I Know this couple and thier bikes. They are true enthusiasts and would have taken meticululous care of these bikes. They are also involved in a number of charity activities in Singapore. If the price is right these bikes would be a reliable and relatively safe buy.

joelin,yk and myself went to view already....

they mentioned about u and your veronica too.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Guest Bite1968
joelin,yk and myself went to view already....

they mentioned about u and your veronica too.

So how? u like the bike?

The bikes are great.. all of us like it.

Waiting for Long Ge to sign the cheque.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Leon/Joe, so how?? if wan buy den decide n get it tis week so CNY week can go tourin...:)

else may get d 1100RT.....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Trip To Pengyabong on 28th Jan , Wed.

The registration for Pengyabong beach trip is closing on 22nd Jan , 12pm. Any leftover vacant seats on the bus will be alloted to other church members of those going. So far only 4 seats is left on the main aircon bus & it is first come first serve.

Don't miss the chance to represent Christ to minister to the parentless children & tell them Jesus loves them. Not to mention the joy of fellowship with christians bros & sis on a bus. There'll be lot's of praise & worship Jesus by singing christian songs on the bus which has a sound system.

Also, visit the beautiful Pengyabong beach which is surrounded by islands 20 to 30 m away only. There are many small islands which blocks the waves from south china sea -that's why the sea is so calm & swimmable. We'll also be walking across a sand strip to explore a uninhabited island shown below. Isn't it adventurous?

We'll walk to this island by sand strip -->

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Pengyabong8thsep2007/09.jpg

View from Pengyabong beach -->

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Pengyabong8thsep2007/30.jpg

Edited by tt6389

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

wow! wow! wow! all aiming for new toy to play with.... i oso wan new toy!!!

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

but turkey u haven pass class 2a yet wat,,,, ...next year la...

areadi dreamin of tourin thailand water festival , cambodia killing fields...sipping vietnamese kopi wif Mordecai... visit frens in myanmar....

go china visit old colleagues....

dessert riding in dubai wif my room mate....

All done on a Transalp

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

but turkey u haven pass class 2a yet wat,,,, ...next year la...

areadi dreamin of tourin thailand water festival , cambodia killing fields...sipping vietnamese kopi wif Mordecai... visit frens in myanmar....

go china visit old colleagues....

dessert riding in dubai wif my room mate....

All done on a Transalp

nxt year??!! nxt yr take class 2 liao... TP test coming soooooon....

*kan chiong*

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

oh haha....great..u can buy d transalp 400 then....

so tonite after the BS, we all b walkin ard chinatown shopping CNY goodies ???

Free melon seeds who those who come tonite :)

wow! wow! wow! all aiming for new toy to play with.... i oso wan new toy!!!

Yahoo - I pick up my new toy on Saturday afternoon - Can spend CNY holiday rounding Singapore and having a run up the NS highway. :):):)

Problem now is too many toys - Have to sell one.:(

Yahoo - I pick up my new toy on Saturday afternoon - Can spend CNY holiday rounding Singapore and having a run up the NS highway. :):):)

Problem now is too many toys - Have to sell one.:(

hmmm...may borrow one from you tis CNY !!

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

hagar..is it true francis say can hv free free test ride for few days during CNY :) ????

u wil b lonely ridin ur new toy n veron has her own ...so i dun mind sacrifin my family time...to ride on ur behalf ur poor unfavored Softail.....

alas.... besides sendin bike to bikeshop i m too lazy to take care of bike.... else it wil b good to join u n willy on a harley.... ( my physical limitation aside )

leon...joe.... so how??? i m nail biting again.... obsessed wif d transalp areadi...

sigh..jus like it was when i was sufferin weeks before i got d Ktm.... now d bug bitin mi again....

hav a happy blessed new year....

may tis coming year... u get to hav ur dream bike.... for sure Hagar areadi did.... haha.......

for those who like to get angpao... I wil oni give it on 3rd day of New Year.... so pls do sign up for d Penyabong trip !!!

transalp transalp.. quick bid and offer

so at least 2 more transalps going cameron n ipoh this feb uh.

penyungbung.. most prob im taking coach there with e kids.

anyone thinking of riding there?

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
hagar..is it true francis say can hv free free test ride for few days during CNY :) ????

u wil b lonely ridin ur new toy n veron has her own ...so i dun mind sacrifin my family time...to ride on ur behalf ur poor unfavored Softail.....

alas.... besides sendin bike to bikeshop i m too lazy to take care of bike.... else it wil b good to join u n willy on a harley.... ( my physical limitation aside )

leon...joe.... so how??? i m nail biting again.... obsessed wif d transalp areadi...

sigh..jus like it was when i was sufferin weeks before i got d Ktm.... now d bug bitin mi again....

Ninja you are welcome to a "test ride" any time. Who knows there may be a second conversion for the converted.

traffic jam at causeway..gotta wait...

3rd day may nid to come bk sgp as delivery of new washin machine.... no maid so d old machine was over abused....so mayb also hv to take bus to penyabong..

I bid I bid.... $8888.88 ....

dats my budget.... 1st choice francis cbr...2nd choice..hagar's softail...3rd Transalp650 4th GS650.... any bike listed above den can suit my small budget?? :) haha...

ya... once get a transalp...can ride n cross d Alps mountains...

take ferry to East msia n ride thru sabah, sarawak...

wait another 3-4 mths ...u see more ppl letting go of the bikes

True also....ya ...must bear wif it n play waitin game.... surely our Lord wil bless us wif good bargains...:)

been thinkin...d reason i wldnt pay 10k for transalp...is dat cos at dat price i wld get a GS ..... cos its lower seat... great panniers... spares easily avail i suppose since ther r more GS on d road.... n of cos d Beemer brand.....

ok ok......if 8888.88 cant land a good bike now....i wait til my next birthday...

nxt year??!! nxt yr take class 2 liao... TP test coming soooooon....

*kan chiong*

ask kiat sell u his xr4.. den he got more motivation to get the transalp/GS/harley/cbr1.

been thinkin...d reason i wldnt pay 10k for transalp...is dat cos at dat price i wld get a GS ..... cos its lower seat... great panniers... spares easily avail i suppose since ther r more GS on d road.... n of cos d Beemer brand.....

are the BM panniers really that good? the steel one looks better leh..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

are the BM panniers really that good? the steel one looks better leh..

pay the $$$$ then u also say good