lolss i havent pass yet.. so still early jus looking around haha. researching lols. But got the crashbar abit gao wei lei haha.

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Yeah, Nemesis stocks Pulsars in his backyard, you should ask him maybe if you're nice enough he'll hook you up :angel:

If you get a bike without the crashbar, you should put one, it's extra useful obviously in a crash (duh) but also in case of "oops-I-dropped-my-bike-:shy:"

lolss i havent pass yet.. so still early jus looking around haha. researching lols. But got the crashbar abit gao wei lei haha.

The stock crash bar is actually a very small piece of metal just sufficient to protect your legs and bike. It's not like the mega sized one at CDC Ubi.

I do recommend that you keep it on, I have dropped my bike 4 times already :cry: and it erm... protected my bike cosmetically...

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

Gennosukes,

Fyi, O'Ren haven't purchased her bike yet. Some member has upgraded to a bigger bike. I have sold my Pulsar away last sat. But in conclusion, with or without bike, Pulsar or any other brand... We can still hang out n have fun together. No bike no problem. Many ppl having car as well as a Pulsar. Transport can be arranged. Doesn't mean no bike everywhere can't go... Life still goes on.

hahaa yup agree with the last part Life goes on no matter dont have bike or wat :)

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
sorry for noob question, pulsar 200 using which type of bulb ? H4 bulb ? the pilot lamp using T10? :cheeky:

stock is using HS bulb 35/35W, but able to use H4 35/55W just that when low beam wanna flash high beam will have some delay time and will eat more current.

ya, pilot light using T10.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

stock is using HS bulb 35/35W, but able to use H4 35/55W just that when low beam wanna flash high beam will have some delay time and will eat more current.

ya, pilot light using T10.

i see i see thank for the replied bro

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

did anyone try attaching Hid kit on the headlight to improve the brightness ? some say on recommended for 400cc bike.o_O

hey guys.. wonder if bikes can install carchargers . the ciggarette liggter or something one

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

hey guys.. wonder if bikes can install carchargers . the ciggarette liggter or something one

i think i saw someone in the forum selling before

but now dunnoe still have or not

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

SAT 16 Jan 10 Msia trip @11am

Time: 11am [come out abt 2pm, if nv go ah gua lane]

Agenda

1) to do up my new passport "Bikes lane". ["Bikes lane" is a self help passport process].

2) to eat B.K.T, just 5 mins from causeway.

3) if anyone wanna go ah gua lane do something also can. or wanna know where is ah gua lane and wanna see ah gua. LOL

1) Totalpet

2) breadman

Haiz...... Got to work this weekend.

If not sure join u all.......cos i also want to do the BIKES thing....

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

To O'Ren,

I recommend on the 20th. (hopefully by then most ppl would have received their ang bao n r richer to spend money.) But eventually must see boss idea.... From wat u had just mentioned... I believe me n boss definitely needa wear old clothes liao... We r practically like a moving target loh... Big surface area, easy to aim at....

Inviting of other SBF members, if really all r interested then I can try to post something on their thread. But eventually this will become much more harder to coordinate. If we do have sufficient member joining for this game, then I will suggest we will just proceed with our own member will do.

To all,

May I request for every Pulsarian to consider whether r u interested in this event anot? and whether r u bringing any friends or wife or gf along. The more definite ur number of attending personnel u may provide, the easier our task of organising will be.

Interested :

1) VP

2) O'ren

3) Lanzer

5) Lanzer's friend

11)

12)

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Haiz...... Got to work this weekend.

If not sure join u all.......cos i also want to do the BIKES thing....

also interested to do up the BIKES thingy so that go through woodlands next time will be easier

but sat on duty :sian::sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

wah lanzer so fast help to start the ball rolling

Interested :

1) VP

2) O'ren

3) Lanzer

5) Lanzer's friend

6) Alvinyansg

11)

12)

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Interested :

1) VP

2) O'ren

3) Lanzer

5) Lanzer's friend

6) Alvinyansg

11)

12)

Thanks Lanzer.... Was busy wif viewing of bike n sourcing around for deal yesterday. Thanks.

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

BTMO - Paintball Session!!!!

Ladies n Gentlemen, Boys n Girls, We first thanks you all for supporting VP & Orang Utan Event Company in our last BBQ session. I believe we should have left you with an unforgettable night and left you wondering on when would be our next exciting event be. Wait NO FURTHER. Our next event is up. 20th February 2010. The date that you be waiting for...

This coming BTMO theme will be.... RAW IS WAR!!!!

We will be having a paintball session at Bottle Tree Park, 81 Lorong Chencharu (Yishun). Date: 20th February 2010. (2 yrs b4 2012...) Timing to be further confirm.

By Car - Enter along Sembawang Road into Lorong Chencharu and follow the road signs.

By MRT - Alight at Khatib MRT and walk along Yishun Road, we are located opposite Yishun Stadium. 10 minutes walk from the MRT.

By Bus - Bus stops directly outside The Bottle Tree Park, alight at Yishun Ave 2. Services 39, 85, 851, 852, 853, 854, 855, 857, 858, 965 and 969.

Let us show our appreciation by confirming our attendance through this thread first. Pls do note that ur attendance will help to faciltate the preparation work as we will then know how much to cater for. For those with weak internet connection n unable to reply to this thread, fear not. U may call our lovely pulsarette O'Ren at hotline number 9161 7501 or me Viewpanel 9173 7097to confirm ur attendance.

To avoid disappointment, hurry register ur name now! Prizes will be given to the top Terminator in both team. Top prize is a Bajaj Pulsar 180cc or 200cc replica model specially custom ordered n designed Subject to availability and prize subject to change anytime subject to the organiser mood.

The total cost will be SGD $52. *price is fixed unless u decide to add anymore bullets at ur own expense Breakdown of the cost as follow: Package D, Rambo package, 250 paintball per pax at $49.90 Remaining $2.10 will be used to finance a special surprised brought to you by O'Ren. Receipt will be shown. Payment will be collected b4 this event. Details to make payment will be announced at a later date.

Details at: http://www.weplaypaintball.com/index.html

For those with low finance, pls feel free to approach Viewpanel Finance Pte Ltd for a competitive lending rate. *Best in Singapore n JB. Some say in Batam.

Interested parties pls leave ur nick down n get ready ur SGD $52 note for a fun-filled weekend.

Pls leave down ur mobile number down as well to facilitate easy communication. Wife, Gf and friends are all invited. The more the merrier. But pls indicate down as well.

Location confirmed:Bottle Tree Park, 81 Lorong Chencharu (Yishun)

Date : 20th February 2010

Time : TBA

1.) Viewpanel

2.) O'ren

3.) Lanzer

4.) Lanzer's friend

5.) Alvinyansg

6.) VP's friend (reserved slot)

7.)

8.)

9.)

10.)

11.)

12.)

13.)

14.)

15.)

16.)

17.)

18.)

19.)

20.)

Edited by viewpanel

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Reservation request has been sent to the paintball co liao... I requested 20-30 personnel. So feel free to invite ur friends, wife, gf, mistress or even hookers... see ya all there...

Excellent VP thanks a lot !

I can't wait ! :cheer:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

hmm paintball :) sounds interesting. I think we should have a rough idea on the teams first.. maybe we can break down into the following:

Team A:

Nemesis

Team B:

Everyone else

Any objections? :angel: :thumb: :cheeky:

so breadman team B la then every 1 else is in team B vs the BIG Boss IZZT. Like pak MMORPG the last boss hahahahahaha.....:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Interested :

1) VP

2) O'ren

3) Lanzer

5) Lanzer's friend

11)

12)

wat liao lancer u took out tony name sia u so bad...

Breadman y u wan see tony gf. I know the GF younger brother ask him show me picture can liao ma.... hahahahahaha:cheeky::cheeky:

Interested :

1) VP

2) O'ren

3) Lanzer

5) Lanzer's friend

6) Alvinyansg

11)

12)

see see still never put back tony name haiz u all dun like him ar?

He chief mechanic leh make him angry next time dun help us liao hahahahaha.....:angel::angel::angel:

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

BTMO - Paintball Session!!!!

Ladies n Gentlemen, Boys n Girls, We first thanks you all for supporting VP & Orang Utan Event Company in our last BBQ session. I believe we should have left you with an unforgettable night and left you wondering on when would be our next exciting event be. Wait NO FURTHER. Our next event is up. 20th February 2010. The date that you be waiting for...

This coming BTMO theme will be.... RAW IS WAR!!!!

We will be having a paintball session at Bottle Tree Park, 81 Lorong Chencharu (Yishun). Date: 20th February 2010. (2 yrs b4 2012...) Timing to be further confirm.

By Car - Enter along Sembawang Road into Lorong Chencharu and follow the road signs.

By MRT - Alight at Khatib MRT and walk along Yishun Road, we are located opposite Yishun Stadium. 10 minutes walk from the MRT.

By Bus - Bus stops directly outside The Bottle Tree Park, alight at Yishun Ave 2. Services 39, 85, 851, 852, 853, 854, 855, 857, 858, 965 and 969.

Let us show our appreciation by confirming our attendance through this thread first. Pls do note that ur attendance will help to faciltate the preparation work as we will then know how much to cater for. For those with weak internet connection n unable to reply to this thread, fear not. U may call our lovely pulsarette O'Ren at hotline number 9161 7501 or me Viewpanel 9173 7097to confirm ur attendance.

To avoid disappointment, hurry register ur name now! Prizes will be given to the top Terminator in both team. Top prize is a Bajaj Pulsar 180cc or 200cc replica model specially custom ordered n designed Subject to availability and prize subject to change anytime subject to the organiser mood.

The total cost will be SGD $52. *price is fixed unless u decide to add anymore bullets at ur own expense Breakdown of the cost as follow: Package D, Rambo package, 250 paintball per pax at $49.90 Remaining $2.10 will be used to finance a special surprised brought to you by O'Ren. Receipt will be shown. Payment will be collected b4 this event. Details to make payment will be announced at a later date.

Details at: http://www.weplaypaintball.com/index.html

For those with low finance, pls feel free to approach Viewpanel Finance Pte Ltd for a competitive lending rate. *Best in Singapore n JB. Some say in Batam.

Interested parties pls leave ur nick down n get ready ur SGD $52 note for a fun-filled weekend.

Pls leave down ur mobile number down as well to facilitate easy communication. Wife, Gf and friends are all invited. The more the merrier. But pls indicate down as well.

Location confirmed:Bottle Tree Park, 81 Lorong Chencharu (Yishun)

Date : 20th February 2010

Time : TBA

1.) Viewpanel

2.) O'ren

3.) Lanzer

4.) Lanzer's friend

5.) Alvinyansg

6.) VP's friend (reserved slot)

7.)

8.)

9.)

10.)

11.)

12.)

13.)

14.)

15.)

16.)

17.)

18.)

19.)

20.)

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2705/4268968444_13693ea17e_m.jpg

boss crazy la.. wear long sleeves with jacket? he tot snowing ah? LOL

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2705/4268968444_13693ea17e_m.jpg

boss crazy la.. wear long sleeves with jacket? he tot snowing ah? LOL

That's nothing... On a bloody hot afternoon in malacca he can wear four pieces of clothing jus for his top.... Boss everyday winter one... Famous for playing ICE with Arthur_Chan... Throwing ice on each other butt.

Stanco,

change pic ah?

who's that girl in the pic?

nv intro? lol

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Stanco,

change pic ah?

who's that girl in the pic?

nv intro? lol

basket... see girl picture only, eyes become so sharp.

anyway she sells ruo guo cha (bak gu teh), nickname ruo gu mei. :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v310/lxixvxe11/b4c6d72f.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v310/lxixvxe11/abce6aa3.jpg

anyway you buy my airline shares at $0.06 right? now going to become $1 liao. song bo? :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

Ooo, is her ah.. msian..

anyway she really riding bike? or jus take pic only?

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2