waH!!!! DAMN CHEAP SIA!!

wa u call that cheap ar lol. was looking ard 240+ but since it quite near to my place and e feedback not bad y not give a try. overall quite satisfy with the result

Edited by Gennosukes
http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

just to share, went to jb after work at 5.30pm today via 2nd link to buy murtabak cheese. yum yum!!!

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09063.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09061.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09060.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09059.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09057.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09065.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09055.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09062.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09064.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09054.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

[/img]

How much you got for your wind shield?

Wow, the murtabak looks damn big with lots of toppings.

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Reminder

Date: 5th Nov Friday.

Speed: 80-100km/h

Location: Mersing and any other places suggested by you folks.

Time: 7am onwards

Meetup at Woodlands Esso by 7.30am sharp.

Bikes: please take care of ur bike properly b4 the ride.

Gear: safety gear is recommended. No slippers, sandals allowed.

Optional Item: towels, lotion, etc. etc. ...

For places to go, im open for discussion. Below is just the plan of my route.

From Esso, we go in Jb. If we are separated during the customs period, just gather at Jb Shell after clearing customs. After that we will go change money and go eat breakfast .

After breakfast, we will ride 50-70km at 80-100km/h and then rest. We will repeat this step until we reach mersing. From there, on time on target. If we got time, we can venture further up to Pahang if everyone is up for it. If not. We slowly make it back to jb and stop by kota tinggi if anyone wants to Spend some time there. It should be around afternoon during that time. By then, we will be riding all the way to tanjung langsat , pasir gudang, for seafood. From there, we can either go straight home or go somewhere else.

Please confirm by 2-3rd of Nov. thank you.

Riders:

1) Gaban

2) Oren (tbc)

3) harumonia (confirm)

4) Phantom Hellfire (tbc)

5) KJ (tbc)

6) Lanzer (tbc)

Closing date is on 3rd Nov Wed night by 8.00pm.

Interested......

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

$40 ah boy. but bracket need to diy.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

just to share, went to jb after work at 5.30pm today via 2nd link to buy murtabak cheese. yum yum!!!

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09063.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09061.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09060.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09057.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09065.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09055.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09062.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09064.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09054.jpg

yah man

the murtabak looks huge...

did you get the cheese jumbo?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

hey Gaban, now I think everyone here understand why you go to JB only for Murtabak hahaha :lol: :lol: !

Thanks for sharing, it's always nice to see other riders pics, but even more so when it's a Pulsar(-Comet) rider ! :thumb:

30$ for the disc lock with alarm - does that sound reasonable? Sounds a bit overpriced, no? I asked LAB yesterday but he said that he doesn't have stock, and I forgot to ask how much is he selling for.

I am gonna file for bankruptcy very soon.

I think it's very reasonable actually.

Met Fabiano at UM earlier this afternoon. His bike mod until I think can be UG10. Haha.

I fixed on a crashbar then went to Motoworld lavender to grab my rainbuster. All set for Mersing!

hahahaha UG 10, so true !!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

52$. And yes, there is a separate part that is attached to the bag that is supposed to be used to cover the bag if its raining heavy. And I can use it as a backpack also. And it has a transparent pocket on top, though I cant figure out what do you use the transparent pocket for?

Mine just looks ugly(which I don't care about), functionally it does what I wanted. And finally I can get rid of my box after I am back from Cameron. :cheers:

the transparent pocket is for you to put your map inside

now ppl can put gps/ipad inside it

:cheeky: cheeky:

I use the transparent pocket for the ipad cause I use it as a GPS when I ride.

You can put your phone if it has GPS too, or a map, directions, or notes to help you ride to your destination. I also use it to put in something i don;t want to forget (like if I have to go somewhere, or if I have to bring something to someone, I sometimes can forget if in the bag, whereas on the transparent pocket confirm i will not forget !

Michelin tyres are probably the best tyres out there. hands down. And their price reflect that too - wanted to get me a pair but it's just too damn expensive.. maybe next time i change the tyres... :cheeky:

are they better than bridgestone?

wad about the metzeller brand?

Don;t know about metzleer but Michelin are definitely better - idian pulsar riders recommend it and have tried it so i think it's a good source of review :)

Wa.. The $300 fine I got could cover that.

HAHAHAHAHAHA ! Man you killed me.. hahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

wa u call that cheap ar lol. was looking ard 240+ but since it quite near to my place and e feedback not bad y not give a try. overall quite satisfy with the result

It's cheap - when I enquired a couple of shops a few months back about full painting, I was quoted 350+ (I told you guys, the Ang Moh effect!) so i think you got a good deal :thumb:

Edited by O'Ren

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

yah man

the murtabak looks huge...

did you get the cheese jumbo?

nope. just bot 2 cheese special for my parents and my grandma.

so those in the pics are the normal size?

imagine what the jumbo size will be...

*slurp*

saliva dripping liao

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

hey Gaban, now I think everyone here understand why you go to JB only for Murtabak hahaha :lol: :lol: !

Thanks for sharing, it's always nice to see other riders pics, but even more so when it's a Pulsar(-Comet) rider ! :thumb:

i still love riding my pulsar. however, recently, my bearings or 5th gear is starting to wear.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs024.snc4/33578_10150290255410106_501115105_15258938_149418_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs825.snc4/68531_10150286090170106_501115105_15179015_3703641_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs366.snc4/44894_10150290260070106_501115105_15259051_5774304_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs805.snc4/68531_10150286090190106_501115105_15179019_2356171_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs033.snc1/4316_198570785105_501115105_6961146_440367_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs827.snc4/68695_10150286084795106_501115105_15178913_3600062_n.jpg

saw this DIY holder for disc brake lock at my place mscp

fixed on the front fork of a phantom

Photo-0088.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

so those in the pics are the normal size?

imagine what the jumbo size will be...

*slurp*

saliva dripping liao

ya, the cook told me the jumbo one is like thicker with everything thrown into it.

This is a bit embarassing..

I'm having a hard time opening the side cover :shy:

How to open without breaking it ? :cheeky:

Can someone hepl me step by step on how open the side cover..:help:

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

hey guys... if someone move ur bike and it comes with slight damage and u found out who and got witnesses such as security guard... can a report be made and compensation and claim can it be done?

can someone teach me how to....

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

pull the front side and slide the back towards the front if im not wrong

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

hey guys... if someone move ur bike and it comes with slight damage and u found out who and got witnesses such as security guard... can a report be made and compensation and claim can it be done?

maybe you can approach the person

speak to the person about it to settle it

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

maybe you can approach the person

speak to the person about it to settle it

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

pull the front side and slide the back towards the front if im not wrong

in 3 simple steps

1) unlock your side cover

2) pull the front of the cover out 1st

3) slide your cover towards the front and remove it

to put back just reverse the step

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

in 3 simple steps

2) pull the rear of the cover out 1st

3) slide your cover towards the rear and remove it

bro ..

no 2 should be pull the front out

no 3 should be slide towards the front lah to open the side cover!! lol

kekekek

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

in 3 simple steps

2) pull the rear of the cover out 1st

3) slide your cover towards the rear and remove it

I thought should be the other way round? As in the stopper is in the front and the sliding latch is in the rear.

Since we're on this topic can anyone teach me how to remove the seat. I took out the battery side cover and couldn't find any lever or whatnot.