Cables sure can get....i looking for extended ones leh.... :(

Sigh....my ape project taking a long time man....

Extended ones, they can measure and cut. I got my steel braided hoses from Bikelab

• Replies 3.9k

Hi hi all Shadow riders....Do give your support to the coming wedding convoy on the 2nd of November and hope to see more Shadow riders from this forum signing up for it...check out "Upcoming Rides and Outings" and thread titled "Wedding Convoy - 2nd November 2009"...Cheers and really hope to see more Steed riders in the list ya...

I go check with bikelab tomorrow....thx

Any reply from Bikelab?

didnt go to bike lab bro....At the start of Jalan Besar there got this Uncle shop.

He told me to get the bars and bring there and he will fix everything up...

So now i waiting to get the bars only lah...then i will feel wind under my armpits..... :cheeky:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
didnt go to bike lab bro....At the start of Jalan Besar there got this Uncle shop.

He told me to get the bars and bring there and he will fix everything up...

So now i waiting to get the bars only lah...then i will feel wind under my armpits..... :cheeky:

ok, whichever suits you best :angel:

then i dont ride behind u liao...

rather smell bus exhaust.. lol..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

Hi to one and all...I would like to wish all of Shadow riders who are celebrating their coming festive season a...

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDIFITRI

Do have a great festive season and keep in touch ya....

then i dont ride behind u liao...

rather smell bus exhaust.. lol..

I will spam deodorant for you......but.......i cannot assure you that there wont be any (armpit) HAIR flying....keep your mouth close at all time... :giddy:

I wonder the full throttle of Shadow can be adjust further or not?

Add a sixth gear i bet it can.....at gear 5 it always wanna go some more right?

Then legs keep kicking up to see got another one or not... :cheeky:

Ya, just keep trying..kicking....Mmmmm still the same ley...heee.he..

Maybe it's not the throttle that you should be looking at but try to look into the engine....ask around, ask mechanics at the bike shops which you are familiar with....They'll definitely be able to give you good advises on it...Just my two cents worth that's all....

hi all.

i'm ace400 rider from indonesia.

i have problem with odometer and speedometer that was broken.

i need your advice how to solve this problem....

maybe someone has spare unit that want to sale.

many thanks to all of you

hi all.

i'm ace400 rider from indonesia.

i have problem with odometer and speedometer that was broken.

i need your advice how to solve this problem....

maybe someone has spare unit that want to sale.

many thanks to all of you

"problem with odometer and speedometer that was broken" My advise bro get it change!!

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

I think stratofend know, that's why asking if " someone has spare unit that want to sale "

Dudes.... am i right to say that if my bike battery went flat, and i push start and ride it for awhile on the highway (above 2000 rpm).

It will charge again as per normal?

Or do i have to check the voltage properly. or change my batt totally....

Thanks in advance.

Dudes.... am i right to say that if my bike battery went flat, and i push start and ride it for awhile on the highway (above 2000 rpm).

It will charge again as per normal?

Or do i have to check the voltage properly. or change my batt totally....

Thanks in advance.

Usually the best advise would be to have your battery changed...Coz, that's what i'd normally do...

Ok after my long ride to charge the battery, my bike has been running fine...

So i guess when i go service just check the voltage of battery....

Thx

jani, check with limbat, whether ur batt can re-charge back...

Bro Jani...I still advise you to change the battery, it wouldn't hurt you to have it changed and furthermore it'll ensure you that you won't have the same problem plus more rides lah bro...