Haha alvinyan, are u riding a black pulsar? parking at blk 537 that carpark?

yupz

riding a black pulsar

537 bt panjang?

not that carpark but near there 541A

my easy to spot 1 cos up to now i think i am the only black pulsar in that carpark with side boxes

got another 1 red ug3 and 1 grey ug 2 in the same carpark also

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

boss :) my experience with phantom 200 says differently. Phantom is very very durable if well maintained. Their fuel consumption still exceed many other motorbikes at 32-35km/L. And lastly, phantom confirm faster than Pulsar. Although their speedo is not that accurate, its still more accurate than spark135 and is capable of hitting 130km/h to 140km/h. I believe they have the coveted 6th gear that pulsar dun have..

i 2nd that.

I would like to try it but... $30 for 10min only ?!!! That's a bit expensive isn't it ?

i still student ma.. $20 10mins sound good to me.. but need 5 ppl weekday daylight only.

My previous bike b4 Pulsar is a Phantom 150 (2 stroke bike and is said to be the faster of the 2.)

My experience wif the Phantom.... Petrol consumption bad... Top speed at ur own risk... I have no problem exceeding even 140km/h maybe due to the no powercut features in my bike.... But I would honestly warn any beginner against taking a phantom....

1 reason would be sufficient. The rear wheel always skid due to the struture and the weight proportion of the bike.... That bike no matter wat tire i change into still the same.... I got into countless near death incident due to the bike braking system... Pls dun say because is due to my reckless riding. When I am on my Pulsar n my phantom is a totally 2 different ppl... I ride like in driving center style for phantom.....

I can even skid all the way at 20km/h... At car park jus moved off only, I see a car i brake n the bike skidded...

Honest opinion... Beginner pls dun buy or ride a phantom... esp raining is worse... totally like no traction...

ya ta150 FC is abt the same with sp ~20-23km/l. my top speed with pillion was 160km/h in msia.. even accidently did WHEELIE :cheeky:

ya. phantom tense to skid due to the power rear dics brake.. but with control, can easily control the beast. LOL

lastly i can say phantom brake system is far better than own pulsar.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

I would like to try it but... $30 for 10min only ?!!! That's a bit expensive isn't it ?

abit ex leh

i thought cheif wanted to organise 1 in m'sia?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Suggestion: organise a paint ball session instead...

We can either open to our group only or invite other thread personnel to come have a "war" la.... It will be fun given the size of our group now. And Nemesis can really be the "terrorist head" in this paint ball game.

Wat do u all think?

*Disclaimer: I only offer opinion n suggestion only. I do not know where to find a paintball centre in Singapore or Malaysia. Or even the avg price per game.

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

We can either open to our group only or invite other thread personnel to come have a "war" la.... It will be fun given the size of our group now. And Nemesis can really be the "terrorist head" in this paint ball game.

Wat do u all think?

*Disclaimer: I only offer opinion n suggestion only. I do not know where to find a paintball centre in Singapore or Malaysia. Or even the avg price per game.

did some research sometime back on this before

avg price will be roughly $60 per pax with around 100 paintballs & eqpt rental each pax

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Wat do u all think?

Hoho, VP watch what you post, otherwise the next news you hear is SWAT team invade Nemesis house... :angel:

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

I LOVE PAINTBALL !!!!!!! :cheer:

I've done a session a while ago - last year I think - in the North of SG: http://www.weplaypaintball.com/Prices.html

I loved it, it was really nice, and not too expensive (check the link above).

We definitely have the right amount of members now we can do it ! It's so much fun, I can't wait to shoot at people :angel:

Excellent idea !

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

SAT 16 Jan 10 Msia trip @11am

Time: 11am [come out abt 2pm, if nv go ah gua lane]

Agenda

1) to do up my new passport "Bikes lane". ["Bikes lane" is a self help passport process].

2) to eat B.K.T, just 5 mins from causeway.

3) if anyone wanna go ah gua lane do something also can. or wanna know where is ah gua lane and wanna see ah gua. LOL

1) Totalpet

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Wondering are there body kits for pulsar to make& roughly whats the price to install it lols.

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Wondering are there body kits for pulsar to make& roughly whats the price to install it lols.

bodykits?

don't think there are any original ones

maybe some after market ones might fit

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Haha what are after markets? Dun have to be original fierce and nice can already

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Agenda

1) to do up my new passport "Bikes lane". ["Bikes lane" is a self help passport process].

3) if anyone wanna go ah gua lane do something also can. or wanna know where is ah gua lane and wanna see ah gua. LOL

1) Totalpet

2) breadman

Agenda

1) Totalpet

2) breadman

can't join AGAIN :sian::sian:

DUTY AGAIN on sat :sian::sian::sian:

btw do we need to pre register our bikes?

cos i read from the ica website

it says is those with the biometric passport can liao

Eligibility

The following groups of travellers can use BIKES without the need for enrolment:

* Singapore Citizens issued with a pink NRIC and machine readable passport;

* Singapore Permanent Resident issued with a blue Singapore NRIC and holding an International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) compliant passport with a machine-readable zone; and

* Singapore Immigration Long Term Pass holder issued with the new polycarbonate pass card from 5 Aug 2008 onwards, and holding an International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) compliant passport with a machine-readable zone.

The following groups of travellers can enroll to use BIKES:

* Malaysian Passport Holders who are either:

o Work Permit Holders;

o Employment Pass Holders;

o Dependant’s Pass Holders;

o Student Pass Holders not issued with the new polycarbonate pass card;

o Long Term Social Visit Pass Holders not issued with the new polycarbonate pass card.

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

I LOVE PAINTBALL !!!!!!! :cheer:

I've done a session a while ago - last year I think - in the North of SG: http://www.weplaypaintball.com/Prices.html

I loved it, it was really nice, and not too expensive (check the link above).

We definitely have the right amount of members now we can do it ! It's so much fun, I can't wait to shoot at people :angel:

Excellent idea !

O'Ren,

I loved ur idea.... Suggesting the rambo package at sgd $50 per pax... anyone keen? can set it to be next mth btmo objective.

Wanna invite other group to join as well? ie. our similar bike bro...CBF150

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Agenda

1) Totalpet

2) breadman

long time no see u.. maybe u r too busy or no fate.. LOL

can't join AGAIN :sian::sian:

DUTY AGAIN on sat :sian::sian::sian:

btw do we need to pre register our bikes?

cos i read from the ica website

it says is those with the biometric passport can liao

don need to register the bike.. but to register the passport..

and i ask b4 old passport do b4.. new wan need to do again.. sian

O'Ren,

I loved ur idea.... Suggesting the rambo package at sgd $50 per pax... anyone keen? can set it to be next mth btmo objective.

i few mths ago just play there b4.. not bad exp..

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

long time no see u.. maybe u r too busy or no fate.. LOL

my work schedule unpredictable de. anyway so far i always support your outings when i can de mah :cheeky:

don need to register the bike.. but to register the passport..

and i ask b4 old passport do b4.. new wan need to do again.. sian

then the info on the web very misleading leh

cos say no need to enrol if holding pink NRIC or the new biometric passsport

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

O'Ren,

nice package

but i think sure need to buy xtra "bullets" de

all sure trigger happy 1 :cheeky:

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Agenda

1) Totalpet

2) breadman

3) lindavw - pending

may join cos after that can go my gf hse hahahahaha then u all go home hahahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

boss :) my experience with phantom 200 says differently. Phantom is very very durable if well maintained. Their fuel consumption still exceed many other motorbikes at 32-35km/L. And lastly, phantom confirm faster than Pulsar. Although their speedo is not that accurate, its still more accurate than spark135 and is capable of hitting 130km/h to 140km/h. I believe they have the coveted 6th gear that pulsar dun have..

hmmm...... 140km/h = pulsar 100km/h ? must check with the GPS :cheers:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Here's the photos taken at the January BTMO !

SBT January BTMO: BBQ @ Pasir Ris

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Boss,

Ur opinion regarding the paint ball thingy on next BTMO? If ok, I dun mind assisting to book for the premises. But suggestion is to collect upfront payment for this paintball activity. Each person $50. Not nice if no show, others gonna pay....

Pulsarian n Pulsarette,

Opinion regarding this paintball activity? Any negative opinion or objection to this paint ball game. Seriously I nv went b4, so can't comment much. I just wanna make our BTMO more exciting.

may join cos after that can go my gf hse hahahahaha then u all go home hahahaha

we can all go and say hi to Da-Sau :)

hmmm...... 140km/h = pulsar 100km/h ? must check with the GPS :cheers:

no leh.. confirm phantom TA200 has much faster top speed. No to mention the 150 version..

Hmm... CG125 and honda wave faster... Vespa also not bad.... Fastest bike I ever saw is a bike wif combined spocket. 3 spocket merge together in front and 7 merged together at the rear. Total 21 speed gear. Only available via full payment though... no installment accepted. Save Gaia too... No need petrol, only chain lube is needed. oh ya... clutch-less system too...

Boss,

Ur opinion regarding the paint ball thingy on next BTMO? If ok, I dun mind assisting to book for the premises. But suggestion is to collect upfront payment for this paintball activity. Each person $50. Not nice if no show, others gonna pay....

Pulsarian n Pulsarette,

Opinion regarding this paintball activity? Any negative opinion or objection to this paint ball game. Seriously I nv went b4, so can't comment much. I just wanna make our BTMO more exciting.

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

but can u run ??

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS