I am for everyone.

Have faith in Viewpanel Finance Pte Ltd. I dun even battered my eyes when u ask for a loan of US $1bil dollars. Jus go... Money problem is not a problem. We can always sit down to discuss on the loan package... :)

*In the event of late payment or non-payment, a nominal adminstrative fees for hiring ppl to splash paint and/or hang watever head on ur door will be charged accordingly. This is not limited to or subjected to in addition of any other fees for bashing up you to prepare ur face for halloween... Terms n conditions may be added at any point of time at the sole discretion of Viewpanel Finance Pte Ltd.

i guess u never heard of hokien quote: ren ren wei wo, wo wei zhi ji

translate: everyone for me, i'm for me

1.) O'ren / 9161 7501

3.) Nemesis & Eunice / 82888807

4.) Totalpet [pending]

5.) Lanzer

9.) Fabiano_jin

10.) John

11.) Solar

12.) ci9000i

13.) arthur_chan

14.) Adeline

15.)

16.)

17.)

18.)

19.)

20.)

Edited by Nemesis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Volunteer Needed !!!

To pickup 1xgals to tml BTMO BBQ

1) Bukit Batok

Please contact me 8288 8807

Edited by Nemesis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Volunteer Needed !!!

To pickup 2x gals to tml BTMO BBQ

1) Bukit Batok

2) Serangoon

who r they? I be driving tml, but going down earlier... Max can only fetch the bukit batok one...

Volunteer Needed !!!

To pickup 2x gals to tml BTMO BBQ

1) Bukit Batok

2) Serangoon

aiyo, y u put me so big... :cry:

i'm in jurong east, but i dont know want to ferry, cos i might not start from jurong.... just msg if no other confirmed, i'be standby. :cheeky:

edit: i think viewpanel's car better... :cheeky: