A red P200 with a red autobot logo park side to side with my Red Buddy ... Twins? :cheeky:

I always smile when every time I pass by this bike .. why ?

bcos I thought I'm old for Transformers but the proud owner of the red logo is a chinese uncle much much older than me ... truely it's TRANSFORMERS haha :lol::lol::lol:

btw I detached my side boxes when transporting my Buddy to UM the other day.

Kind of weird when riding without the boxes as I've used to extra the weight of the bike but you know what ... notice my new Hela horns ... ooohh I loved the cool looks and the power of the sound :thumb::thumb::thumb:

IMG_0340.jpg

IMG_0341.jpg

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

but 250cc is kinda silly.. an upgrade of 50cc..

might as well aim for 400cc with good fuel economy? the sales of that mythical bike will surely surpass the s4

agree..

It's more like for the Indian market... But with the Pulsar starting to go international...

I would say it isn't long until they start developing a 2A bike... If the FC gets legendary like 40+ km/l I'll start my 2A lessons too! *drool*

and agree...

A red P200 with a red autobot logo park side to side with my Red Buddy ... Twins? :cheeky:

I always smile when every time I pass by this bike .. why ?

bcos I thought I'm old for Transformers but the proud owner of the red logo is a chinese uncle much much older than me ... truely it's TRANSFORMERS haha :lol::lol::lol:

btw I detached my side boxes when transporting my Buddy to UM the other day.

Kind of weird when riding without the boxes as I've used to extra the weight of the bike but you know what ... notice my new Hela horns ... ooohh I loved the cool looks and the power of the sound :thumb::thumb::thumb:

and nice!!! :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

YEAH~~~ I'm here... glad to see our autobot friends out from the workshop. whoever ratcher is.. I'm sure he done a good job. I will fix for u the matrix of leadership. :thumb:

hoho thanks :angel: ... that day at UM you asked me when I'm free in the evening ... guess I think this Sat or Mon evening is ok with me ... where to meet you? Will try to get Cookie monster too if he's available.... :cheeky:

and ooohhhh "matrix of leadership" ... POWER!!

talking about leadership and see you ride Sym ... my guess you know in next Transformers 3 most probably MB will bring in Nemesis Prime ... he's the evil Decepticons with the looks of Optimus Prime (kind of similar truck and robot with a different color) ... so here similar we hope you Chief Nemesis will be still Chief Nemesis no doubt you ride Sym ... hehehe

can't wait for 2011/12 for TRANSFORMERS 3 .. the movie and the script too hehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

hoho thanks :angel: ... that day at UM you asked me when I'm free in the evening ... guess I think this Sat or Mon evening is ok with me ... where to meet you? Will try to get Cookie monster too if he's available.... :cheeky:

and ooohhhh "matrix of leadership" ... POWER!!

talking about leadership and see you ride Sym ... my guess you know in next Transformers 3 most probably MB will bring in Nemesis Prime ... he's the evil Decepticons with the looks of Optimus Prime (kind of similar truck and robot with a different color) ... so here similar we hope you Chief Nemesis will be still Chief Nemesis no doubt you ride Sym ... hehehe

can't wait for 2011/12 for TRANSFORMERS 3 .. the movie and the script too hehehehe

Just for d info, Nemesis prime is d so called evil embodiment of optimus from the Transformers Armada series in d later episodes. :angel:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Anyone wants to go in 2ml nite?

my bike needs fuel liao

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Just for d info, Nemesis prime is d so called evil embodiment of optimus from the Transformers Armada series in d later episodes. :angel:

Agreed but do remember MB like to change some facts to suit his direction. Since Transformers focus on Good Autobots and Evil Decepticons, all evil characters will be stamped as Decepticons... Anyway it's just my guess only Nemesis Prime will be included in the next T3.

