dey! where did u go dey!

U never msg me or call me....who am i what....:cry:

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

Tour de Java

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs146.snc3/17367_217243394036_763789036_3128304_2401914_n.jpg

its like a scene from ultraman or godzilla. beautiful!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs126.snc3/17367_217312269036_763789036_3128531_3479775_n.jpg

one day we bring pir motor there...how..:cool:

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

folks. if u notice pulsar on the left hand side behind, india pple put a sari stand. i tot of converting it into a small box juz to slot my canvas in.

izzit i donoe juz u say i realize itt....

FABIANO JIN

Eh.. whats that thing dat cover the whole engine? body kit? and how much does the "body kit" cost lols.. any pulsarian here has the body kit?

it so call like fairing....it can be modified n fix....

FABIANO JIN

hey guys last sat we talk about going for the nasi lemak at permas jaya

so anyone organising?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

hey guys last sat we talk about going for the nasi lemak at permas jaya

so anyone organising?

It goin to b fun like last time.....:thumb:

FABIANO JIN

alalala dun cry la.:angel::angel:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

one day we bring pir motor there...how..:cool:

...k SET!...

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Bajaj Showroom in Batam. Who wants to go???

Batam

Bajaj Batam

Jl. Laksamana Bintan Komplek Tanjung Trisakti Blok A 6-8 Sei-Panas

0778 - 422740

hopefuly. got maany cheap parts there n buy many2! and buy accesories!! oh, by d way, do we have to pay tax??

Interested:

1) Gaban, (i never been to batam , anyone who has been there, can guide me??)

wah. there's a road all the way from Sg to batam? I thought Batam can only travel by ferry.. :cheeky:

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Thank you for all your comments ... really appreaciate. :cheers:

Ok since I'm back to school at NYP doing archery stuffs every Mon, Wed & Sat... and tmr oopss sori later in the afternoon ,new intake with 72 students signing up ... for sure me 'pancet' one ....

anyone care to join me and HVC for Prata and Teh Tarik meet up in the evening.

Gaban, Fabiano, GoofRider wat say .. we can talk more about Batam and other stuffs too while having a nice Teh Tarik with crispy Prata and super power curry there ... hehehe :cheeky:

and to those staying north central no excuses haha .. gather the pulsarians!

east, south and west .. show your pulsar spirits ..

we welcome you.:)

Theme: Teh Tarik & Prata Corner 2nd meet up (the UNOFFICIAL)

Place: Casuarina Curry Restaurant @ Upp Thompson Rd x Yio Chu Kang Rd

Day: 28th April 10

Time: 9.15pm till midnite

Organiser: West Pulsarian Brotherhood the unOfficial

Objective: Gather the Pulsarians and Makan lah! ... No excuses .. if I do it around Jurong area, you will say very far hahahah

Who's 'makan' ing:

1: mjbs64 & SplitFire

2: HVC & Black Beauty (hmm sori if wrongly name lol)

3:

4:

5:

the other reason for me there .. to pack the food home for my family :angel:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

wah. there's a road all the way from Sg to batam? I thought Batam can only travel by ferry.. :cheeky:

lol i think gaban means "non-road trip" lol unless bikes can travel on water :cheeky:

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Ok since I'm back to school at NYP doing archery stuffs every Mon, Wed & Sat... and tmr oopss sori later in the afternoon ,new intake with 72 students signing up ... for sure me 'pancet' one ....

Gaban, Fabiano, GoofRider wat say .. we can talk more about Batam and other stuffs too while having a nice Teh Tarik with crispy Prata and super power curry there ... hehehe :cheeky:

Objective: Gather the Pulsarians and Makan lah! ... No excuses .. if I do it around Jurong area, you will say very far hahahah

Who's 'makan' ing:

3:

4:

5:

its not the black beauty although my bike is beautiful to MY eyes. Actually i got a name..a fierce name..hahaha..not tellin anyone for now..lol..so secretive ey? :cheeky: hahaha

Common guys! come and join us!...together we can destroy splitfire by ripping his "protector" and transferring it to my black _ _ _ _ _ (lol..seriously i dont know much about transformers except for megan fox :cheeky::angel:)...kekekeke

Bajaj Showroom in Batam. Who wants to go???

Batam

Bajaj Batam

Jl. Laksamana Bintan Komplek Tanjung Trisakti Blok A 6-8 Sei-Panas

0778 - 422740

hopefuly. got maany cheap parts there n buy many2! and buy accesories!! oh, by d way, do we have to pay tax??

Interested:

1) Gaban, (i never been to batam , anyone who has been there, can guide me??)

so anybody interested to go batam dis weekend? shopping? makan?

