the last time i checked(was before i bought my other tank bag,which i sold off liao) was 80...rjays the bigger one...ahboy got a few sizes for rjays tank bag...sure can bargain somemore one...

or you can try the ogk one that manik bought also from ahboy...can't rmb how much he got it...

if you want real good quality ones can try the coocase 1s...

or even the pacsafe tank safe...

http://pacsafe.com/www/index.php?_room=3&_action=detail&id=28

the tank safe tank bag you can leave on your bike if you going off for awhile cause it got lock to secure it...but think need to order in from overseas...

Wah the pacsafe bag 50% discount. But then the bag looks quite troublesome to lock and unlock. I still can't decide between tank bag and saddlebags.

wa 70+ can even get cheaper ah?! ah boy got sell ? I thot regina is the only dealer bring in rjay ? lucky it come with sling else when parking dunno how to carry it hahaa

LOL ... regina and ahboy are brothers lah! .. same like UM and micheal shop ... family buisness!

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

[ATTACH=CONFIG]187584[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]187583[/ATTACH]

52$. This can fit in a Mfizz full face helmet, and I've tested this and it is waterproof.

if this bag comes with rain cover... it means water resistant not water proof! Similar like Rjays .. water resistant can repel light rain but not heavy rain. Cheers!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

lol.. but currently thr r ppl goin back to india to buy those stuff! ha.. but cosmetic stuff.. hmmm.. uncle.. when the bellypan coming in....

I'm still waiting for their reply ..... so you confirm silver colour right?

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Haji Karim 24 hrs Coffee House

AMK Ave 10

9.30pm - 11pm

anyone? ...

1:

2:

3:

I'll be out the whole day, if you are coming pls do msg me. Anyway I'll be there from East Coast ... from my NYP's students BBQ gathering.

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

AMK Ave 10

9.30pm - 11pm

anyone? ...

1:

2:

3:

6: maybe coming later, maybe not coming ....(Is stressed cos 2nights anime episode is the 2nd last epiode which he is badly doesn’t want to miss)

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Wah the pacsafe bag 50% discount. But then the bag looks quite troublesome to lock and unlock. I still can't decide between tank bag and saddlebags.

well that depends on what is your purpose of having the bag...

saddle bags are like side boxes for more permanent where you seldom remove it...

cons for this is you have to be more careful when you lane split...

for tank bag is more for daily use where you will be carryingit around like a sling bag or haversack with you stuff...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

well that depends on what is your purpose of having the bag...

saddle bags are like side boxes for more permanent where you seldom remove it...

cons for this is you have to be more careful when you lane split...

for tank bag is more for daily use where you will be carryingit around like a sling bag or haversack with you stuff...

Arhh... I guess saddlebags for me then. I need the bag for storing stuff like raincoat, raincover, wiping cloth, etc. Basically to replace my Givi rear box. Time to find one that doesn't make my bike wider than it is at the handlebars.

den you'll really have to get really slim saddle bags! ha.. cuz if you compare.. thr isnt much space if you dun wan it to be wider den ur handlebars.. if so, i suggest u get a tankbag from ah boy or coocase (Mine is coocase and it works very well, rain or shine ~$100-200 range).. or stick with ur rear box.. its always handy.. :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

AMK Ave 10

9.30pm - 11pm

anyone? ...

1:

2:

3:

I'll be out the whole day, if you are coming pls do msg me. Anyway I'll be there from East Coast ... from my NYP's students BBQ gathering.

CANCELLED !!! ..... last minute got something pop out too!! ..... next time can meet up ..... sorry

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Arhh... I guess saddlebags for me then. I need the bag for storing stuff like raincoat, raincover, wiping cloth, etc. Basically to replace my Givi rear box. Time to find one that doesn't make my bike wider than it is at the handlebars.

den you'll really have to get really slim saddle bags! ha.. cuz if you compare.. thr isnt much space if you dun wan it to be wider den ur handlebars.. if so, i suggest u get a tankbag from ah boy or coocase (Mine is coocase and it works very well, rain or shine ~$100-200 range).. or stick with ur rear box.. its always handy.. :cheeky:

like what glzco said no matter if you put saddle bags or side boxes your bike will be definately be wider

maybe only not longer than the stock mirrors

unless you get those super small side boxes like what cookie used to have

having a rear box will sure come in handy...

another way is just get a tank bag for your daily use and keep your box to store all your misc things and keep your helmet

if not you put your helmet in the tank bag then no space liao...