Most fans wants Unicron to be the next evil character but Unicron is just too super huge giant robot to exist on earth. MB have to scrap the humans if Unicron need in T3. So my guess again if MB needs another evil character to have a good battle with Optimus, Nemesis Prime should be the one and I think your favourite character will also be in .... Mini con. Mini con Sideways transform into motocycle on earth and he was sent by Unicron to manupulate both Autobots and Decepticons and he was the culprit to activate Nemesis Prime like what you said d so called evil embodiment of Optimus...

hahaha .. just my childish theory only lah hehehe :cheeky:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Agreed but do remember MB like to change some facts to suit his direction. Since Transformers focus on Good Autobots and Evil Decepticons, all evil characters will be stamped as Decepticons... Anyway it's just my guess only Nemesis Prime will be included in the next T3.

Most fans wants Unicron to be the next evil character but Unicron is just too super huge giant robot to exist on earth. MB have to scrap the humans if Unicron need in T3. So my guess again if MB needs another evil character to have a good battle with Optimus, Nemesis Prime should be the one and I think your favourite character will also be in .... Mini con. Mini con Sideways transform into motocycle on earth and he was sent by Unicron to manupulate both Autobots and Decepticons and he was the culprit to activate Nemesis Prime like what you said d so called evil embodiment of Optimus...

hahaha .. just my childish theory only lah hehehe :cheeky:

muaahahah! correct! i wish in part 3 optimus will die n replaced by rodimus prime. den d apearance of galvatron, omega supreme, metroplex, bruticus(combaticons), tripticon n d Quintisons. arrghh!! GRIMLOCK SSSMAASSSHH!!

btw if Mb wants unicron to apear in d next movie, so be it, let d earth get swallowed by him. its just fictional anyways. heres how my storyline goes for part 3,

- unicron apears.

- optimus died, pas his matrix to hot rod which later becomes rodimus prime.

- megatron gets reformated n becomes galvatron.

- apearence of dinobots n combaticons.

- earth gets destroyed by unicron. d survivors flee to cybertron via wrap gates.

- d construction of metroplex n tripticon.

- end of d world. muuaaahahahah!!

- no happy ending.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Ack...

CNY over liao but I got some ba kwa... Mini ones

First time skid man...

Thank you all for your well wishes in advance but I'm fine...

Just the cowl some scratches, right crash bar bent and foot brake pedal bent.

Now sometimes will have this small squeaking sound when slowing down... like part of the wheel...

Tomorrow go UM and check out, need to change engine oil anyway.

Basically I was squeezing in highway at around 30-40km/h when this lorry moved in to the line and I had to brake (not even jam brake) and skid.

One night biker helped me to pick up my handphone...

1. Need to change stock tires away!!!

2. Need to buy protective gear.

All of the above is $$$.

Anyway, stay safe guys!

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

muaahahah! correct! i wish in part 3 optimus will die n replaced by rodimus prime. den d apearance of galvatron, omega supreme, metroplex, bruticus(combaticons), tripticon n d Quintisons. arrghh!! GRIMLOCK SSSMAASSSHH!!

btw if Mb wants unicron to apear in d next movie, so be it, let d earth get swallowed by him. its just fictional anyways. heres how my storyline goes for part 3,

- unicron apears.

- optimus died, pas his matrix to hot rod which later becomes rodimus prime.

- megatron gets reformated n becomes galvatron.

- apearence of dinobots n combaticons.

- earth gets destroyed by unicron. d survivors flee to cybertron via wrap gates.

- d construction of metroplex n tripticon.

- end of d world. muuaaahahahah!!

- no happy ending.

wahahahhha ... I think you will be worst than me if your age as me now ... a small kid in an old man body :slapforehead::slapforehead:... hehehe :cheeky:

I think your wish will come true if MB steps down and James Cameron takes direction over Transformers in future.... :cheeky:

Btw .. Galvatron has already exists in T2 rotf ... the Megatron died in T1 remember and and re alive as Galvatron . MB stated that he stick to Megatron not to confuse viewers but in fact he has already done a lots of damaged in Transformers 2 to suit his taste. :cry: :angry:

And Optimus Prime they cannot let him die because he is a patriotic figure just like spiderman, superman, wonder woman, captain america and by mistake I think they forgot about Batman hahaha... all in blue and red (flag colour) .. :cheeky:

here the new look at ..

Optimus Prime with his trailer as back up fire power :thumb:

T3 OP.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Ack...

First time skid man...

Now sometimes will have this small squeaking sound when slowing down... like part of the wheel...

Basically I was squeezing in highway at around 30-40km/h when this lorry moved in to the line and I had to brake (not even jam brake) and skid.

All of the above is $$$.

Anyway, stay safe guys!

Glad to hear you are ok bro and your Kyelyn too suffered minor injury ...

Stock tyres need to be very careful indeed. By chance also you did fix the crash bar, it does a little damaged there. If Kaelyn's face need to go for transplant than $65 for the whole new face at UM hospital. If minor scratch and you can bear with her face than just leave her alone .. yeah very sad to see a scratch especially with the one we love .. take care bro ..:angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

LOL.... I still who i am... I still owe a BAJAJ PULSAR . Once a pulsarian always a pulsarian .

I need a Ultra Magnus... and u r the best selection. :) willing to take up that post ? Soon i will be with the matrix and Alpha Trion. :dozed::dozed::dot::dot:

Just Joking lar... about the matrix part... anyway, i busy fighting Megatron these few weeks... LOL

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

:angel: yes

a :thumb: guide for those who did not follow the series or wish to get to know from the beginning ... but you need to watch all the series and movies to have the real picture and if you are truely a fan, you will be quite dissapointed with MB with his direction to the sequels ... too much focus on humans especially pretty women :(

and you know what ... when I first got married and one day while watching Transformers Beast Wars, came by my mother in law visiting us at our new house, and I said to her let me finish watching the show first and later once finished I will greet you formally ... my mom's shook her head while my wife said to her ... that's me and my Transformers :cheeky: hehehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Ack...

First time skid man...

All of the above is $$$.

Anyway, stay safe guys!

Hope you recover fast.

Nowadays raining on and off, road will be damn slippery. Need to be more cautious and alert for slippery metal covers and road surface markings. Oil patches also but kinda difficult to spot.

Ride safe, bros.

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

:angel: yes

a :thumb: guide for those who did not follow the series or wish to get to know from the beginning ... but you need to watch all the series and movies to have the real picture and if you are truely a fan, you will be quite dissapointed with MB with his direction to the sequels ... too much focus on humans especially pretty women :(

and you know what ... when I first got married and one day while watching Transformers Beast Wars, came by my mother in law visiting us at our new house, and I said to her let me finish watching the show first and later once finished I will greet you formally ... my mom's shook her head while my wife said to her ... that's me and my Transformers :cheeky: hehehehehe

Beast wars n BW transmetal was ok however...

BEAST MACHINES SUXXXX!!!

wahahahhha ... I think you will be worst than me if your age as me now ... a small kid in an old man body :slapforehead::slapforehead:... hehehe :cheeky:

I think your wish will come true if MB steps down and James Cameron takes direction over Transformers in future.... :cheeky:

Btw .. Galvatron has already exists in T2 rotf ... the Megatron died in T1 remember and and re alive as Galvatron . MB stated that he stick to Megatron not to confuse viewers but in fact he has already done a lots of damaged in Transformers 2 to suit his taste. :cry: :angry:

And Optimus Prime they cannot let him die because he is a patriotic figure just like spiderman, superman, wonder woman, captain america and by mistake I think they forgot about Batman hahaha... all in blue and red (flag colour) .. :cheeky:

here the new look at ..

Optimus Prime with his trailer as back up fire power :thumb:

d pic reminds me of Gundam Unicorn Series.

the first ever optimus combination with godbomber from d japanese takara transformer

Super God Jinrai!

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/1/1e/Godginrai.jpg/220px-Godginrai.jpg

TF Robots in disguise Optimus Battle Mode!

TF Robots in disguise Optimus + Ultramagnus! = OMEGA PRIME!

TF Armada Optimus Supermode!

TF Armada Optimus Jetfire = JET CONVOY!!

TF Energon Jap version Optimus Supermode!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9hPfrFe2xU&feature=related

TF Energon Jap Version + Omega Supreme = OMEGA PRIME!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xW-v9aBJqas&NR=1

TF Energon Opimus and Wing Saber = Wing Convoy!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CX_sD7grVpo&NR=1

in dis old skool TF Victory Series.. Optimus is Reformated as Leo Kiser n Combines with Star Saber!! = Victory Saber!!

TF Cybertron Optimus Supermode! Jap Version!

TF Cybertron Optimus + Leo Breaker : SAVAGE CLAW MODE!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1K9Q_yASmCE&feature=related

TF Cybertron Optimus + Wing Saber = SONIC WING MODE! Jap Version!!

Edited by SC Gaban

ok guys 20 MAR 2010 going for JB pumping trip + makan session as always ^^

JB MAKAN + PUMPING TRIP!! 20/3/10

TIME: 11pm Meet up

TIMEOUT: Ard 1-2am

1. Katana999

2. Nemesis

3. Alvinyansg

4. Glzco

Come on join in man!! if ok maybe i will extend this to the sym people too if everyone's fine with it

Edited by katana999

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

:lol::lol: I like the part where they mix the TRANSFORMER MOVIE (cartoon) :lol: :lol:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

LOL.... I still who i am... I still owe a BAJAJ PULSAR . Once a pulsarian always a pulsarian .

I need a Ultra Magnus... and u r the best selection. :) willing to take up that post ? Soon i will be with the matrix and Alpha Trion. :dozed::dozed::dot::dot:

Just Joking lar... about the matrix part... anyway, i busy fighting Megatron these few weeks... LOL

LOL ... just like in the sequels ... your script in Transformers sequels and btw you need to forgive to who ever your megatrons were ...:angel:

Prime : "The plasma energy chamber is the foundry in which the original Autobots' bodies were forged millions of year ago. Since then, every Autobot leader has been charged with guarding the key with his life. Whatever happens, don't let them open it."

Episode: The Rebirth, Part 1

Context: Prime narrates the plot for the next big Transformers adventure.

Pictured: Ultra Magnus and Optimus Prime

Prime : "Until I return I'm leaving you in command. I know you won't let me down."

Episode: The Rebirth, Part 2

Context: Prime leaves Cybertron for Nebulos and leaves Ultra Magnus in charge, and thinks he can deal with it right now.

Pictured: Ultra Magnus and Optimus Prime

Ultra Magnus: "Did you get your questions answered?"

Prime: "Yes, and every answer led to a bigger question."

Episode: The Rebirth, Part 2

Context: Prime went to Vector Sigma and Alpha Trion to get answers, and he didn't come away with much.

Pictured: Prime and Vector Sigma

Alpha Trion: "Megatron may already have gotten to Vector Sigma."

Prime: "Then we can't stop him without your help."

*To Ratchet* "Do everything you can for him."

Episode: The Key To Vector Sigma

Context: Prime and the Autobots find Alpha Trion in the rubble after a Decepticon attack

Grimlock: "Optimus Prime, can you forgive? Me, Grimlock was jealous of you."

Prime: "The meteorite menace is gone. Let's roll for home."

Episode: War of the Dinobots

Context: Grimlock asks for forgiveness after he and the Dinobots did Megatron's bidding and nearly killed Prime. Optimus is forgiving...too forgiving in my opinion.

:slapforehead::lol:

prime n ultra magnus.jpg

prime n ultra.jpg

primequestion.jpg

prime n alpha trion.jpg

primeforgive.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

wah this rain never ends man...

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

ya man.. the rain never ever ends.. sigh.. anyway.. tonite i join u all.. =) cya guys under the bridge at 11pm or 1130pm.. hope it doesnt rain tonite!!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

yes man i hope so.. >.

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS