wah! i want to go down lah! next week can? i couldn't find his shop last time...

and anyway, did i see your bike parked along the TPE shoulder last tuesday evening??

Maybe, if it was raining.....otherwise wat was I doing there? LOL

• Replies 3.9k

wasn't raining lei. but i didn't see you lah. just the bike under some trees. maybe it was another red/black shadow.

Maybe, if it was raining.....otherwise wat was I doing there? LOL

Of course I trust my skills. I ride alone cos I don't trust the competency of the driver next to me.

just behind?? i went round the ah boy block never see anything lei.

behind ah boy workshop :)

kallang ave i think . was there last week driving company van , saw a chopped steed den faster escape before i got tempted lol

Of course I trust my skills. I ride alone cos I don't trust the competency of the driver next to me.

Alright guys, those keen in meeting up on Friday night please indicate here.

meeting place still pending. but we can then go dinner at any of the places that Hydher had suggested in the earlier post.

Arab street: Deli Moroccan has damn good yet reasonaby priced food + pretty girls according to him, KTM, Changi village: Nasi Lemak + pretty 'girls', east coast KFC: chicken + pretty chicks as in our previous outing, Kallang KFC: chicken but no chicks.

So how bout it? ;)

1) Jonborah 92479696

2) Ariess

3) Cruiserian

4) Gohjohan

5) Desperado78? (i want to see your magna!)

6) Franciscyc?

7) Hydher? (coming with your stock pipes? hahaha)

8) htiekz?

9) others??????

wasn't raining lei. but i didn't see you lah. just the bike under some trees. maybe it was another red/black shadow.

I saw that Shadow too Under the trees... Hope it does not belong to any of you ;0

hi jon. sounds cool Ill be done with my medical appointment by four.

Talking about sound. I might get my bike inspected tomorrow.

I took my ride for a spin. Im right.. better torque low end. Sounds like a super four. I'll try high end tomorrow.

by the way, how much and where should i get my heat wraps from? thanks.

Would prefer it in black. Some were mentioning autobay?

Think i might drop by rosli tomorrow. What the name of his shop again?

its autobacs. Near cdc there ubi ave 3.

Rosli is rs motors. You know hendra at autobay right? Continue straight on in that aisle. Rosli will be the so towards the end on the right. Bikes stacked like crazy.

hi jon. sounds cool Ill be done with my medical appointment by four.

Talking about sound. I might get my bike inspected tomorrow.

I took my ride for a spin. Im right.. better torque low end. Sounds like a super four. I'll try high end tomorrow.

by the way, how much and where should i get my heat wraps from? thanks.

Would prefer it in black. Some were mentioning autobay?

Think i might drop by rosli tomorrow. What the name of his shop again?

its autobacs. Near cdc there ubi ave 3.

Rosli is rs motors. You know hendra at autobay right? Continue straight on in that aisle. Rosli will be the so towards the end on the right. Bikes stacked like crazy.

yes. thank you.

Edited by Hydher

Alright guys, those keen in meeting up on Friday night please indicate here.

meeting place still pending. but we can then go dinner at any of the places that Hydher had suggested in the earlier post.

Arab street: Deli Moroccan has damn good yet reasonaby priced food + pretty girls according to him, KTM, Changi village: Nasi Lemak + pretty 'girls', east coast KFC: chicken + pretty chicks as in our previous outing, Kallang KFC: chicken but no chicks.

So how bout it? ;)

Hey guys, it's a no brainer. Go where the chicks are!:thumb:

but we may wanna avaid changi village. the pretty 'girls' there tend to carry extra baggage between their legs. HAHA

yes. thank you.

the heat wrap after application recommended to seal with high temp silicon or spray ,

anyway the autobacs wrap comes in some sort olive green , not black

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

the titanium one is olive green kind. I think there are black wraps out there cos i saw them online. but they are not titanium ones.

ariess, our titanium wrap was the last one on the shelf that day~

the heat wrap after application recommended to seal with high temp silicon or spray ,

anyway the autobacs wrap comes in some sort olive green , not black

i see your saddlebags are gone. haha

Oh, juz remembered i saw tat shadow too

but we may wanna avaid changi village. the pretty 'girls' there tend to carry extra baggage between their legs. HAHA

Hahaha...those who like 'gals' with xtra fittings will go there...Btw,this Fri shd be fine for me...No time to do anything on my bike,still in stock condition...

Will be ordering some things online...

Hahaha...those who like 'gals' with xtra fittings will go there...Btw,this Fri shd be fine for me...No time to do anything on my bike,still in stock condition...

Will be ordering some things online...

tompang shipping leh .....

later i and shah going ah di after work , wana go?

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

Wah lao i just came back from going round and round and round.

Went to rosli, autobacs, some exhaust specialist.

Only have the bandage colour left.. grrr. I think the 15ft one would suffice for mine but after giving it a though, think it'll look awful on my ride.

think i might settle for this

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Exhaust-Coated-Header-Wrap-2-x-20-by-NRM-Racing-Prod_W0QQitemZ160558008488QQihZ006QQcategoryZ107063QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Wah lao i just came back from going round and round and round.

Went to rosli, autobacs, some exhaust specialist.

Only have the bandage colour left.. grrr. I think the 15ft one would suffice for mine but after giving it a though, think it'll look awful on my ride.

think i might settle for this

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Exhaust-Coated-Header-Wrap-2-x-20-by-NRM-Racing-Prod_W0QQitemZ160558008488QQihZ006QQcategoryZ107063QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

agar agar 3m on each header will do

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

thanks. You've been most helpful.

dun like so polite leh ... next kopi on u can aldy

btw , if reali no black color is ok if u using black hi-temp spray to seal the wraps .

mine now also black haha

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

Friday night meetup is on! meeting place still pending. Got suggestions guys?

We will then go dinner at any of the places that Hydher had suggested in the earlier post.

updated attendance list.

1) Jonborah 92479696

2) Ariess

3) Cruiserian

4) Gohjohan

5) Desperado78

6) Hydher

7)Franciscyc ?????

8) htiekz ?????

9) others ?????

one headlight, the chicks tempt you yet..? ;)

dun like so polite leh ... next kopi on u can aldy

btw , if reali no black color is ok if u using black hi-temp spray to seal the wraps .

mine now also black haha

Oh my god. I cannot take it so i went down to get the cobras back on.

And i was thinking about what you said ariess.

Then i figured out. If i want black exhaust wraps, I could just spray them black =.="

Anyway, any idea where to get stainless steel cable ties?

I might just get them from http://www.richco.com.sg/mt-series-stainless-steel-cable-ties.html

Not interested in hose clamps.

Oh my god. I cannot take it so i went down to get the cobras back on.

And i was thinking about what you said ariess.

Then i figured out. If i want black exhaust wraps, I could just spray them black =.="

Anyway, any idea where to get stainless steel cable ties?

I might just get them from http://www.richco.com.sg/mt-series-stainless-steel-cable-ties.html

Not interested in hose clamps.

autobacs? ..........

sgcruisers.blogspot.com