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

like what glzco said no matter if you put saddle bags or side boxes your bike will be definately be wider

maybe only not longer than the stock mirrors

unless you get those super small side boxes like what cookie used to have

having a rear box will sure come in handy...

another way is just get a tank bag for your daily use and keep your box to store all your misc things and keep your helmet

if not you put your helmet in the tank bag then no space liao...

Budden rear box ugly leh... haha.

what is your box currenly?

zeus?givi?kappa?

box can change to coocase also

non alarm version $100+

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

the last time i checked(was before i bought my other tank bag,which i sold off liao) was 80...rjays the bigger one...ahboy got a few sizes for rjays tank bag...sure can bargain somemore one...

or you can try the ogk one that manik bought also from ahboy...can't rmb how much he got it...

if you want real good quality ones can try the coocase 1s...

or even the pacsafe tank safe...

http://pacsafe.com/www/index.php?_room=3&_action=detail&id=28

the tank safe tank bag you can leave on your bike if you going off for awhile cause it got lock to secure it...but think need to order in from overseas...

Ohhhh Didnt know all the while ah boy got sell tank bag, 3 weeks ago when i visit ah boy i saw e rjay tank bag hanging ard.. so I ask e uncle how much is the tank bag? he replied : go regina ask then nvm i asked him again how much this ogk ff4 selling he replied e same thing !@#$ !@#$

what the cost for coocase? As for pacsafe tank safe... power la even got anti-thief secure. 50% off somemore.. after conversation is S$122 havent include domestic shipping + internation shipping ... might cost S$200. maybe will go for OGK or rjay :)

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
[ATTACH=CONFIG]187584[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]187583[/ATTACH]

52$. This can fit in a Mfizz full face helmet, and I've tested this and it is waterproof.

is OGK Tank bag magnetic type or need to tie ?

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
LOL ... regina and ahboy are brothers lah! .. same like UM and micheal shop ... family buisness!

I know they are brothers but heard alot of ppl saying there are bad blood between them... which i dunno la hahaha

wkwkwkwkw ... ppl always only like to say this and that lah .... the truth is who cares what ... last time i accidentally drop my helmet in front of ahboy ... broke the visor and went in to ask ahboy if they have the replacement. Since I bought the helmet at regina, ahboy don't have that visor but call regina to bring over the visor i wanted. Previously similar scenario, I was checking some stuffs at regina and was told by the sales person to get from ahboy since i can get better price there.... hmmmm bad blood or not .. me who cares!! hahahahha

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

no bad blood la..i went to regina to buy gloves..the guy actuali went to ahboy to get it..moreover..he used to be the 2nd man at ahboy..den nw he at regina..short2 guy..quite long hair. e bad blood myth is juz a ploy to make ppl patronise their 2 shops i guess..u get it at a price from ahboy den regina sell cheaper..in e end..dey still profit coz same account

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

no bad blood la..i went to regina to buy gloves..the guy actuali went to ahboy to get it..moreover..he used to be the 2nd man at ahboy..den nw he at regina..short2 guy..quite long hair. e bad blood myth is juz a ploy to make ppl patronise their 2 shops i guess..u get it at a price from ahboy den regina sell cheaper..in e end..dey still profit coz same account

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Road trip to Gunung Ledang Waterfall and Melaka 8-9 Jan(Sat & Sun) 2011

Total Distance will be covering: approx 450km

Speed: 90-100km/h

Stop at every 70km to rest.

Time to meet: 7am onwards (Please don’t be late)

Attire/gear: Safety gear is mostly recommended

Make sure your bikes are maintained.

Dun forget to bring along your road tax and other necessary doc just in case, theres a road block.

Acommodation/stay: we will be booking a large Suite at Everly Resort, Melaka.

More info: http://www.malacca.ws/everly/ or type Everly resort on Yahoo or Google.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs610.ash2/156284_466191988213_654993213_5758218_3585728_n.jpg

Cost: RM1500, confirmed. The reason for booking the suite, so that all of us will be staying under one roof. The girls will surely have their own rooms.

When traveling on the NS highway in groups, always keep a safe distance between bikes and keep a single line formation.

Route plan:

8 Jan – 7am meetup at Esso Woodlands. Move off at 7.30 to Woodlands checkpoint. I prefer to have your money changed before going in JB. Have breakfast, and move on to the highway.

First stop is Machap RSA. Rest for 15-20 mins and continue on to Pagoh RSA and rest. From there, head to and exit Tangkak, onwards to gunung Ledang.

Once there, we will spent like 2hrs or so. After that, continue on to the highway and exit Ayer Keroh, reaching the hotel in the afternoon. Hopefully before 5pm.

Check in our stuff and OTOT until next morning.

9 Jan – morning, preferably . check out around 9-10am, not later. We will come back to Singapore via 2nd Link.. We will reach Gelang Patah around 5pm.

Any questions or suggestions are open.

Situations might change on the trip itself. So be mindful.

Riders:

1) Gaban – SGD 65 (for hotel accommodations only)

2) Phantom Hellfire and wife – SGD 65 x 2

3) Shadan and gf - SGD 65 x 2

4) Yinghai - SGD 65

5) Oren and pillion - SGD 65 x 2

6) Machikuni - SGD 65

7) Totalpet - (Pending) SGD 65 if ur coming

8) KJ – SGD 65

1 SGD = 2.39666 MYR

**Please transfer to my POSB savings bank account by latest 3rd Jan 2011 for booking purpose. Sms me and I will pass you my account no.if the trip is cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances, I will return you back the money**

Edited by SC Gaban

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Road trip to Gunung Ledang Waterfall and Melaka 8-9 Jan(Sat & Sun) 2011

Total Distance will be covering: approx 450km

Speed: 90-100km/h

Stop at every 70km to rest.

Time to meet: 7am onwards (Please don’t be late)

Attire/gear: Safety gear is mostly recommended

Make sure your bikes are maintained.

Dun forget to bring along your road tax and other necessary doc just in case, theres a road block.

Acommodation/stay: we will be booking a large Suite at Everly Resort, Melaka.

More info: http://www.malacca.ws/everly/ or type Everly resort on Yahoo or Google.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs610.ash2/156284_466191988213_654993213_5758218_3585728_n.jpg

Cost: RM1500, confirmed. The reason for booking the suite, so that all of us will be staying under one roof. The girls will surely have their own rooms.

When traveling on the NS highway in groups, always keep a safe distance between bikes and keep a single line formation.

Route plan:

8 Jan – 7am meetup at Esso Woodlands. Move off at 7.30 to Woodlands checkpoint. I prefer to have your money changed before going in JB. Have breakfast, and move on to the highway.

First stop is Machap RSA. Rest for 15-20 mins and continue on to Pagoh RSA and rest. From there, head to and exit Tangkak, onwards to gunung Ledang.

Once there, we will spent like 2hrs or so. After that, continue on to the highway and exit Ayer Keroh, reaching the hotel in the afternoon. Hopefully before 5pm.

Check in our stuff and OTOT until next morning.

9 Jan – morning, preferably . check out around 9-10am, not later. We will come back to Singapore via 2nd Link.. We will reach Gelang Patah around 5pm.

Any questions or suggestions are open.

Situations might change on the trip itself. So be mindful.

*Updated on 23/12/10*

Riders:

1) Gaban – SGD 70 (for hotel accommodations only)

2) Phantom Hellfire and wife – SGD 70 x 2

3) Shadan and gf (Not going))

4) Yinghai - SGD 70

5) Oren and pillion - SGD 70 x 2

6) Machikuni - SGD 70

7) Totalpet - (Pending) SGD 70 if ur coming

8) KJ – SGD 70

1 SGD = 2.39666 MYR

**Please transfer to my POSB savings bank account by latest 3rd Jan 2011 for booking purpose. Sms me and I will pass you my account no.if the trip is cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances, I will return you back the money**

what is your box currenly?

zeus?givi?kappa?

box can change to coocase also

non alarm version $100+

Currently using givi box. The coocase boxes look quite nice siar. Is the showroom at Bukit Batok?