Lolz.. Thank you all for the explanation of 1st, 2nd and 3rd party insurance. So for a beginner, I think I'm going to go with 2nd party insurance; that should suffice right?

Firefox: ooh okok, :)

Whaa 2 of u guys from CPT too eh.. good good :p Hello my 2 seniors.. haha So GoofRider, You should be 23 year old this year?

^_Chaos_^, You're 22 year oldthis year?

Whaa so many of you guys stay in woodlands ah?! All this time I take bus to Woodlands Int, I have never seen a Pulsar on the road.. wahahaha!! Then again, I've quite blur :D

Lanzer: Which part of Wdl u stay?

Firefox87: SuVespa: Where do you stay? You still working in woodlands with Kano?

Kano: Hello Kano, just moved to woodlands eh? gd gd, welcome to woodlands.. Lol.. You still working in Woodlands?

P.S.: can I just ask what your names might be.. names might be abit easier to remember for me

yes I just shifted to woodlands around two weeks back and still working here.

hi all! nice to meet to guys. been reading this forum 4 quite sometime. anywayz, im new here. been riding my pulsar 4 a yr now(still p plate). intend to take 2a after dis mnth. alot has happen during this peroid. just recoverd from accident last wk .hehehe. u guys live in wdlands? sweet. i live in marsiling. cheers!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Currently, testing on DIY cruise control for my next bike trip. Check it out at Cheap A** Throttle lock site.

Its only for highway when you are at Max gear, its work really well for a cheap soluation.

And for the DIY PVC camera stand also working well too. Currently, its a handle-bar mount so the captured video has a lot of movements in it,

left and right turning form handle-bar. Next project will be a DIY tank mount camera stand.

Will be posting photos on these projects soon, sorry lately a bit busy :cheeky: .

Here are the photos for my DIY projects :

DIY cruise control

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Cam%20Mount%20for%20Bike/ThrottleLock2.jpg

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Cam%20Mount%20for%20Bike/ThrottleLock1.jpg

Camera Mount

Using PVC pipe (for water plumbing), 20mm pipe, T-joint, end-cap and adjustable ring tie. You can find them easy at most hardware stores.

Get white or grey PVC instead of black one. Black color are for electrical, they are not that stronge and they don't have good T-joint.

Just follow instructions from this site.

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Cam%20Mount%20for%20Bike/CamMounts.jpg

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Cam%20Mount%20for%20Bike/CamMount2.jpg

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Cam%20Mount%20for%20Bike/CamMount5.jpg

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Cam%20Mount%20for%20Bike/CamMount4.jpg

Mounting for mountain bike

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Cam%20Mount%20for%20Bike/CamMount_Bi.jpg

And that is my new Olympus 850sw camera that has Shock + Waterproof functions. So I can video or take photos in rain :angel: .

Here is some picture of previous trip that i went with my beloved pulsar.

It is quite amazing of where it can took me. irregardless of long distance or cross country track. It never failed me.

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Trip%20to%20Nanas%2017%20Aug%2008/DSC01667.jpg

On 17th Aug, this picture is taken on a hill top after crossing the plantation terrain behind Noah Ark's Natural Animal Shelter. As u can see, there is 3 scramble, 1 phantom and of course PULSAR

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Trip%20to%20Nanas%2017%20Aug%2008/DSC01672.jpg

A extrem nice view of the hill top

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Trip%20to%20Nanas%2017%20Aug%2008/DSC01671.jpg

Tat me and the phantom rider

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

hi all! nice to meet to guys. been reading this forum 4 quite sometime. anywayz, im new here. been riding my pulsar 4 a yr now(still p plate). intend to take 2a after dis mnth. alot has happen during this peroid. just recoverd from accident last wk .hehehe. u guys live in wdlands? sweet. i live in marsiling. cheers!

Welcome!!!!!! Accident???? Recover well bro :thumb:

Do meet us this sat :)

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:

wow! i wish i can go on dat sort of trip. but wouldnt it be slippery if the tyres arnt ment 4 offroad?? i nearly fell a lot of times wen i come acros some sand. im using brigdestone.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

yup.spend almost a 100bucks just to change handle bar n foot rest.

Sol....Can let me be the tester anot??? :D :D :D :D

No problem, this coming meet-up can let you all try up plus the CHEAP cruise control. :D so we can ride round after our kopi seesion.

But not sure your handle-bar got place to mount or not. For me I'm mounting on the damper bar :cheeky: . Or I might finish up my DIY tank mount, hope can finish by this fri and we can test it on sat kopi session.

Here some of the picture taken on the 7th Aug, is a Desaru trip recce team,

u may be rubbing ur eyes, but it true, 2 hayabusa,1 S4 Revo, 1 DRZ and of course 1 Pulsar.

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Desaru%20Recce%20on%207%20Aug%2008/DSC01762.jpg

Taken at SENGAT Pier.

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Desaru%20Recce%20on%207%20Aug%2008/DSC01766-1.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Desaru%20Recce%20on%207%20Aug%2008/DSC01765-1.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Desaru%20Recce%20on%207%20Aug%2008/DSC01760.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Desaru%20Recce%20on%207%20Aug%2008/DSC01755-1.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Desaru%20Recce%20on%207%20Aug%2008/DSC01768.jpg

Because,

We are all BIKERS

yo nemesis! ur bike lks totaly awsome! hw musch did u bought 4 u sidebox? (including braket) and is dat a tankbreast?!

Here some of the picture taken on the 7th Aug, is a Desaru trip recce team,

u may be rubbing ur eyes, but it true, 2 hayabusa,1 S4 Revo, 1 DRZ and of course 1 Pulsar.

up lah bruder :thumb:

only can envy u lor

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
yo nemesis! ur bike lks totaly awsome! hw musch did u bought 4 u sidebox? (including braket) and is dat a tankbreast?!

Tks,

not side box.. is saddle bag.. import from india. for the tank bra, i using S4 ones, but need to modifty it.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Tks,

not side box.. is saddle bag.. import from india. for the tank bra, i using S4 ones, but need to modifty it.

sori, i said tank breast. hahaha! can a helmet fit in ur saddle bag?

Our Very own First Pulsar trip to Malacca on last year 07 but i forget the day... the ours very own super 5 went,

that is Lanzer, Suvespa, Lindavw, Spai_duz and me.

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Pulsar%20team%20Malacca%20Trip%20on%2007/DSC01272.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Pulsar%20team%20Malacca%20Trip%20on%2007/DSC01273.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Pulsar%20team%20Malacca%20Trip%20on%2007/DSC01275.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Pulsar%20team%20Malacca%20Trip%20on%2007/DSC01271.jpg

Our very own Pulsar Samurai

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Pulsar%20team%20Malacca%20Trip%20on%2007/DSC01286.jpg

Because,

We are all BIKERS

sori, i said tank breast. hahaha! can a helmet fit in ur saddle bag?

I afraid not... this version i had is for touring purpose... if u want to get one that able to put helmet. get RJAY saddle bag.. it can even put in a full face.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

What i mean is......transfer eqt to me, everything incl damper , I test it may be for a fews days...heheheheee

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: Sorry bro, don't think can transfer the damper. The 2 U-rings securing the damper bar already have cracks on them.

Due to mounting and unmounting them for a few times, itchy hand la ha ha ha.

Our Very own First Pulsar trip to Malacca on last year 07 but i forget the day... the ours very own super 5 went,

that is Lanzer, Suvespa, Lindavw, Spai_duz and me.

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Pulsar%20team%20Malacca%20Trip%20on%2007/DSC01272.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Pulsar%20team%20Malacca%20Trip%20on%2007/DSC01273.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Pulsar%20team%20Malacca%20Trip%20on%2007/DSC01275.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Pulsar%20team%20Malacca%20Trip%20on%2007/DSC01271.jpg

Our very own Pulsar Samurai

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/Pulsar%20team%20Malacca%20Trip%20on%2007/DSC01286.jpg

Think u forget to add in the most exciting part of the trip muahahahahhaa.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Any plans for another malacca trip or any outside of singapore?? i would love to tag along! (if i could)...

this coming 21.. desaru trip

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Here are the photos for my DIY projects :

DIY cruise control

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Cam%20Mount%20for%20Bike/ThrottleLock2.jpg

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Cam%20Mount%20for%20Bike/ThrottleLock1.jpg

Camera Mount

Using PVC pipe (for water plumbing), 20mm pipe, T-joint, end-cap and adjustable ring tie. You can find them easy at most hardware stores.

Get white or grey PVC instead of black one. Black color are for electrical, they are not that stronge and they don't have good T-joint.

Just follow instructions from this site.

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Cam%20Mount%20for%20Bike/CamMounts.jpg

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Cam%20Mount%20for%20Bike/CamMount2.jpg

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Cam%20Mount%20for%20Bike/CamMount5.jpg

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Cam%20Mount%20for%20Bike/CamMount4.jpg

Mounting for mountain bike

http://i522.photobucket.com/albums/w346/solyankm/Cam%20Mount%20for%20Bike/CamMount_Bi.jpg

And that is my new Olympus 850sw camera that has Shock + Waterproof functions. So I can video or take photos in rain :angel: .

Bro Sol,

Welcome to our R&D, u are our second in command in the R&D. :thumb:

Because,

We are all BIKERS