Anyone wanna in JB go top up tonyt?

then if got kakis, go AGL..

wanna change EO..

see wat else can do there..

i dun mind going in la but i pillion someone can??? hahaha cos i juz top up in the afternoon. went in by bike instead of bus cos i think very long then tot of a very safe place to hide my bike in the day in that country. hahahaha

my advise... try not to change EO inside. other things can still consider. but EO better not.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

i dun mind going in la but i pillion someone can??? hahaha cos i juz top up in the afternoon. went in by bike instead of bus cos i think very long then tot of a very safe place to hide my bike in the day in that country. hahahaha

my advise... try not to change EO inside. other things can still consider. but EO better not.

oh no problem lah..

the more the merrier mah..

anw,dont change EO?

gee, i did it once, it was super smooth lah..

used silkolene 15w50

superb man!!

dear all,

had a skid yester.

wanna ask where can i get handle bar - slightly bent dun think can bent back. the head light got scratches. can live with the balancer and the lever. signal can "tape" back

the exhaust tec plate too.

i would like to change the tire also.

can someone or know any gd price shop that can bring me along.

I Had a skid last weekend... Stopped riding for 3 days... Changed handlebar(dented) @ $36, crash bar(badly dented) @ $30 and clutch lever @ $8.50 today @ UM.

oh no problem lah..

the more the merrier mah..

anw,dont change EO?

gee, i did it once, it was super smooth lah..

used silkolene 15w50

superb man!!

IMO its juz not advisable.

think no one is going jb tonite leh but few of us r meeting at sembawang. next to the former sembawang shopping centre. bcos suvespa is working now n his break is until 12mn so few of the pulsars r meeting there. u may wan to consider meeting there first then go jb cos now it is damn jam lor.

Life Is Never Fair.

I Had a skid last weekend... Stopped riding for 3 days... Changed handlebar(dented) @ $36, crash bar(badly dented) @ $30 and clutch lever @ $8.50 today @ UM.

wa.. u ok anot?

Life Is Never Fair.

To SuVespa, Nemesis & 'Chief Mechanic'..... Thanks man for that chit chat session couple of days ago. Hope to be able to hang around with you guys again soon. Ring me up when you guys go sit together again. By the way i'm living in TWL and recently saw a super new red 180 pulsar and that guy's staying my block!

do you mean teck whye lane?? And is it the carpark near the cc? if yes, it's me la!! haha.. but i don't live there. maybe not me. cos my red pulsar is not new. :)

Anyone wanna in JB go top up tonyt?

then if got kakis, go AGL..

wanna change EO..

see wat else can do there..

i want!! I want!! wad time? pm me!! my number is 82224092 anyway. just call me n i will join. any time also can. cos i also just nice wanna top up my tank tonight.

hmm... for me, $48 for the metal alloy thingy at the footrest there; supporting the pipe one. $12 for workmanship. $8.50 for hazard light. But got 50c off. :D

wa.. u ok anot?

Scratches everywhere on myself and bike. But feel like some more thing is damaged leh... feel like a bit wobbly like that... Later go sembawang then ask you all

we r meeting at sembawang one of the prata shop at 1030pm.

anyone wans to join can contact nemesis_5k @ 82888807 or meet us straight there as i think most of us are leaving hse now. suvespa is already there...

Life Is Never Fair.

do you mean teck whye lane?? And is it the carpark near the cc? if yes, it's me la!! haha.. but i don't live there. maybe not me. cos my red pulsar is not new. :)

i want!! I want!! wad time? pm me!! my number is 82224092 anyway. just call me n i will join. any time also can. cos i also just nice wanna top up my tank tonight.

hmm... for me, $48 for the metal alloy thingy at the footrest there; supporting the pipe one. $12 for workmanship. $8.50 for hazard light. But got 50c off. :D

CORRECT!!! teck whye lane! but not near the comiti ctr rather beside keat hong lrt. this pulsar super new plate no. fbc 7***

I was dreaming all the past, Why do good times never last?:gun:

sorie ah bro, most of them meeting up at sembawang liao..

maybe at the next 700km ah..

hee

CORRECT!!! teck whye lane! but not near the comiti ctr rather beside keat hong lrt. this pulsar super new plate no. fbc 7***

then not me la. my pulsar fba. and i sometimes park at the community centre there. my 2nd home there la. :D my carpark also got another 1 blue pulsar.

haha surprise that someone knows me.

yup used to ride s4.

what is the price of bt39 n tt900?

phantom's one better?

skidd = abrasion still ok to limp ard. thanks.

the headlight n signal any advise?

Thats good news,at least yours are minor injuries.Take care.By the way you are so famous and fast of course naturally many people will know you loh:D

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Hello,

Newbie here.

Wanted to get a pulsar soon

Thinking of getting it due to its gd fuel consumption.

Asking all out there, Wat's the top spd u guys have been?

Can it reach to atleast 130km/h?

How is the pick up of this bike with and without pillion?

Isit aprox same as a RXZ?

Hope to hear back soon,

Really keen in getting one

Thanks broz

Me too newbie,welcome to the pulsar newbie club:goodluck:

To SuVespa, Nemesis & 'Chief Mechanic'..... Thanks man for that chit chat session couple of days ago. Hope to be able to hang around with you guys again soon. Ring me up when you guys go sit together again. By the way i'm living in TWL and recently saw a super new red 180 pulsar and that guy's staying my block!

Wow chief mechanic :bow: :bow: :bow: ,me newbie next time must also ask him liao.:thumb:

Bro, in the real world, we gain some n lose some. There's no such thing as a perfect bike that has everything. If u find a bike with FC as gd as Pulsar, with top speed of AT LEAST 130 km/h, and pick-up like RXZ, let me know hor. I'll trade-in my Pulsar immediately.

B4 u choose wat bike to buy, ask urself wat kinda bike u want and wat u want out of that bike. That will narrow down ur options and make ur search for ur bike much easier.

Spoken like a real teacher;)

we r meeting at sembawang one of the prata shop at 1030pm.

anyone wans to join can contact nemesis_5k @ 82888807 or meet us straight there as i think most of us are leaving hse now. suvespa is already there...

Sorry i cant join u guys,duty tomorrow:sian:

ATTENTION ALL PULSARIAN!!!

I am selling my stock rear sprocket (38 teeth) at $25. Price can be negotiable. Very new...only 4 weeks old. My mileage using that sprocket only 2000km. PM me if you are interested.

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

oh dear

are u ok.

i stil cant ride

i think i have to pop by UM soon.

btw UM is at bukit merah? the solo agent?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Thats good news,at least yours are minor injuries.Take care.By the way you are so famous and fast of course naturally many people will know you loh:D

idiot, thanks. sh*t i forget abt u that u ride ah nei too. else i sure bug u.

no actually is i am lousy talk big and selfish that y ppl know me.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
sorie ah bro, most of them meeting up at sembawang liao..

maybe at the next 700km ah..

hee

it's ok.. top up RM44 worth of petrol already. :D your full tank can last 700km?? power!! mine can only last about 600+km..

Wow chief mechanic :bow: :bow: :bow: ,me newbie next time must also ask him liao.:thumb:

hey everyone except u havent install the alarm yet... pls pm me to make an apptment leh.

Life Is Never Fair.

ATTENTION ALL PULSARIAN!!!

I am selling my stock rear sprocket (38 teeth) at $25. Price can be negotiable. Very new...only 4 weeks old. My mileage using that sprocket only 2000km. PM me if you are interested.

$25 is too ex liaoz. size 38 we can get at JB AGL @ only $18-20 RM... somemore urs used 2000km... pls reconsider ur pricing la. hahahaha

wat size u changed??? 38 is considered as desired size for UG3 y ur 200 dun like size 38?

Life Is Never Fair.

bros how much now for a 180 pulsar ??? . where can i get the cheapest ?>??? thanks !

jeremy aka lanman

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a386/lanmansg/fsc/bost-10-1123936846.gif

Game StarT

how to be a "small man to a "BIG MAN"???