Edited by SC Gaban

bro cookie..then my racing coils is wat version ey? fergot to ask u..i was hopin for the v3 with groundstrap...?

Bro HVC, dun worry ur coils r best matched... Here r ur orders.

Air filter, cdi booster, racing coils(ur left coil cum w grd strap, ur right coil will hav a spark booster to amplify e pulse)

If everythg go smoothly next weekend ur stuff will arrive...

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

im interested.

but this wkend i cant make it.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Who's 'makan' ing:

3:

4:

5:

boss... this shop not 24hrs.

so u might wan to consider 24hrs prata shop at b529 AMk. haji karim.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Air filter, cdi booster, racing coils(ur left coil cum w grd strap, ur right coil will hav a spark booster to amplify e pulse)

bro may i ask u what are those cdi booster, racing coil etc for ?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

wa bro u staying ard amk too ?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

hv u call them to check their operation hours and wat parts & accessories they have...sekali go there if happens the shop very small one and not much to shop how? :cheeky:

neat! sweet!!.. garang.. very nice lah..

but one of pulsar pioneer batch has done this already before...belly pan and rear hugger. but he sold of his bike already lor...

but than.. still swee your one.

that's the problem wif the pioneers, they jus mia or cat n mouse here... the Brotherhood spirits jus 'hilang'..leaving us the juniors pulsarians struggling to find a good resource for our bikes...:sian:..

come back lah here sharing with us :angel:

just came back from UM with glzco and saw a UG 1 with fur covered seat

wah wat you guys doing at UM? .. how at Ah boy..wat you all shop? :cheeky:

i know who u refering to..... heh heh. wher did u disappear for so long?

I think they don't dissapear lah .. they just like cat & mouse!

till now I don't understand and dissaponted since this thread was set up by the pioneers and suppose to share with us juniors here. :(

hahah.. you r born to be a racer I think and sometimes also like orea biscuits :cheeky:

tks to you for sharing abt the belly pan during our meet up at Jurong west Teh Tarik corner :cheers: you come tnite, I belanja you a cup of teh tarik ..heheh .. n I still envy ur bike :thumb:

for gaban...nothin is impossible ... you must remember.. he is pulsar ambassodor the unOfficial hehehe:cheeky:

its not the black beauty although my bike is beautiful to MY eyes. Actually i got a name..a fierce name..hahaha..not tellin anyone for now..lol..so secretive ey? :cheeky: hahaha

Common guys! come and join us!...together we can destroy splitfire by ripping his "protector" and transferring it to my black _ _ _ _ _ (lol..seriously i dont know much about transformers except for megan fox :cheeky::angel:)...kekekeke

secretive heh...wat? scared the name does not suit with the fire power ha?don worry lah .. see your riding style, without the fire power, your Black already run like a wind and with the fire power.. you don care me anymore hahahah :thumb:

wat other stuffs will arrive? Any extras? ... come tnite bro, I nd to discuss more and promote ur 'buisness' ..... no worries no commission one hahahaha :cheeky:

next round will surely try Sinnob ...

No Sacrifies No Victory ... it's all about Transformers! hheheh:cheers:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Hello Chief Technician .... I'm not the boss lah:faint:

Boss is still the boss and you are still our Chief Technician .. don't run away!!!

so you coming tnite? ...

ok make a change AMK then ..ok? you better come !!:cheeky:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hv u call them to check their operation hours and wat parts & accessories they have...sekali go there if happens the shop very small one and not much to shop how? :cheeky:

QUOTE]

not to woryy. i got some shopping to do other den getting parts or accesories. lm looking for javanese rap music cds dats not available here. and also an anime magazine called Animemonster dats olso not available here.:angel::angel:

Place: Haji Karim 24 hours Blk 529 AMK Ave10

Who's 'makan' ing:

2: HVC & Secretive (haha lol)

3: Chief Tech Lindavw (aka Ratchet) & Silver Bullet (me hentam saja lol)

4: Cookie Monster & Red Stealth (no name I give name .. lol )

5:

Hey .. Lindavw ... make sure the Prata is nice? If not you have to pay my plate.... hehehe

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

bro may i ask u what are those cdi booster, racing coil etc for ?

Bro .. we have discuss this on previous post. Anyway come done tnite and we will show you all the stuffs ... better deal? :cheeky:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Place: Haji Karim 24 hours Blk 529 AMK Ave10

Who's 'makan' ing:

2: HVC & Secretive (haha lol)

3: Chief Tech Lindavw (aka Ratchet) & Silver Bullet (me hentam saja lol)

4: Cookie Monster & Red Stealth (no name I give name .. lol )

5: Space Cop Gaban