btw i appealed a parking summon recently, they say will get back to me within 2 weeks. now 2 weeks plus already no email.. what does that mean?

no lame comments pls

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

:shy:

yes bro ... it's SINNOB Set and it looks big becos for P200 using 520 DID X ring chain mah ... heheh

downside Sinnob using 39 15 :faint:

but no matter what, I'm still keen on putting Sinnob on my bike .. must play around to see what most best feel of the over all performance ... Comfort riding with great looks ..hehehhe :cheeky:

And with XP ANDRION CMC5A to boost the top end, I believe Sinnob 39 15 will not have an issue to deliver the overall riding experience ... hehehe :cheeky::cheers:

And if I wanna to move back for pick up power, hmmm you must get ready to get the R9 racing coil ... check the price too just in case me or some one here wish for excellent pick up....:cheeky:

my fren nv try sinnob set b4, so he not so sure wat mod must b done to fix it on p200. Bro pls disregard e price I quoted on as I oso can't cfm e weight, my fren said expect to b veri heavy...

R9 coil is veri diff fr other coil.... I dun recommend others to try

andrion 5A still ok, bt it does not come wif sp cap

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Gaban .. if you are looking for other than stock carburator than it wise to change your stock cdi to racing cdi. It is becos our TRICSIII will not respond or works with jetted one except stock Mikuni BS carburator (vacuum) be it BS 28(P180),BS28 (P200) or BS32 (P220). If happen ours can use P220 carburator that is BS32 than stock CDI response great and no need for racing cdi but if needs to than more power lah ... :cheeky:

Cookie .. mine is still stock cdi so your Keihin PE28 does not suitable for my bike but if yours is racing cdi than your Keihin PE28 should be good than stock.

Do inform us the performance if you change the carburator...

And how much is the cheetah power racing cdi or brt racing cdi? :cheeky:

Aiya.... TRICS is jus e ability to select diff map by using stock carb lor, so if u change either e carb or cdi u will loss tis function. Tat y we use piggyback aka cdi reactor to fool e cdi.... When u use aftermarket cdi, u dun need tis feature ur map is customise....

Pe28 i haven try yet, mayb will fix it if goin jb wif gaban tis sat.... It cost $190

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

btw i appealed a parking summon recently, they say will get back to me within 2 weeks. now 2 weeks plus already no email.. what does that mean?

no lame comments pls

just wait for them to gat back to you

don't worry about being sent a reminder letter

when they acknowledge that thay recieve your appeal your fine will be "suspended" until further notice

i waited for 1 mth+ almost 2 mth when i appealed for one of my parking summon

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Anyone who might be interested to join trip to Malacca :

SBF Malacca Ride 2010 - 22 to 23 May 10

interested but can't go

23rd morning got impt event to attend...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

I'm not sure anything i will call u all..very bz with trainning at track wif valentino rossi...got race coming so valentino rossi train me n i must train hard...

dat time i got teach rossi to do a corner wheelie. he never tel u ah?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009%5C06%5C29%5Cbikepics-1712216-800.jpg

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009%5C11%5C11%5Cbikepics-1827593-800.jpg

Edited by SC Gaban

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

:shy:

my fren nv try sinnob set b4, so he not so sure wat mod must b done to fix it on p200. Bro pls disregard e price I quoted on as I oso can't cfm e weight, my fren said expect to b veri heavy...

R9 coil is veri diff fr other coil.... I dun recommend others to try

andrion 5A still ok, bt it does not come wif sp cap

No problem...

I've contacted Sinnob directly and they stated that P200 no need to modify anything just plug and play.

I think you can direct to them via email to have more infos especially the overall weight and price ...

Looking at the ratio 15:39 ... I think Sinnob is still worth since our P200 stock is 14:38

on average @8000rpm top end speed increase around 4km/h on 5th gear while

pick up speed increase around 1.5 km/h on 1st gear :cheeky:

http://www.gearingcommander.com/

I hope you can bring in ley ... it's worth the try and loved the looks of Sinnob colourful sprocket.... :cheers:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

I'd be happy to organize something again if you guys want.

Here are the ideas given so far:

1. Trip to Batam

2. Trip to JB Workshop (Fri evening)

3. Hazard Lights / Tweak My Bike session

4. Makan Nasi Lemak (somewhere outside SG I think)

Let us know where your preference goes ok ?

Permas Jaya Nasi Lemak....

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

just wait for them to gat back to you

don't worry about being sent a reminder letter

when they acknowledge that thay recieve your appeal your fine will be "suspended" until further notice

i waited for 1 mth+ almost 2 mth when i appealed for one of my parking summon

ok thx bro.. the sbf shirt u ordered, i wanna order i see thread closed already..

linda! where are you!

are you the 1 who have an amulet on ur box 1? the 1 who tailgated me today on lornie road hahahah!

pahsei nv realize its you, until i see ur buttock.

Sport fishing, strictly catch and release!

Just got a call from Jason.

Said my quoted total price is $980.

Major parts changed were clutch housing, overhaul gasket etc. (no idea what they are)

rebore piston.. to .25(dont know the diff)

can collect earliest Sat or Mon.

anyway i will be going UM later, BY MRT.:faint:

anyone want fetch me also can.. heh

Major parts changed were clutch housing, overhaul gasket etc. (no idea what they are)

if u want n if u have extra cash, u can change ur spoc front 15 rear 37 with heavy duty did chain. duno how much it cost . since u rebored ur block. if dat size is not available, try 16-38. wait, hold on, if u often pillion, den better stick to stock spockets.

pulsar riding a man

DSC00114.jpg

Hey Speed, $980 : ouch, I feel your pain bro... But hey you'll get a brand new bike ! (almost :p)

I'd be happy to pillion you there, but I'm working, but if I may, you should take the bus, not the MRT, it's probably easier as there are a lot of bus stations along the main avenue, then it's 3min walk to UM.

But if you want, I can pillion you on Saturday to get your bike if it's ready ! (Monday, I can't, work again...)

You have my HP, sms me tomorrow or Sat when you know when to pick it up. :thumb:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

if u miss ur bike, den sit back n relax. click dis link n listen while watching d blue sky.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FvIhCDHxvTc or

Hey Speed, $980 : ouch, I feel your pain bro... But hey you'll get a brand new bike ! (almost :p)

I'd be happy to pillion you there, but I'm working, but if I may, you should take the bus, not the MRT, it's probably easier as there are a lot of bus stations along the main avenue, then it's 3min walk to UM.

But if you want, I can pillion you on Saturday to get your bike if it's ready ! (Monday, I can't, work again...)

You have my HP, sms me tomorrow or Sat when you know when to pick it up. :thumb:

then i will become like u and hvc, the running in people... how to mantain 60-70km/h??????

if u miss ur bike, den sit back n relax. click dis link n listen while watching d blue sky.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FvIhCDHxvTc or

how to relax.. sit back can.. but still need do some admin work....

then i will become like u and hvc, the running in people... how to mantain 60-70km/h??????

I believe HVC has finished his running in, no ?

Anyway, you make it sound like it's impossible.. If you are riding on normal roads, you don't need to go above 70km/h. If you are riding mostly on the expressway, well, my advice to you, take the normal road! It's sometimes faster because less jammed, and even when jammed, you can easily get to the front line. And I find that normal roads help me improve my riding because I can practice HOV much more than on the expressway, and also it's a very good way of encountering many different scenarios to sharpen my riding style :)

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

wa bro wat happen to your bike ?? wat they do to your bike ?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
wa bro wat happen to your bike ?? wat they do to your bike ?

heart operation.. in icu.. tmrw should be discharged..:cry:

Remember the case of the brake hose been cut ... so best option imho is to opt for SS braided hose.

To All I represent my new brake hose hehe

Brand: King Moto Performance Brake System

Material: Similar to Hel brand Stainless steel braided

Color: Red, Blue or Carbon Black

Price: $50 promotion price (actual $90)

Place: Unique Motor (Toh Guan)

Promotion end: 15th May 2010

(Hel brand like HVC currently using $85 promotion (actual $120)

To HVC ...

thank you for to lead me the way to Unique Motor at Toh Guan.. :thumb:

and btw too my apology to to hilang after leaving UM Bt Merah ... late for meeting lah :dozed:

To speedaddict, we went to UM to visit your black decepticon ... she's still sleeping hehehe :cheeky:

HEL brake hose $80 promotion not $85...that time i did was $80..

I understand that u have a meeting no worries..but if your bike is a 2Stroke i think i cant even smell your 2T..u so fast..haha..like fire bike..:cheeky: