NOpe... you neber see wrongly... maybe i spell wrongly but pronuouce the same...

It above bangkok.... northen thailand.

MAAAAADE IN TTHHHHAILAND!

if the trip is confrimed next yr .. i be ready for it! YYEEEHHAAA....!!

small bikers going to thailand! wat an adventure!! but ...

just wondering... our bikes can tahan ah that long?? how long ar we going to reach there??

hell , when d time comes , ive got to for for %101 full service!!

ARRRGGHH!!!!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

oof, BUANG. learnt lots of lessons in the past 2 hours; sky was clear when i left the house, suddenly poured in the middle of ECP, wtf. i was in tshirt and 3 quarterpants, raindrops are needles at 70km/h. then as i was coming down to rochor from ecp, i slowly tightened the front brake, turned ever so slightly to the left, and WHOOSH suddenly i was on wild wild wet tarmac. ive only minor scratches though thanks for asking. bike's cowl deeply scratched, left mirror snapped off, various other minor scratches.. as far as buangs go i have one of the best ones. go me :/

wah bro

power le u... take care la of you and your pulsar la bro

omg bro.. lucky only minor scratches. take care man..

:giddy: :cry:

yea man... haf to b careful on wet surfaces...

this morning i did an E brake on wet tarmac too cos the traffic light was yellow and i saw red light cameras so i thought it was better not to take the risk...lucky i was able to applied wad i learnt in ssdc... haha...

i felt the tail of my bike tilt a little left too but lucky didnt fishtailed... ( i fishtail quite a lot at ssdc at the ebrake course)

lesson learnt was: heavier bike, faster spd, u haf to throw in everything u've learnt or experienced to prevent an accident :)

safe riding everyone!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i did n cost me $8 and alot of nagging from the keymaker. The lady is at Yishun Bus interchange. She need few mins to find a good match.

Ride slow slow. Getting old already..................:cool:

yo, bro take dat as an experience. i also did the same. applied the front brake first, lost control, skidded n then .."bam!, at bke 2wards kje.

now i hav nightmares using front brakes. after dat accident, i apply rear first , then both brakes. my tank has a dented look now. so sad.....

arghh!!!!!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Can We have a show of who is interested in DIY and what to DIY......

Seems like the thread is very silent... But someone have spoken to me on possible DIY...

Solar I think u can lead this Round DIY liaoz... someone recommend you to try out. heehee

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Singapore Bajaj Team DIY Session (Hazard Light)

Date : T.O.C

Time : T.O. C

Locaion: T.O.C

As there is a growing number of new member, It time for a next DIY session for hazard. Hazard is a essential thing we need on the road. the wiring is simple and yet doesn't void the warranty of the bike as no orignal cable is being touched.

For our beloved Pulsar, Hazard light that common done by other workshop, need to on the switch followed by signal light inorder to activate the hazard light. which is not ideal in any way. The one that we'll be installing is direct. Hazard light can be activate thru only one switch.

We need to know how many member want to fix this hazard light inorder to confirm the date and location. Also, our R&D need to go for purchase the part needed. P180 and P200 is welcome.

This is a non-profit DIY session. The aim is to equip our pulsar to have a better safety equipment when on the road.

KINDY PLEASE LIST UR NAME BELOW AND UR CONTACT NUMBER (or PM )

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

ALL Pulsarian,

I intended to setup a section on the First Page, regard the most common FAQ that we have on our bike. which included the malfuntion and solution. BUt first of all, I will like those who face any problem and already trouble shoot to solve that problem, to email me at [email protected].

Example.....

PROBLEM: When i was traveling 80-90km/h, suddenly my work started to choke as if there is no petrol coming into the carb. And Back Fired occured.

Solution: went to workshop, they change spark plug for me and now the bike is very smooth.

PROBLEM: When i switch on the bike, but the Electric starter not working... always must clutch-in inorder to start my bike.

Solution: went to workshop, they recommend to solved this problem by adding "Name of parts" "Part number", now the problem is being solved...

Kindly please add in more detail to ur problem as to allow us to know where is the faulty place and the solution to it.

ThiS is a project which able to help us to indentify the problem we might face.

Or if not sure, can call me at 8288 8807

REGARDS

NEMESIS

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Can We have a show of who is interested in DIY and what to DIY......

Seems like the thread is very silent... But someone have spoken to me on possible DIY...

Solar I think u can lead this Round DIY liaoz... someone recommend you to try out. heehee

Bro, what kind of DIYs? My DIY only PVC camera mount & cheapon cruisering lock.

Maybe respray exhaust :cheeky: But most newbies getting new bike, so no need to respray la.

So what else can we DIY?

PMS also busying planning our future road trips. BTW we just came back from our Desaru 1 day trip on 21 Sep.

Very good BAK KUT TEH for brunch and lobster for dinner. 70-80 bikes on road woohoo.......

hello guys, sorry for MIA-ing after getting my bike. was going to update abt my bike when something unfortunate happened on the evening i collected the bike - my aunty was hospitalised, passed away few days ago.

Anyway, coming back to the update. I collected the bike last sat, 13th sept. Black pulsar, 180cc, FBC plate. I've changed tyres and sprocket with advise frm Nemesis. ts a really good bike, Im super glad i bought it, with no regrets. still running in :)

So far, I've learnt how to ride to a few locations, since i suck at directions and I have learnt how to pour petrol.. hah! It seems that if you let the petrol drip on the tank, and you dont get rid of it properly, the paint will peel off.. yikes.

Hope i didnt miss anything when i was MIA. thanks to all the guys here for all the help and information prior to purchasing my pulsar.

P.S.: a big helloo to all the new pulsar riders! do take note of the petrol on tank bit. very noob lah.. but it happens if your not careful..

As there is a growing number of new member, It time for a next DIY session for hazard. Hazard is a essential thing we need on the road. the wiring is simple and yet doesn't void the warranty of the bike as no orignal cable is being touched.

For our beloved Pulsar, Hazard light that common done by other workshop, need to on the switch followed by signal light inorder to activate the hazard light. which is not ideal in any way. The one that we'll be installing is direct. Hazard light can be activate thru only one switch.

We need to know how many member want to fix this hazard light inorder to confirm the date and location. Also, our R&D need to go for purchase the part needed. P180 and P200 is welcome.

This is a non-profit DIY session. The aim is to equip our pulsar to have a better safety equipment when on the road.

1)firefox87 - 82224092 but provided im free on that day.

hello guys, sorry for MIA-ing after getting my bike. was going to update abt my bike when something unfortunate happened on the evening i collected the bike - my aunty was hospitalised, passed away few days ago.

Anyway, coming back to the update. I collected the bike last sat, 13th sept. Black pulsar, 180cc, FBC plate. I've changed tyres and sprocket with advise frm Nemesis. ts a really good bike, Im super glad i bought it, with no regrets. still running in :)

So far, I've learnt how to ride to a few locations, since i suck at directions and I have learnt how to pour petrol.. hah! It seems that if you let the petrol drip on the tank, and you dont get rid of it properly, the paint will peel off.. yikes.

Hope i didnt miss anything when i was MIA. thanks to all the guys here for all the help and information prior to purchasing my pulsar.

P.S.: a big helloo to all the new pulsar riders! do take note of the petrol on tank bit. very noob lah.. but it happens if your not careful..

how come not FBD? i thought now all new bikes are FBD plates. saw a few on the road already. anyway, thumbs up on getting a pulsar. you'll realise that it feels better than it looks.

PROBLEM: When i was traveling 80-90km/h, suddenly my work started to choke as if there is no petrol coming into the carb. And Back Fired occured.

Solution: went to workshop, they change spark plug for me and now the bike is very smooth.

yeah... but not just 80-90kmh. any speed can happen. all cos of spark plug.

PROBLEM: When i switch on the bike, but the Electric starter not working... always must clutch-in inorder to start my bike.

Solution: went to workshop, they recommend to solved this problem by adding "Name of parts" "Part number", now the problem is being solved...

i used to have this problem. and i will always forget that when i start the bike, someone with itchy legs has shifted my gear to gear 1 so cannot electric start. must clutch in then can start. lol..

lol at the itchy legs part. Whr u park?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Bro, what kind of DIYs? My DIY only PVC camera mount & cheapon cruisering lock.

Maybe respray exhaust :cheeky: But most newbies getting new bike, so no need to respray la.

So what else can we DIY?

PMS also busying planning our future road trips. BTW we just came back from our Desaru 1 day trip on 21 Sep.

Very good BAK KUT TEH for brunch and lobster for dinner. 70-80 bikes on road woohoo.......

U shall lead the Hazard Lights DIY la.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

2)pokvin - 90211432 i'd like to try the cruise control too? (:

3)kano - 90705564

I am thinking of adding rear brake lights into my givi box. Can I join the DIY session and learn how to?

However, I don't think I will want to put on the hazard lights. Have other mods in mind :D

3)kano - 90705564

4)wavy - 96271027 got sharing on DIY rear Givi box brake lights?

sorry to hear about what happened to your family... BUT... you sucks at directions and you learnt how to pour petrol like no relation leh? :cheeky:

I am thinking of adding rear brake lights into my givi box. Can I join the DIY session and learn how to?

However, I don't think I will want to put on the hazard lights. Have other mods in mind :D

i only know how to say... buy a led strip or what then tap to your brake light wire. :lol:

anyway what other mods do you have in mind? share it with us and maybe it will benefit the whole pulsar community.

肥仔七åƒå·