thanks for the info ... anyway it seems not logic since customers are paying for the service/labour charge and also the parts if need to be changed and yet losing our patrol .....

and talking about EO, do mind for P200 owners if you going for overhaul, you need 1300 ml EO and

for normal change of EO .. it's 1150 ml only

common practice you need to pay extra for 0.2 liter since 1 bottle is only 1 liter.

hmmm... i not clear about the e.o part. I understand that overhaul we need extra E.O but I thought that for P200 normal E.O is 1.2L, how come is only 1.15L ?

If u have come across any misconduct or cheating @ UM.. tell me straght and i go F them ! No face will be given to them.

Chief ...relax lah .... :cheers:

what i wrote here just for thoughts and to share only

on the EO ... 1150ml is actually the oil capacity during normal refill/change as stated in the manual book page 20.

1.2l is just a round up for easy to remember, however if one who are kiasu and pour more than 1.2l then maybe this habit will eventually do harm to the engine such as leakage as so forth ...

To be honest bro .. my type always give and take one, I'm not that kiasu type hehehe .. :p

If I'm kiasu type, I think Chris or Jason won't ask the mech to do my bike first no doubt I need the bike urgently. :thumb:

and also, last servicing the mech forgot to do cleaning on my brake pad, I too forgot about it but I do pay the extra $6 labour fees together with the normal $6 servising charges... to travel all the way back again just to inform them I don't bother lah maybe next time I will just inform Chris .. happen they want to believe or not I don't bother too .. as I'm not that kiasu type.

To me most, as I'm also running a buisness, satisfacton of my customers I look into consideration cos by spreading the words around, I shall have added customer or shall have my run away customers ... :cheers:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Hi bro mjbs i know alot of bikers using mobil 1 fs, even my frenz recommend to use mobil 1 fs too juz wondering did u change ur eo yourself or u get it done at um ? cheers

bro ... as mentioned in my earliear post, I am not the kind of DIY guy, can consider lazy lah hehehe :cheeky:...

but to be honest, is wise to go a proper workshop and have it done there as they have a proper place to throw away the oil ... go GREEN ... environmental friendly :thumb:

if you DIY, and throw at a right place then its ok lah cos you save some money there ..

BUT if you or any rider here or out there just simply throw the oil any where you like and not at a proper place then that kind of attittude is simply IDIOTIC.

Happening presently at my block carpark, one IDIOT diy his/her EO and spilled the dirty EO all over the floor and left without even trying to clean the mess. Becos of his IRRESPONSIBLE act, for nothing we can't park at the said area. REALLY STUPID, IDIOT, BAST***D and BAGERO person :gun::gun::gun:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

haha how many of u guys wearing full face ****?

what is the ****?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

i think its h.e.l.m.e.t apparently its a banned word lol

btw i also wear. but mine is a flip up. convenience for glasses ^^ HJC FTW!

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Hasha H.e.l.m is banned? dam funny. pulsar with full face very funny meh. gt ppl laugh sia. basket

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Hasha H.e.l.m is banned? dam funny. pulsar with full face very funny meh. gt ppl laugh sia. basket

u haven met kup riders wearing FF/FU b4

i have seen quite a few

its their choice mah and i think they like it

btw quite a number of pulsarians are wearing FF/FU

if others want to laugh then go ahead and let them lor

its your own choice and safety

its your own bike u can do whatever you want with it as long as you are happy with it

no need to care about what others think about you wearing a FF/FU on a pulsar

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

twin brother long time nv c u liao

hows ur new ride?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

when u fall w/o protection and the one fall with protection walk away with nothing.. see how laugh at who?

when i was wearing my FU, nv seen anyone laugh at me b4.. maybe just a stare how chio my helmet is.. :angel:

u haven met kup riders wearing FF/FU b4

i have seen quite a few

its their choice mah and i think they like it

btw quite a number of pulsarians are wearing FF/FU

if others want to laugh then go ahead and let them lor

its your own choice and safety

its your own bike u can do whatever you want with it as long as you are happy with it

no need to care about what others think about you wearing a FF/FU on a pulsar

agree

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

twin brother long time nv c u liao

hows ur new ride?

ya lor.. need another nasi lemak trip to let u all need up again ah?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

ya lor.. need another nasi lemak trip to let u all need up again ah?

always suay suay meet up kana duty got or other stuff on

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

What is FU?

FU = Flip Up

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

haha is it flip up full face?

yah

flip up full face helmets

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Eh... By the way, I'm sort of getting tired for long rides like when I go out for the day... Is it possible to fix the Phantom pillion backrest for Pulsar for the rider?

I would love that :)

If not got to DIY liao

bro,

earliear when i was on the way home, I saw one uncle riding phantom...

his bike looks kind of funny to me and i have to give a second look at his bike...

you know what, he was leaning on his rear box while sitting on the front seat... as i got closer to him, i noticed he DIY his rack to make it adjustable...

can move forward and become a rider back rest... if got pillion can move backward for pillion back rest ..... :thumb: up for his smart innovative idea..

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

be safe than sorry bro ...

fyi I posted before ...

I lost my front tooth, got scar on on my upper lips and slightly slanted jaw due to an accident when I was 18... at that time I did not wear FF helmet.

Need I say more .... :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Irresponsible Act ..... just bcos we need to save money we just ..... why, why, why ..... ???

eo spilled at TJ carpark.jpg

irresponsible act.jpg

any comments guys ...??? :argue::puke::pity::cry::angry::gun::help:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

haha how many of u guys wearing full face ****?

Bro ... I guess this answered your dilemma ..... :cheeky:

all pictures here (courtesy of O'Ren) during our BTMO 09 ... fund raising to TAA :angel:

FF 1.jpg FF2.jpg FF4.jpg

FF3.jpg FF6.jpg FF5.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

when u fall w/o protection and the one fall with protection walk away with nothing.. see how laugh at who?

when i was wearing my FU, nv seen anyone laugh at me b4.. maybe just a stare how chio my helmet is.. :angel:

agree

Hi bro how much u got your hjc fu? u bought it from motorworld?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
Irresponsible Act ..... just bcos we need to save money we just ..... why, why, why ..... ???

[ATTACH]144614[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]144615[/ATTACH]

any comments guys ...??? :argue::puke::pity::cry::angry::gun::help:

wa........ e cleaner clean till crazy...

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

post error.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

so nobody going in to pump tonight?

bro, 2night u wana pump eh? im going jb bt via 2nd link around 5.30 2 mt up wif my cusin. if u want u can folo me, provided u hav touch n go card. if u dun want, i can mt u somewhere in singapore tonight n go in jb again via 1st link.

text me at 93360840 if u wana folo me.

Edited by SC Gaban

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg