Pics from the bikewash.

bikes from left:

me, mj, gaban, hvc,

IMG_0617.jpg

IMG_0618.jpg

IMG_0619.jpg

IMG_0620.jpg

IMG_0622.jpg

IMG_0624.jpg

Edited by speedaddict

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

more pics..

IMG_0625.jpg

IMG_0626.jpg

no lah. wanted to sell due to some probs.. but thought it was still ok. Then prob got worse and decided not to sell cause won't be safe for next rider. I sent for overhaul better..

wa bro, u v considerate leh. :angel: angel to you! haha.

ppl usually faster sell den recover some loss, u royal to pulsar and the values. UPS!

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

wa bro, u v considerate leh. :angel: angel to you! haha.

ppl usually faster sell den recover some loss, u royal to pulsar and the values. UPS!

hehe thanks. so sad my bike in icu...

erm..im a newbie here..im riding a pulsar 180..it currently hit 90km/h @ 8000rpm..does anybody know where can i get a change of sprockets and what size sprockets to make it hit 110km/h @ 8000rpm?

does ah kua lane @ jb hv its spare parts?

erm..im a newbie here..im riding a pulsar 180..it currently hit 90km/h @ 8000rpm..does anybody know where can i get a change of sprockets and what size sprockets to make it hit 110km/h @ 8000rpm?

does ah kua lane @ jb hv its spare parts?

welcome bro.. or sis. jb has no pulsar parts. however, for spocket, they can mod ur spocket size. its only available for p180 UG3. duno if p200, UG3 or 2 can fit or not. U wana reach 110 at rpm 8? can. however, ur pickup power will reduce. Its recomended to change chain n spoket 1 set. will cost u around RM85 using heavy duty chain.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

anyone need parts from India???

may have technician going back.

bro can i order a p220 rear rim n rear disc brake assembly.... :angel:

u still hav spare diaprahm to sell my colleague need one?

aiyoh... say so lah. that's UM boss brother shop... yeah it's seng motor .. :faint:

when you last bought the plugs? ...

I went there and was told no platinum plug so I bought the copper one CPR8** slightly higher than UM stock CPR6** ... it's the day I organised teh tarik at AMK.

The next day I went to AB to get the CR8EGP platinum plug after Cookie told me that he got his at AB.

After bought it I check the tip on both plugs and found it different from each type..

you can check the tip here (click on view tip of each plugs) and confirm it with yours whether it is the same or not.

http://www.ngksparkplugs.com/products/spark_plugs/index.asp

Bro Cookie ... not sure about yours... maybe the packaging different and yes when I read @ Prides forum, some of them did mentioning about your plug type. But you can check the tip to confirm whether it's a standard or G Power Platinum.

CR9EGP or CR8EGP has finer tip compared to the standard one which is flat.:)

mine is oso pointed tip one leh... nvm lah to me spark plug is jus a ignition point as long as u choose a correct material tat is a good conductor n high temp resistance is good enough.

jus for sharing, our stock spark plug cap has a resistance lvl of 1K ohms (tis can b check by using a MM) tat means irregardless which spark plug u choose e output voltage lvl is still not at max.... unless u choose a zero resistance plug cap which u already had. :cheeky:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

so stress at work... haiz miss riding................

bro can i order a p220 rear rim n rear disc brake assembly.... :angel:

u still hav spare diaprahm to sell my colleague need one?

mine is oso pointed tip one leh... nvm lah to me spark plug is jus a ignition point as long as u choose a correct material tat is a good conductor n high temp resistance is good enough.

jus for sharing, our stock spark plug cap has a resistance lvl of 1K ohms (tis can b check by using a MM) tat means irregardless which spark plug u choose e output voltage lvl is still not at max.... unless u choose a zero resistance plug cap which u already had. :cheeky:

pls leh by hand only not by DHL leh.

diapraghm solar got 1 spare one. u can ask from him to sell u.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

small items are ok to be brought back by hand. pls my technician is going back with his wife to deliver their bb. so dun ask him bring back pipe la, engine block la so on leh hahahhaa..

big item wait for gaban n me to go batam recce first.

Life Is Never Fair.

hmmmm .. best bring the whole Bajaj factory back to Singapore!!! :lol::lol::lol:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

i try to go batam find first la

pls leh pple carry bb back dun expect pple to carry ur disc brake assembly la hahahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

nvm la. since carrying so many things just carry lor. haha. the brake assembly is our 'baby' lol! rear disc brake rocks!

ducati_babe-12.jpg

i try to go batam find first la

pls leh pple carry bb back dun expect pple to carry ur disc brake assembly la hahahaha

err.. your friend carry baby.. then baby carry my brake assembly.. ok mah :cheeky:

whens ur batam trip? open to others? i passed by the Batam Bajaj building twice, some months ago.. like nobody there leh..

welcome bro.. or sis. jb has no pulsar parts. however, for spocket, they can mod ur spocket size. its only available for p180 UG3. duno if p200, UG3 or 2 can fit or not. U wana reach 110 at rpm 8? can. however, ur pickup power will reduce. Its recomended to change chain n spoket 1 set. will cost u around RM85 using heavy duty chain.

do you know what size for the front and rear sprocket? so that if i go jb n change, i would noe that im not getting cheated..it's ok if my pickup power reduce because my journey has more of long distance to work. 90kmph @ rpm 8 feels like the engine gg to xplode.

i agree. i used to travel at 90-100 and i realised it was so bad for my engine.

now i only travelling at 70 @ ~ 6 RPM.

hmm i also changing my chain and sprocket this friday midnight with gaban in JB.

(changed from saturday to friday) so anyone wanna follow can follow :)

ducati_babe-12.jpg

explode eh? a word dat i usualy used. hehehe.:angel: anywayz, use front 15 rear 37. it wll give u 99-101km/h at rpm 7. im using dat setting currently.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

anyway, i have asked nice mr gaban to guide me to jb to do some things at the workshop there. anyone care to join please put down ur name in the list. :)

7 MAY 2010 FRIDAY NIGHT ~ 12MIDNIGHT MEET AT SLE UNDER BRIDGE

JB SHORT TRIP TO WORKSHOP

ATTENDING:

1) SC Gaban

2) falxleo

so far anyone can make it?

ducati_babe-12.jpg

explode eh? a word dat i usualy used. hehehe.:angel: anywayz, use front 15 rear 37. it wll give u 99-101km/h at rpm 7. im using dat setting currently.

gaban do u pillion at all? if pillion the motor is super slow at pick up right? hahahahahaha

ducati_babe-12.jpg

gaban do u pillion at all? if pillion the motor is super slow at pick up right? hahahahahaha

i do pillion. i pillion d air around me. :angel: ya, i rarely pillion. dats y i only pillion air. if u wan to try spokets. try size 16/38 olso can.

if u pillion the air u might as well change ur seats to single seater. haha. cool. hee. hmm.. dun wanna waste so much money like u to change and try out sprockets la. i wanna get the correct one. haha. jus enuf to pillion sometimes and at 6rpm can hit 85 i happy liao.

ducati_babe-12.jpg

if u pillion the air u might as well change ur seats to single seater. haha. cool. hee. hmm.. dun wanna waste so much money like u to change and try out sprockets la. i wanna get the correct one. haha. jus enuf to pillion sometimes and at 6rpm can hit 85 i happy liao.

If i change to single seat, den i cant fit my saddle bag. if u wan 85 at rpm 6, den use 15/37.

U air i everyday pillion valentino rossi....:angel:

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN