Who's that talking CO*K ah? Hahah!!!!!

Anyway to the small petite lady rider who just got her license... Take P200. Stop worrying about your height. If KTM200 can have a petite lady rider why not P200? Some guys on the road I notice riding scrambler will SCRAMBLE themselves to stop beside a kerb so as not to stand on the very tip of their toe while @ red light. It's a matter of your bike control (Steady lah P Plate rider talking already):shades:

Technical wise, I am 1.8m and I weigh 1 TON and still my fuel consumption is 40km/L at speed ranging from 78km/h to 85km/h. Speeding no good. Any problem with bike there's Universal Motor. Even if you cry because your bike got problem they still smile at you because they know just what to do...

YOU MAY HAVE THE RIGHT RIDE BUT YOU STILL AIN'T GOT THE TRUE RIDE!:gun:

Hmmm... P200 havent got anyone has hazard lights leh. dun sabo pple get P200 when no hazard lights and no one noes how to install it by now hor. 180 u can always rely on the bajaj team. We are quite confident in the parts and probs then may occur. Anything unsolved there's always Universal Motors.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Hmmm... P200 havent got anyone has hazard lights leh. dun sabo pple get P200 when no hazard lights and no one noes how to install it by now hor. 180 u can always rely on the bajaj team. We are quite confident in the parts and probs then may occur. Anything unsolved there's always Universal Motors.

Soon. This is what I can say. If my P200 can install hazard light I will update you guys and I will ride the whole of S'pore with hazard light on:thumb:

I was dreaming all the past, Why do good times never last?:gun:

Soon. This is what I can say. If my P200 can install hazard light I will update you guys and I will ride the whole of S'pore with hazard light on:thumb:

Oh ok.....I WILL take u up on this....hehheehhee :bouncefire:

Bro noleemeats....recover well bro....Mallet no good saw a crowbar at mustafa last nite tt should be good :thumb:

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:

So when r u going to ride ard spore???

SBT pple we are proud to present Halid83 as the first P200 in Spore(if not in this thread) to be the first P200 that has Hazard lights installed.

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Life Is Never Fair.

Yup... we have break another record have install hazard on P200... our talking rooster is the first P200 to have a hazard light fixed... (hopefully he meet his promised to ride around with H/L on)

Another break thru by our R&D dept.

There is nothing impossible at SBT.

Nemesis

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Have a question here regarding front absorber.

Has anyone encountered or feel during riding at around 60km/hr, every bumps is felt hard like not really being absorbed?

Checked the front fork but no leakage from the absorber. But i noticed after i dismount from bike, the absorber does not return to it's extended position(still in same compressed position when i was riding on it). It returned to extended position only after I put it into main stand.

Anyone has any suggestion or solution?:sweat:

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

anyone kind enough to tell me where to buy pulsar parts in JB?

I'm looking for handle bar, good tire for wet days, mono key bracket/rack for my GIVI box, chain and sprocket.

Tks in advance...

http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif

hey pulsar team, just wanna enquire, is there any legal pipe or endcan for p180 or 200?

cos i saw a pulsar that day (i think it was a 200, the exhaust header was shiny) with a seemingly mod endcan. wasn't close enough so didnt know if it was really a mod can or which brand or antyhing.

but the sound was really brilliant la. super head-turner. very "heavy" and bassy kinda sound. really sweet.

anyone can clarify if got aftermkt pipe/endcan?

- only the good die young.

Has anyone encountered or feel during riding at around 60km/hr, every bumps is felt hard like not really being absorbed?

Checked the front fork but no leakage from the absorber. But i noticed after i dismount from bike, the absorber does not return to it's extended position(still in same compressed position when i was riding on it). It returned to extended position only after I put it into main stand.

I experienced the exact same thing after clocking around 2500km, 1st hand bike... Went to UM, mech say its ok... After that went to w.y motor to do fork re-alignment cos buang, then they lowered front suspension for me... after that the problem improved a lot... But still feel its a bit hard at times...

UM mech did tried to solve it by unscrew the fork nuts at front mudguard and wheels, then tighten back the wheels nuts 1st followed by mudguard nuts last. But riding back still feels the same.

Does fork oil has anything to do with this symptoms? Anyone know?

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

UM mech did tried to solve it by unscrew the fork nuts at front mudguard and wheels, then tighten back the wheels nuts 1st followed by mudguard nuts last. But riding back still feels the same.

yes, u may want to consider changing fork oil, and adding more oil in if im not wrong is 200ml, per fork. try asking the mech to add 50ml more.

Life Is Never Fair.

hey pulsar team, just wanna enquire, is there any legal pipe or endcan for p180 or 200?

cos i saw a pulsar that day (i think it was a 200, the exhaust header was shiny) with a seemingly mod endcan. wasn't close enough so didnt know if it was really a mod can or which brand or antyhing.

but the sound was really brilliant la. super head-turner. very "heavy" and bassy kinda sound. really sweet.

P200 is of the diff endcan from 180. its silver.

any bike can put legalise pipe la is whether the owner wan and got $$$ anot.

Life Is Never Fair.

anyone kind enough to tell me where to buy pulsar parts in JB?

I'm looking for handle bar, good tire for wet days, mono key bracket/rack for my GIVI box, chain and sprocket.

Tks in advance...

so far wat u mentioned only sprockets and chain avaliable. but if u r getting all u mentioned in spore i rather u change the sprocket n chain at the same shop rather than travelling so far. not worth the wait n $$$ price not much diff.

pulsar handle bar only UM has.

monokey/bracket so on only UM agent has the correct model givi rack for pulsar. GIVI box oso they have la. chain n sprocket if u change everything there they sure give u discount one.

Life Is Never Fair.

anyone looking to sell their bike?

please look into the garage thread instead.

anyone here wan to sell their bike oso will post there one. u r looking in the wrong thread hence ur chances are low here.

Life Is Never Fair.

the taillight the the normal 1 rite?? instead of the LED.??

mine is the normal tail light de...

dun need so faciful :D

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Yup... we have break another record have install hazard on P200... our talking rooster is the first P200 to have a hazard light fixed... (hopefully he meet his promised to ride around with H/L on)

Another break thru by our R&D dept.

There is nothing impossible at SBT.

Nemesis

AreeeeBa!!!! 1st in S'pore and in the world man!!! I was thinking only lah...mayb should put running lights as well... can beat this nemesis. he got lights under seat...I can have running lights around my bike...running lights can buy geylang bazaar. Hahah!!! Huhuhu!!! Hehehe!!!

The reason why Pulsar is good in Fuel consumtion is because of two thing....

that is 1) Twin spark plug and 2) Exhaust.

if you would to change the exhaust, than it will defeat the purpose why you want a pulsar in the first place. Rite ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Go back UM to check. try give jackie to check. if it still the same.... look for michael.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

It should be Pulsar200. It's engine braking produces that bass sound very obviously from 3rd to 2nd gear. By the way where did you notice that pulsar?

The reason why Pulsar is good in Fuel consumtion is because of two thing....

that is 1) Twin spark plug and 2) Exhaust.

if you would to change the exhaust, than it will defeat the purpose why you want a pulsar in the first place. Rite ?

i dun think changing the exhaust will make the FC suffer much leh.

the ExhausTEC is only to increase low end torque performance not the high end part or FC.

Life Is Never Fair.

i dun think changing the exhaust will make the FC suffer much leh.

the ExhausTEC is only to increase low end torque performance not the high end part or FC.

is it approve if we swap the P200 exhaust with our 180?? if approve, must

we go inspection centre to check?

anyway anyone happen to know how much is P200 exhaust cost? $100++? 200++? 300++? hee

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
anyway anyone happen to know how much is P200 exhaust cost? $100++? 200++? 300++? hee

P180 exhaust already cost over $300 .....

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
P180 exhaust already cost over $300 .....

so... P200 is around $400++? but actually if the exhaust is below $500 is alright

actually... that is provide if its legal.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg