dat time i got teach rossi to do a corner wheelie. he never tel u ah?

He said bluff...he said he learn father...

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009%5C06%5C29%5Cbikepics-1712216-800.jpg

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009%5C11%5C11%5Cbikepics-1827593-800.jpg

The girl last time sit behind my motor suppose they wan take picture of my bike..then i said don wan...

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

FABIANO JIN

pulsar riding a man

dont worry pulsar can take it...they got power to pull tis guy through....

FABIANO JIN

bajaj superman

karizma superman.jpg

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

was wandering around bukit merah just now and went into UM to see see chitchat.

speedaddict : saw your bike, Jacky was just done with the engine casing, was beginning to rebuild the cylinder. man, the previous owner sure did a number to that bike. alota broken internal pieces. Never saw gear teeth chewed up like that. clutch housing, all the protrusions kena shaved off. then got one part, the bearing housing disintegrated, they found ball bearings all over. Basically, more or less total overhaul I guess. clutch housing, gears, piston, rings, the works. Pity that you got a bike in such a condition man.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

was wandering around bukit merah just now and went into UM to see see chitchat.

speedaddict : saw your bike, Jacky was just done with the engine casing, was beginning to rebuild the cylinder. man, the previous owner sure did a number to that bike. alota broken internal pieces. Never saw gear teeth chewed up like that. clutch housing, all the protrusions kena shaved off. then got one part, the bearing housing disintegrated, they found ball bearings all over. Basically, more or less total overhaul I guess. clutch housing, gears, piston, rings, the works. Pity that you got a bike in such a condition man.

prev owner was a nice & honest guy.. he said the sound was like that all the while he was using.. maybe the prev owner before that. maybe im just unlucky to get it when it was like that... buy 1 month then overhaul 1k.....:cry:

my naked bike

06052010.jpg

my naked bike

Decepticons right? .... now looks like The Fallen hehehe

No sacrifice no victory ... remember this words .... :cheers:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

prev owner was a nice & honest guy.. he said the sound was like that all the while he was using.. maybe the prev owner before that. maybe im just unlucky to get it when it was like that... buy 1 month then overhaul 1k.....:cry:

Never to regrets what's already past ... keep moving ahead ... you are just a lucky guy ... your decepticon bike can make it to UM in time ... imagine what happen along the ride your bike fail you .... come to the senses after seeing your bike, you are a LUCKY guy .... the 1K you spent is nothing compare to the safety of your life ... be happy .. you have a new engine ... take care of that engine and be a safe rider :cheers:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Never to regrets what's already past ... keep moving ahead ... you are just a lucky guy ... your decepticon bike can make it to UM in time ... imagine what happen along the ride your bike fail you .... come to the senses after seeing your bike, you are a LUCKY guy .... the 1K you spent is nothing compare to the safety of your life ... be happy .. you have a new engine ... take care of that engine and be a safe rider :cheers:

yep. thought the engine would explode when i was at the highway..

hehe thanks bro..

jb trip jb trip! tonight tonight!

eh fabian u going jb tonight?? i thought saturday?

jb trip jb trip! tonight tonight!

eh fabian u going jb tonight?? i thought saturday?

glzco and i will likely be going in on sat nite after btmo

or we go in sat to makan?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Ehm.. what btmo ? :lol:

Are we doing something ? Sorry I'm a bit confused here...

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

im also blur to what is happening.. i know tonight gaban and falxleo going.. btmo also dont know go where.. ive given the map for maggi goreng but no response..:cheeky:

eh btw for those frequent jb people, do you get stopped by msian police? i know they love sg cars and bikes...

hahaha. me n gaban's trip is planned last week already. and the details changed a bit over time. so now the final final details for TONIGHT's jb trip with gaban is

11pm meet at blk 6 marsiling drive mscp first floor.

hahaha. as for the btmo i dunno leh.

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

Ehm.. what btmo ? :lol:

Are we doing something ? Sorry I'm a bit confused here...

im also blur to what is happening.. i know tonight gaban and falxleo going.. btmo also dont know go where.. ive given the map for maggi goreng but no response..:cheeky:

eh btw for those frequent jb people, do you get stopped by msian police? i know they love sg cars and bikes...

BTMO is always 2nd wk of the mth rite?

no info yet so assume still on:cheeky::cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Happen to chance upon this thread

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6382606#post6382606

can view the thread starter's you tube page also on videos he taken on inconsiderate drivers.

which also reminds me of 3 similar incidents that happen to me over the last week

all three incidents the vehicle(1 car & 2 taxis) ALL just cut straight into me lane when i am parallel with them

they forced me to brake or swerve to the next lane to avoid collision

horned them but only 1 taxi said sorry

the other 2 just sped away

think need to change my horn to louder ones to get them to wake up their bloody idea

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Alvin, I'm going to buy a hellahorn too, wanna go together someday and have it done ?

I'm sick of my stock horn, sounds like a joke :faint:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

do it the breadman way. think he bought the hella 0902's from someone on sbf, supposedly the same db rating as the supertones.

had the supertones, loud enough to deafen you if your ear is facing it and you're close enough. somemore on naked bike, no fairings, even louder than if they're on a car! I miss them horns.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

Btmo if no one has any ideas, may i suggest maggi goreng at Tampines As-Salam? Then we go changi beach or something...

back in action..

07052010(002).jpg

back in action..

did u change ur spoc?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg