den spare parts? =P

in between the "U" and the "M" there is a chopping board... Jus imagine that u r a carrot head will do... anyway usually after the chopping action, u would be smiling away with a brand new set of spare parts which i believe might last u for "some" time b4 ur next schedule appointment to be chopped will be up... :)

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

den spare parts? =P

Bro

wish we can help more but I think spare parts no other place except UM ..

however you can call Chief Nemesis (82888807) , maybe he can talk to UM to assisst you .. anyway at every page now and then I'l post the update for parts pricelist .. and if you have done your repair pls update in the list too .. this will helps others too for info in future .. :cheeky:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Thanks to Wei Chong for this info ... and Orleng to hint at his signature .. bcos I took some time to find the page here I borrowed wei chong' list and post up .. :cheeky:

SERVICE & SPARE PARTS AT UM

Servicing

1) Standard Package Servicing ......................................$6.00

Engine & Spark Plug

02) 1pc cap camshaft + 2 pcs 'O' ring: .............................$35.00 (new update by totalpet)

03) 1pc diaphragm: .................................................. ....$25+5 for workmanship fees

04) 1pc Magneto gasket (for starter motor) : ....................$6.00

05) Wash + clean carburettor : .......................................$18.00

06) Engine holding bolt (long) ...........................................$7.50 ($8.00 new update by totalpet)

07) Change Engine oil 1L ........................................$10.00

08) Change FS Mobil 1 Engine oil 1L ........................................$22.00

09) Denso spark plug .................................................. ....$6.50

10) NGK spark plug ..............................................$5.5 0

Brake, Clutch & Throttle

01) 1pc Rear Brake Shoe: ..............................................$26. 00 [New price $18 from Breadman]

02) 5pcs clutch spring (for starter motor): ........................$2.50

03) 5pcs bush for clutch (for starter motor): .....................$2.50

04) Clutch cable .................................................. ..........$16.50

05) Brake pedal .................................................. .............. 25 buck

06) Brake Fluid + labour .................................... $12

07) Throttle cable ..............................$17

Chain and Sprockets

01) Rubber cap for chain case: .......................................$1.00

02) Front & Rear sprocket + Chain : .................................$70.00 [New price $75 by total pet]

03) Front sprocket only (without labor) .............................$12.50

04) Rear sprocket only (without labor) ..............................$25

05) Sprockets & Chain P200 (1 set) ........................ $136

Electricals, Signals and Horn

01) Signal light lens .................................................. .....$4.00

02) Whole signal light assembly (1 piece)............................$20.00

03) Bulb for fuel gauge/speedometer/tachometer (for ver 2) ..$2.00

04) Service starter motor assembly: ................................$15.00

05) Horn per pc .................................................. ................. $25

06) Head Light bulb ............................$8.50 [lookalike white light/P200] $7 [lookalike yellow] by totalpet

07) Number Plate bulb ........................................ $2

Accessories

01) Crash bar .................................................. .............$30.00

02) Kit Grommet sidecover......................................... .......$2.50

03) Latest Givi Monorack for top box ..................................$70 (+$10 labor)

04) RH footrest.......................................... ......................$36

05) LH footrest .................................................. ..............$32

06) Mirror per pcs .................................................. ............ $20

07) Handle bar .................................................. ...................$36

08) Pillon footrest per set .................................................. ..... $13

09) Shield muffler .................................................. ...............$28

10) Weld metal pc on side stand ............................................... $15

Wheels, Tyres, Fork and Exhaust

01) SVC the fork.............................................. ................$40 (will confirm wat is this..mybe service)

02) Weld exhaust Pipe P180: .................................................. $15.00

03) Weld exhaust pipe P200 ......................................$22

04) Exhaust gasket ........................... $3.50

05) IRC rear tyre (P200) .................................................$ 75

06) Battlax rear & front tyre P200 .............................$210

07) Seal puntured tyre ..................... $5

hehehe ..... I've updated the list. Need you guys to update here too whatever you have done/change parts at UM ONLY.

