Alritey. Sorry if I post in short notice. But I will be there @ Teh Tarik jurong west st 41 opp the CC @ 2145. will be parking at the pavement. Hope to see y'all there! Take care ride safely :cheeky:

p/s: my contact 98347116.

Hi Guys ..

For HVC (new member of the SBT) sake to know you guys here, he wish to have a teh tarik or kopi around the west side again .. sorry for the north and east ok ..

Non Official Monday Night 01/02/2010 Get-Rid-Of-Monday Blues Chill Session at Teh Tarik Jurong West 41 ..time around 9.30pm - 11pm.

1) HVC

2) mjbs64 (can stay till 11pm only)

3) view panel (since he said need this post as valid)

sorry guys

next time ba

going back to camp 2nite

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

lol.. nemesis use cheong tires..

aiyoh.. nemesis.. use liquid paper write the words IRC on the tyres doesn't make them IRC tyres wo... :cheeky: :cheeky:

I think maybe IRC eagle grip tyre are filipino made ... seems whenever I click to eagle grip most thread link direct to them .. :cheeky:

ya hor .. must ask UM whether their IRC tyres are from Japan or some where else ... :angel:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

anyway u do some research on tires.. i may need to change mine in abt 3mth++ time. help me do my homework :angel:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

anyway u do some research on tires.. i may need to change mine in abt 3mth++ time. help me do my homework :angel:

i help u research.. u help me pay for mine la. fair boh :angel: :cheeky:

Bro ... if you are surprised, others non pulsarians will be surprised too.

I always stated here that our pulsar are not a perfect bike but when given to a PRO to handle, they make it as perfect as possible. We here complaining about the vibration, wobbling and so forth but to this PROs, nothing is IMPOSSIBLE to them.

Fyi ... I've rode few 2B bikes before and this bike PULSAR so far I don't have any big headaches with the performance and spare parts.

Every bikes have pros and cons and IMHO if you take good care of your bike, your bike will serve you well :thumb:

Mileage is superior for this bike but if you whack the bike like nobody buisness than what's the point of talking good mileage if your bike always goes in and out of the workshop due to your way of riding it.

Your non pulsarians friends know what about this bike ... they can just say what they want just bcos they feel or think...

logically if one have functional brains, they won't say bad or even stupid things about something they don't know...

to talk about no spare parts, very problematic and cannot go beyond 90km ... that's totally comes from one STUPIDITY.

My advice to you just simply ask your self what's the objective for you to own a bike ... what ever bike you own if you don't respect the rules and guidelines eventually too you end up burning your money to unnecessary things. ...

presently the best person to give you the INSIGHT of the bike will be your uncle as he own it ... here we just share with you .. personal preference :angel:

for me to have this bike for almost one and half year ... no big issues and no big problems on spare parts and maintenance, hitting 120km no big deal as I did try once and I won't do that twice and also I don't want to burnt my money for paying summons, fuel and frequent visits to workshop.... so please please enlighten to your non pulsarian friends that we Pulsarians here knows our limit ... our bikes here are not meant for speed racing .. we are just simply FRIENDLY PULSARIANS :angel:

ooohhh not least ...

pls check SC Gaban posts .. he's our non official Pulsar ambassador ...

a lone ranger travelling all over Northern Malaysia and even Thailand too on his P180 ... think with logically ... for him to to travel all the way at speed below 90km???? ... think again my friend :thumb:

just my 2 cents for you :cheers: bro

bike problematic?..... its how u maintain e bike if dun take care all bike can b problematic

no spare parts?...... where got sure thing in tis world as long as got $$$, anything is possible

can nt go beyond 100km/h?.... we close two eyes anything can go above tat speed, stock setup can reach 120km n if wif modifications can go even higher

to match ur frens speed?.... should nt b a problem if they r riding 2b bikes, most 4stroke 2b bike max speed abt 120-140km/h, but must giv discount on speed accuracy (minus abt 20km/h)

tell ur frens nt to any how say if they dun own e bike if eveything wan to compare.... we compare tank size, mileage, speed accuracy, pickup lah.... :box: :mad:

lastly,go for 2nd hand pulsar if u wanna upgrade, do a search in used bike section...

Hi all, allow me to apologise for posting the incorrect information on pulsar. I will definitely re-educate my non pulsarian who provided me the wrong informations. Peace guys, Cool down.

Last saturday, i visited my uncle who owns a pulsar 200 and i tried his bike in the carpark. Oh my god, the pickup was quite strong that i almost lost balance initally but luckily manage to gain control. i love the auto signal cancelation function and the height was just nice for me. Was told by my uncle that the only disadvanage about pulsar is that the tyres are too slippery during wet weather, but I guess as you guys had mentioned this can be overcome by changing the tyres to other brand.

I have decided pulsar 200 will be my choice. Must support own race.

Hope to join you guys in the BTMO soon.

Hi all, allow me to apologise for posting the incorrect information on pulsar. I will definitely re-educate my non pulsarian who provided me the wrong informations. Peace guys, Cool down.

Last saturday, i visited my uncle who owns a pulsar 200 and i tried his bike in the carpark. Oh my god, the pickup was quite strong that i almost lost balance initally but luckily manage to gain control. i love the auto signal cancelation function and the height was just nice for me. Was told by my uncle that the only disadvanage about pulsar is that the tyres are too slippery during wet weather, but I guess as you guys had mentioned this can be overcome by changing the tyres to other brand.

:cheers: bro ... we always cool one ... no worries though. You watched Transformers movie hehe .. we are mostly AUTOBOTS. :angel:

and about your second last sentence bro .. hahha understood but for your info ... to be honest most of our Pulsarians here are mainly Chinese, few Malays, a couple of Indians and 1 Arab a lady. No doubt this bike are from India we here are PULSARIANS ... to make it clearer I highlighted Nemesis signature below..

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

lol.. nemesis use cheong tires..

boss where u get the "eagle grip"? from IRC website never mention leh.. im looking more at the Road Winner RX-01 :thumb:

YOz bros... that what UM is selling. IRC Eagle Grip.

refer to this site.

http://www.siriracing.com/catalog/product/show2_e.php?id=1962

Dun worry... no offence taken :thumb::cheers:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

:cheers: bro ... we always cool one ... no worries though. You watched Transformers movie hehe .. we are mostly AUTOBOTS. :angel:

and about your second last sentence bro .. hahha understood but for your info ... to be honest most of our Pulsarians here are mainly Chinese, few Malays, a couple of Indians and 1 Arab a lady. No doubt this bike are from India we here are PULSARIANS ... to make it clearer I highlighted Nemesis signature below..

Because,

We are all BIKERS

lol mj... if most of us are autobots... who's the decepticon?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

YOz bros... that what UM is selling. IRC Eagle Grip.

refer to this site.

http://www.siriracing.com/catalog/product/show2_e.php?id=1962

Dun worry... no offence taken :thumb::cheers:

hahaha ... maybe the new version of the NR73 (under mobed, light weight products)

http://www.irc-tire.com/mce/

http://www.irc-tire.com/mce/tires/moped/nr73/main_01.jpg

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

lol mj... if most of us are autobots... who's the decepticon?

hahahahaha ... not nice to pin point ley hehehehehe :angel: :cheeky:

remember Nemesis signature ...

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM

:cheers: bro lol lol lol

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

that means chief is decepticons!! cos autobots signature would be

"We protect the Honour and interest of the HUMANS".. :angel:

hahaha ... maybe the new version of the NR73 (under mobed, light weight products)

http://www.irc-tire.com/mce/

http://www.irc-tire.com/mce/tires/moped/nr73/main_01.jpg

Nicee.....

I like the threads on the tyre.. looks like some transformer symbols :cheeky:

BUT I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE COST... 0 BAHT!!!! Where to buy at 0 Baht? lol...

hahahahaha ... not nice to pin point ley hehehehehe :angel: :cheeky:

:cheers: bro lol lol lol

Not me, im a Mini-con. \m/.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/d/d5/Minicon_symbol.png

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Nicee.....

I like the threads on the tyre.. looks like some transformer symbols :cheeky:

BUT I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE COST... 0 BAHT!!!! Where to buy at 0 Baht? lol...

lol lol lol ..... can't deny the Eagle Grip NR73 it does looks more to decepticons symbols than the normal NR73 :cheeky:

http://www.siriracing.com/catalog/product/files/20090310092329.jpg

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii143/loujr88/decepticon.png

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

y must link everything to Transformer.... Everyone still hasn't got over transformer craze??? Time for some Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle!!!!!!!!!!!!

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

y must link everything to Transformer.... Everyone still hasn't got over transformer craze??? Time for some Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle!!!!!!!!!!!!

aiyoooo bro ... we are refering to machine here lah

machine TRANSFORM ...

but turtle hmmmm its MUTATE lolololololo :cheeky:

lets make it more clearer here ... if Nemesis will command ..

Pulsarians MUTATE and roll out ...

how sounds ok or not ..

nonononononononono :faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

machine TRANSFORM ...

how sounds ok or not ..

i tot should be Pulsarians Kawabanga!

machine TRANSFORM ...

how sounds ok or not ..

nah.... i prefer transform and roll out ....

GUess he is the onli mutated around... :lol:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

bro, no prob. we r all learning...

do join us at our mthly btmo. we can share wif u e pros n cons of tis bike in details. :cheeky:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

cookie monster..brother..i pm u..u neva reply me back :(

bro ... forgot to tell you .... cookie monster need sometime to reply as he most of the time busy at sea searching for captain sparrow ... if you noe wat i mean hehe :cheeky:

ooops sorry bro cookie ... just for gag only :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

i tot should be Pulsarians Kawabanga!

hehe i really can't imagine ley ... when previously someone saw a big balloon riding pulsar in a rain maybe get shock already ... and now what if someone saw a 'ninja turtle' riding a sym scooter ... then saying "kawabanga" .... :angel:

lololololololo :faint: :faint::faint: ...

oopps just gag onli bro no offence ha :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hehe i really can't imagine ley ... when previously someone saw a big balloon riding pulsar in a rain maybe get shock already ... and now what if someone saw a 'ninja turtle' riding a sym scooter ... then saying "kawabanga" .... :angel:

lololololololo :faint: :faint::faint: ...

oopps just gag onli bro no offence ha :angel:

maybe ppl on the road will think that this "turtle" is trying out the new vehicle that will appear in a new ninja turtle movie...:cheeky::cheeky:

just for laughs only

no offence bro...:angel::angel:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787