wow 140 tat cheap when do u install it do u still remember ?

two years ago.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Pulsar has the speed and also the FC... But pls dun forget that Pulsar also has the maintenance cost to worry about... Ride fast repair fast.

haha :cheeky::cheeky:

oops

forgot to include 1ex-black pulsar & 1 current red pulsar & 1 blue pulsar exception

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

BTMO - Paintball Session!!!!

Ladies n Gentlemen, Boys n Girls, We first thanks you all for supporting VP & Orang Utan Event Company in our last BBQ session. I believe we should have left you with an unforgettable night and left you wondering on when would be our next exciting event be. Wait NO FURTHER. Our next event is up. 20th February 2010. The date that you be waiting for...

This coming BTMO theme will be.... RAW IS WAR!!!!

We will be having a paintball session at Bottle Tree Park, 81 Lorong Chencharu (Yishun). Date: 20th February 2010. (2 yrs b4 2012...) Timing to be further confirm.

By Car - Enter along Sembawang Road into Lorong Chencharu and follow the road signs.

By MRT - Alight at Khatib MRT and walk along Yishun Road, we are located opposite Yishun Stadium. 10 minutes walk from the MRT.

By Bus - Bus stops directly outside The Bottle Tree Park, alight at Yishun Ave 2. Services 39, 85, 851, 852, 853, 854, 855, 857, 858, 965 and 969.

Let us show our appreciation by confirming our attendance through this thread first. Pls do note that ur attendance will help to faciltate the preparation work as we will then know how much to cater for. For those with weak internet connection n unable to reply to this thread, fear not. U may call our lovely pulsarette O'Ren at hotline number 9161 7501 or me Viewpanel 9173 7097to confirm ur attendance.

To avoid disappointment, hurry register ur name now! Prizes will be given to the top Terminator in both team. Top prize is a Bajaj Pulsar 180cc or 200cc replica model specially custom ordered n designed Subject to availability and prize subject to change anytime subject to the organiser mood.

The total cost will be SGD $52. *price is fixed unless u decide to add anymore bullets at ur own expense Breakdown of the cost as follow: Package D, Rambo package, 250 paintball per pax at $49.90 Remaining $2.10 will be used to finance a special surprised brought to you by O'Ren. Receipt will be shown. Payment will be collected b4 this event. Details to make payment will be announced at a later date.

Details at: http://www.weplaypaintball.com/index.html

For those with low finance, pls feel free to approach Viewpanel Finance Pte Ltd for a competitive lending rate. *Best in Singapore n JB. Some say in Batam.

Interested parties pls leave ur nick down n get ready ur SGD $52 note for a fun-filled weekend.

Pls leave down ur mobile number down as well to facilitate easy communication. Wife, Gf and friends are all invited. The more the merrier. But pls indicate down as well.

Location confirmed:Bottle Tree Park, 81 Lorong Chencharu (Yishun)

Date : 20th February 2010

Time: 5.00 pm – 7.00 pm

1.) Viewpanel

2.) O'ren

3.) Lanzer

4.) Lanzer's friend

5.) Alvinyansg

6.) VP's friend (reserved slot)

7.)

8.)

9.)

10.)

11.)

12.)

13.)

14.)

15.)

16.)

17.)

18.)

19.)

20.)

Seems not many interested.............

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

thank thank bro so tired of taking mrt n bus in the morning to work

Hey Bro goodluck.. anw how long did u waited for ur tp. I ahvent book yet. but dunno how long will i nid to wait

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

yupz first hand the ug4 model from um

when i collected it, the rear right signal wasnt working

went back a few days later and it was just a loose socket :dot:

Congrates bro ... take care of your bike and your bike will serve you well.

Read your manual and follow the guidelines given, it's the best info at hands.

Be patience and keep your cool on the road .... your bike FC will be excellent

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

yes sir! thx for clarifying the batt issue..how often u change batt bro?..for sure will change the tire...but wat size to accommodate FC and durability? and wat is the stock size btw?

Relax bro ... no need so kan chong like dat ...

one at a time ok. ...

if you intend to get a new bike, the manual book will guide you along.

if you intend to get 2nd hand bike .. ask for the manual or buy it.

If you have the budget, I suggest you go for 1st hand ...

makes your heart ache lessen.

Not sure who or how the previous owner take good care of the bike .. just my 2 cents :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

no need to buy season parking 1, alway cover your bike with canvas than tied dead knot on both end.:angel::angel::angel:

previously i did post about this matter ... if happens you still keep doing this, one day you will eventually run out of luck and you will ended paying the BOMB fees ... never mess with the government. I once worked as enforcement officer and we loved playing that kind of 'game'. :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Ladies n gentlemen,

Anymore keen participant for the paint ball session? If no more I may close the entire event. Cos me n O'ren need to pay a deposit to secure the event. If interest is not there pls sound out. I would like to hear from all. The deposit is not cheap, so is not a nice thing to play.

And Nemesis is suggesting to collect partial amount for this event first due to the high cost that the organiser r paying. Any comment or suggestion on this? I hope everyone would give a comment bout this issue as this will definetly help us to plan for this event. I seriously cannot gauge wat is the excitement level of everyone regarding this event.

sorry bro ... can't join the party.

my schdules are very tight maybe one of evening coffee sessions will try to make it. ... cheers :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Ohh thnaksss. lolss dam sian sia.. my bro keep psychoing me saying top speed 90 cmf not enough. He say u see other car go so fast sure sian one. any idea how to improve max speed?

your bro owned a pulsar before?

max speed kills your FC ... still want it? :angel:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Oh.. will it be ex to change it?, coz i think i will be buying a second hand UG3 from UM. He say buy first hand will lose alot of money.. lols stress

who said that ... buying 1st hand lose a lot of money?

be careful bro ... 2nd hand bike you don't know who ride it or care it? ...at the end of the day .. you will be very busy travel also riding to and fro the the workshop and curse the bike too... i've seen quite a number of people at the workshop cursing the bike but when I look at the condition of the bike and the rider .. not sure whether it's the bike or the rider to blame? .. if you know what I mean .. hehe :angel:

btw I owned 1st hand P200 since Aug 2008 .... 1st hand lose money? .. i will be the 1st person to curse the bike haha :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Anyone who can help???

I wish I could help but sorry bro ... maybe Nemesis can assisst since he did have a tank bra on his bike but he once said to me .. try to avoid the tank bra ... I also not sure why he said that ... Nemesis care to explain? :angel:

thinking of the tank bra again .. i think pokvin also have one .. customised one... am i right or wrong? .. sorry lah old man already :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

who said that ... buying 1st hand lose a lot of money?

be careful bro ... 2nd hand bike you don't know who ride it or care it? ...at the end of the day .. you will be very busy travel also riding to and fro the the workshop and curse the bike too... i've seen quite a number of people at the workshop cursing the bike but when I look at the condition of the bike and the rider .. not sure whether it's the bike or the rider to blame? .. if you know what I mean .. hehe :angel:

btw I owned 1st hand P200 since Aug 2008 .... 1st hand lose money? .. i will be the 1st person to curse the bike haha :angel:

for pulsar, first hand n 2nd hand makes little diff. just 1 or 2 yrs apart. ive seen a first hand pulsar getting overhauled at UM before. dat was way back. quite a shock to me. i will not be surprised if the're bikes being overhauled right now at UM.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

I wish I could help but sorry bro ... maybe Nemesis can assisst since he did have a tank bra on his bike but he once said to me .. try to avoid the tank bra ... I also not sure why he said that ... Nemesis care to explain? :angel:

thinking of the tank bra again .. i think pokvin also have one .. customised one... am i right or wrong? .. sorry lah old man already :angel:

ppl use tank bra for couple of reasons. to cover their dented tanks, to look nice or etc. part of my tank is 'punched' in but i leave it dat way. heck, some parts of my bike have big sratches here n there due to accidents. but i just leave it as it is. its just looks more rugged day way. hehehe. for tank bra, if its not neccesary, dun put it. y'd they called it tank bra anyway? its not dat they have 2 big 'mountains'. :)

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

your bro owned a pulsar before?

max speed kills your FC ... still want it? :angel:

Haha he nvr owned pulsar b4 coz his friend told him max speed 90.. lols sians occasionally nid travel max speed mah aha.

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Haha he nvr owned pulsar b4 coz his friend told him max speed 90.. lols sians occasionally nid travel max speed mah aha.

Firstly due to our digital meter which is more accurate.... Pulsar 90km/h is > normal bike 90km/h

Pulsar can travel smoothly up to 115km/h before the speed increases very slowly.... Tested n proven on NSH... Jus remember... High Speed = high FC = High maintainance cost...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Saw a pulsarian at UM wif a very nice tank bra b4... Heard he customised it at Auntie Shop... Very nice... much better than Nemesis anyhow tankbra... Guess should cost abt 130 ba... as per wat was told la...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Next month Paintball BTMO might be cancelled due to the extreme great respond... Will discuss wif O'Ren and keep everyone posted by Sunday. Thanks...

Haha i like pulsar design also.. lols.. anyway 2nd hand at UM safer right i heard they will repair first or something before selling?

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Haha i like pulsar design also.. lols.. anyway 2nd hand at UM safer right i heard they will repair first or something before selling?

NO!!!!!!! UM is definetly not equal to safer... ur best bet is to ask an experience rider to go down with u... Best if is experience wif pulsar as well...

Our boss is often very free.... U may try to call him to accompany u down...