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

in between the "U" and the "M" there is a chopping board... Jus imagine that u r a carrot head will do... anyway usually after the chopping action, u would be smiling away with a brand new set of spare parts which i believe might last u for "some" time b4 ur next schedule appointment to be chopped will be up... :)

bro ... no offence here lol

I understand ur frustration wif UM 'chop' thingy... but care to share what you have 'donated' to UM so far in the spare part list ... at least this will helps in either way for Pulsarians and UM see the lime light ... hehehe :cheeky:

my objectives for the pricelist updated now and then is to have pulsarians and others aware of the price ... and if happens we know somewhere besides UM bring in spareparts for Pulsar, pls update here too cos this will benefit both parties to consider and reconsider of what we opt for and why ... :angel:

I heard at Ah Boy there are some stuffs that can be used for Pulsar ... can anyone confirm this items and update here too .. :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hohoho anyone using FF helmet for daily riding?

i want to buy one but the stares and laughs i get may be a put-off.

i know i know safety first but still...you know.

alot of pulsarians are wearing FF

people laugh at u let them be lor

there are people riding kups wearing FF also

is all up to yourself de :)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Thanks to Wei Chong for this info ... and Orleng to hint at his signature .. bcos I took some time to find the page here I borrowed wei chong' list and post up .. :cheeky:

Servicing

Engine & Spark Plug

02) 1pc cap camshaft + 2 pcs 'O' ring: .............................$45.00 [New price $35]

03) 1pc diaphragm: .................................................. ....$25+5 for workmanship fees

06) Engine holding bolt (long) ...........................................$7.50 [$8 donno is it the same long bolt?]

08) Change FS Mobil 1 Engine oil 1L ........................................$22.00

09) Denso spark plug .................................................. ....$6.50

Brake, Clutch & Throttle

01) 1pc Rear Brake Shoe: ..............................................$26. 00 [New price $18 from Breadman]

04) Clutch cable .................................................. ..........$16.50

05) Brake pedal .................................................. .............. 25 buck

Chain and Sprockets

02) Front & Rear sprocket + Chain : .................................$70.00 [New price $75]

01) Signal light lens .................................................. .....$4.00

05) Horn per pc .................................................. ................. $25

06) Head Light bulb ............................$8.50 [lookalike white light/P200] $7 [lookalike yellow]

Accessories

01) Crash bar .................................................. .............$30.00

03) Latest Givi Monorack for top box ..................................$70 (+$10 labor)

04) RH footrest.......................................... ......................36buck

05) LH footrest .................................................. ..............32 buck

06) Mirror per pcs .................................................. ............ 20 buck

07) Handle bar .................................................. ...................36buck

08) Pillon footrest per set .................................................. ..... 13buck

09) Shield muffler .................................................. ...............28buck

10) Weld metal pc on side stand ............................................... $15

01) SVC the fork.............................................. ................40buck

02) Weld exhaust Pipe P180: .................................................. $15.00 [Depends on how bad it is]

03) Weld exhaust pipe P200 ......................................$22 [Depends on how bad it is]

hehehe ..... I've updated the list. Need you guys to update here too whatever you have done/change parts at UM ONLY.

new price list :cheeky:

this weekend update somemore.. go home find receipt from UM

Edited by Ah_Pet

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Guys going for Eunice's 21th Birthday Party Bash.

maybe we can share and buy a present for her..?

guess we cant just go w/o a present right? at least also must buy a fruit basket right? :cheeky:

1) totalpet

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

new price list :cheeky:

this weekend update somemore.. go home find receipt from UM

haha tks bro and for those riding P200 pls stated P200 too .. this are for info thks again :thumb:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

modified pulsar in Indonesia

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs483.snc3/26437_1137786064915_1835287847_263944_3531679_n.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

bro ... no offence here lol

I understand ur frustration wif UM 'chop' thingy... but care to share what you have 'donated' to UM so far in the spare part list ... at least this will helps in either way for Pulsarians and UM see the lime light ... hehehe :cheeky:

He didn't even get chop for anything.... gear no spoil, act smart go and change... then even ask them to do cheap cheap... then UM do according to his request... end of day, rider not happy about this and that.

Summary,

Pay 150 and expect to get 1500 worth of job done. change 5th gear only, and expect engine to be brand new. Then sell off the bike by giving lame excuses. NOw no longer riding pulsar... then come here KPKB.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

modified pulsar in Indonesia

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs483.snc3/26437_1137786064915_1835287847_263944_3531679_n.jpg

WAAA. i wonder if singapore can modify until liktat?? legal mah?

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

I believe you no longer own or ride a pulsar. Kindly refrain from coming here and post those comment. If your intention is making friend, I welcome you. but if you harbour other ill intention than u r not welcome. If you insist on posting those comment again. Please do not KPKB when u recieved any letter from relevant authority.I have already warned you when we met in JB. Please do not think that by changing nick or re-registor a new nick, your indentity will be saved. This are acts of cowards.

If you are not happy, arrange a date and go down to the shop and i dare u to raise your unhappiness to the boss there. i can help u arrange if u want.

Should u take my advice, i also like to ask u to brush up ur riding skill and ethic. Dun forget of the past incident where u nearly caused other pulsarian to crash on the road.

Ride Safe.

NEMESIS

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Servicing

Engine & Spark Plug

02) 1pc cap camshaft + 2 pcs 'O' ring: .............................$45.00

06) Engine holding bolt (long) ...........................................$7.50

Brake, Clutch & Throttle

01) 1pc Rear Brake Shoe: ..............................................$26. 00

Chain and Sprockets

02) Front & Rear sprocket + Chain : .................................$70.00

06) Head Light bulb ............................$8.50

Accessories

04) RH footrest.......................................... ......................36buck

05) LH footrest .................................................. ..............32 buck

06) Mirror per pcs .................................................. ............ 20 buck

07) Handle bar .................................................. ...................36buck

08) Pillon footrest per set .................................................. ..... 13buck

09) Shield muffler .................................................. ...............28buck

01) SVC the fork.............................................. ................40buck

02) Weld exhaust Pipe P180: .................................................. $15.00

03) Weld exhaust pipe P200 ......................................$22

Good job bro,

Should any pulsarian found any wrong with the price, or if u feel that u have been over charged. Feel free to inform me at 82888807. I make sure fariness will be returned to u.

regards

Nemesis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

alot of pulsarians are wearing FF

people laugh at u let them be lor

there are people riding kups wearing FF also

is all up to yourself de :)

har... i saw rider on FINO also wear FF.... :angel:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

WAAA. i wonder if singapore can modify until liktat?? legal mah?

with money $$ anything can be done..

but worth it or not.. all depends on u..

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

I heard at Ah Boy there are some stuffs that can be used for Pulsar ... can anyone confirm this items and update here too .. :angel:

yes... Those basic stuff....

Sprocket & chain, tyre and brake pad.

cheap but not original. aftermarket stuff. waiting time must wait.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Good job bro,

Should any pulsarian found any wrong with the price, or if u feel that u have been over charged. Feel free to inform me at 82888807. I make sure fariness will be returned to u.

regards

Nemesis

Chief .. one of our new pulsarian need your assistance ... I have pm him to give you a call ..

new pulsarian .. falxleo

you can back track a page to read his dilemma ... pls assist him .. thanks

btw ... you still busy ah to do my lights? hehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

guess we cant just go w/o a present right? at least also must buy a fruit basket right? :cheeky:

1) totalpet

2) Uknight

Btw, Eunice is only 21??? -_-'''

Nevermind this Sunday I go know more girls at the party can liao...

Since Eunice is 21, she must have 21 year old friends too :D

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

Hi guys, the cap camshaft and 2 pcs o ring should be $35. Just replaced mine last sat due to leaking...

noted with thanks ... yes it's $35 ... totalpet updated in his post. I will update the whole in the next page when times come ... thanks again :thumb:

I miss O'Ren ... this is suppose to be her job to update info on Pulsar :cheeky:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

is it normal for there to be squeaky sound when i apply my rear brake? or is it sign that the drum brake is wearing out. i don't know how to check some one pls enlighten me! rode my pulsar for 2 months alr. so far so gd only got some minor problems. Lanzer really took care of his bike!

1) totalpet

2) Uknight

3) breadman

Btw, Eunice is only 21??? -_-'''

Nevermind this Sunday I go know more girls at the party can liao...

Since Eunice is 21, she must have 21 year old friends too :D

is it normal for there to be squeaky sound when i apply my rear brake? or is it sign that the drum brake is wearing out. i don't know how to check some one pls enlighten me! rode my pulsar for 2 months alr. so far so gd only got some minor problems. Lanzer really took care of his bike!

that's normal ... you can check the brake pad gauge on the rear wheel if the brake pad has wear off ...

the sound probably it just the dirt around the brake drum ...

clean the brake drum will solve the problem ... but need to go UM to get that done though .. think $5-$6 labour charge to open and blow off the dirt and sand paper the pad.

emmmm ... i don't encourage this but sometimes what I do is..

to throttle a bit and give a hard brake on the pedal a couple of times ... sometimes it works to kill off the sound temporarily.

But as mentioned I don't encourage this method cos you may buang and kiss the road if not careful ...

Me why I do that .. my bad habit since my 'scooter patrol' time ... juz love playing jamm brake ... at that time lah !!!! lol

... if the sound still active no choice lah I need to 'donate' to UM.

Reminder: I don't encourage this method .. jus go to UM and blow the dirt away ... be safe than sorry :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE