After wash and wax on my own. :angel:

IMG_0610.jpg

IMG_0611.jpg

IMG_0613.jpg

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Tour de Java

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs146.snc3/17367_217243394036_763789036_3128304_2401914_n.jpg

its like a scene from ultraman or godzilla. beautiful!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs126.snc3/17367_217312269036_763789036_3128531_3479775_n.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

gaban where u get so many pics of indon pulsarians?

i can buy off the side boxes.. i found someone selling.. ha.. only ting is thr isnt a base plate or rack comin wif it.. wt do u all tink? go ah boy buy base plate n rack? i am nt sure abt whether thet have accessories for it..

you should be able to buy the racks at ah boy

the other time went there he say they are selling givi racks

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

glzco ... fyi

at HKL Racing Bt Merah

http://www.teamhklracing.com/images/access/631a.JPG

Product Name

'GIVI'E21 CRUISER 21LT SIDEBOX

Product Type

Accessories

Price

$190+Bracket+wrknship!

Description

View at BLK126#01-212 BT MERAH LANE 1.Opp.AIA Bldg.

http://www.teamhklracing.com/images/access/622a.JPG

Product Name

'GIVI'MAXIA 52LT BOX+METAL

Product Type

Accessories

Price

PLATE$350

Description

MADE IN ITALY

http://www.teamhklracing.com/images/access/623a.JPG

Product Name

'GIVI"SIMPLY 45LT BOX

Product Type

Accessories

Price

$160 colour+brakelamp+plastic plate

Description

$220 for colour

http://www.teamhklracing.com/images/access/626a.JPG

Product Name

'GIVI' 45LT SIMPLY BOX

Product Type

Accessories

Price

Colour,NO stoplight$130

Description

Colour:BLACK/RED/SILVER/BLUE.With colour,plastic plate,without STOP light

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

folks. if u notice pulsar on the left hand side behind, india pple put a sari stand. i tot of converting it into a small box juz to slot my canvas in.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

After wash and wax on my own. :angel:

:thumb::thumb: any name for ur bike ... it's a he or she? hahaha ... you need to apply all the faded parts with SC1 and see the results before and after :cheeky:

btw .. my new avatar .. my buddy is now officially known as SplitFire :angel:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

:thumb::thumb: any name for ur bike ... it's a he or she? hahaha ... you need to apply all the faded parts with SC1 and see the results before and after :cheeky:

btw .. my new avatar .. my buddy is now officially known as Split Fire :angel:

split fire?

y the name?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

split fire?

y the name?

hahahahaha ... the name been there long time ago :faint: hehehe

and since SplitFire has awaken and beef up a little .. hmmm presently equipped with Protec older series racing coil and Protec air filter..

ngk iridium CR9EIX on the left and ngk CP8 (:faint:) on the right .. still looking for ngk platinum CR9EGP for the right. (if anyone know where to get pls tell me where since no point using iridium on the right) ..

soon to get Andrion CMC5A for the left coil and ProtecV3 for the right coil before upgrading to Protec Xtreme 1 & 2 ( rumours in production) ..

current stock MikuniBS28 vacuum carburator wif main upgrade jet size 115 will upgrade to jetted carb either KeihinPE28 or PWK28 (more power) which ever is applicable ..

attached Polish Faith Brace and Motovation balancer to strengthen the wobbling due to aged hehehe...

last not least swallowed 2 balls (no yellow minded pls) of Broquet fuel catalyst in the belly ..

and more to come to beef up SplitFire fire power .... hahahahha

for the looks presently with autobots blue eye and super sound from Hela horns ..hehe

still looking for the some armour shield .. hmm S4 belly pan and rear hugger !!

grooming toiletries hahaha .... black & decker 14.4 volt 5l portable pump shower, turtle wax rubbing compound, turtle wax and shine, turtle chrome polish, black magic tyre wet, holts chain lube and maxima sc1 for the final touch up .. :thumb:

actually all these crazy ideas just bcos I just finished watching again Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen and SplitFire just like JetFire .... awken from his sleeps .... hehehe :thumb: :cheeky:

and oh yes ... to Nemesis Prime.. where and when to lights my SplitFire power up???? :faint:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

haha mj i still dont know what to call my bike lah.. i still call it baby. im looking for decepticon sticker for my bike... anyone see one let me know ok.. sick of autobot. hahah

haha .. decepticon must have red eye then it looks 'garang'!!! :cheeky:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Safety is one. P-plate "safety" is another..u know wat I mean bro..hehehe..

i just made my pplate using powerpoint, and printed it. will laminate it later. hehehehe

Accessories@Ah Boy

Date: 27/04/2010

Time: 1.30pm

1) Alvinyansg

2) Glzco

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Hello Pulsarians ... hehehe

my short story.. :angel:

Monday dated today, no CCA at school.

Still raining and nothing to do so...

start my bike and off i go...

down to HKL Racing at Bt Merah to look for S4 belly pan and rear hugger.

Meet the mech Ah Soon and asked him whether they got what I wanted... he said have but not sure can fit.

So I told him in Indonesia pulsar everything CAN DO and if Malaysia Boleh too ... here Singapore lagi Boleh. hehehe :cheeky:

He smile and said if I ok he lagi ok ... nice chap.

so after look see look see .. he did it.

Took him 3 and half hours of drilling and cutting .. :faint:

One mech with a smile after looking at my bike said ... "You are the first pulsar rider here to install the rear hugger and give a :thumb:"

hmmm not sure whether it's true or not ... hahaha lol

total cost inclusive labour is $180 ... :faint:

S4 belly pan is $85 and

S4 rear hugger is $95

yes...can say expensive but looking at him do the hard job since I have no right tools and the time to DIY myself and looking at my bike ... hmm I said its worth my time and effort. :angel:

Later the Boss Benny Tan came in and gave me his name card together with 1helmet bag, a HKL Tshirt and a small towel as a token of appreaciation.. :thumb:

Last before I make way for home... he tab my shoulder and said to look for him or Ah Soon if I visits them again... hehehe ...

Good service !! :thumb:

And here ...

I proud to introduce my enhance P200 buddy.... SplitFire!!!! :angel:

:shy::shy::shy:

splitfire wif belly pan n hugger.jpg

SplitFire  wif Autobot logo.jpg

SpliFire.jpg

SplitFire after SC1.jpg

SplitFire hugger.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

ok mj time to sell me ur bike.

:slapforehead: later you change my SplitFire to decepticons :help: :faint: :nono: :lol::lol:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Meet the mech Ah Soon and asked him whether they got what I wanted... he said have but not sure can fit.

So I told him in Indonesia pulsar everything CAN DO and if Malaysia Boleh too ... here Singapore lagi Boleh. hehehe :cheeky:

One mech with a smile after looking at my bike said ... "You are the first pulsar rider here to install the rear hugger and give a :thumb:"

S4 belly pan is $85 and

S4 rear hugger is $95

yes...can say expensive but looking at him do the hard job since I have no right tools and the time to DIY myself and looking at my bike ... hmm I said its worth my time and effort. :angel:

Later the Boss Benny Tan came in and gave me his name card together with 1helmet bag, a HKL Tshirt and a small towel as a token of appreaciation.. :thumb:

Last before I make way for home... he tab my shoulder and said to look for him or Ah Soon if I visits them again... hehehe ...

And here ...

WA EH POWER LEH UR BIKE. FREAKING NICE!!!

i also wan a S4 rear hugger n belly pan!!! kk.. next pay day. must mod must mod i see already i drool sia

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

Eh.. whats that thing dat cover the whole engine? body kit? and how much does the "body kit" cost lols.. any pulsarian here has the body kit?

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

WA EH POWER LEH UR BIKE. FREAKING NICE!!!

i also wan a S4 rear hugger n belly pan!!! kk.. next pay day. must mod must mod i see already i drool sia

Yours P180 I think rxz belly pan more nicer cos no oil cool pipe running at the front right side engine ... before I did try wif rxz one but seems not very nice (to me lah) hehhe so dats why I opt for S4 one... slightly bigger but it seems ok after fitting it. :cheeky:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

aiya sianz i wanna post a zeus helmet for sale but cannot cos my posts not enough. zzz.

anyway rxz belly can ah?? okok i go try. hahaha. what's a rear hugger ah??? hmmm

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

aiya sianz i wanna post a zeus helmet for sale but cannot cos my posts not enough. zzz.

anyway rxz belly can ah?? okok i go try. hahaha. what's a rear hugger ah??? hmmm

additional or smaller rear mud guard or rear fender .. P180 except UG4 original have it's own rear hugger.:angel:

btw .. how's ur bike now since that bad day?

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

S4 belly pan is $85 and

S4 rear hugger is $95

And here ...

nice belly pan :thumb::thumb:

y don't you get the red colour one?

match the colour of split fire

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE