A new thread for 3GK's -G.G.G.K......

Open to all other Gila Gilerian.....

Male or female riders....

Just post out any question,issue,enquiry or related matter about gilera or other bikes.

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS will help you through the matter.

Don't be shy ....coz if you are shy...we'll make you laugh till you cry..

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

• Replies 3.7k

A new thread for G.G.G.K......

Open to all other Gila Gilerian.....

Male or female riders....

Just post out any question,issue,enquiry or related matter about gilera or other bikes.

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS will help you through the matter.

Don't be shy ....coz if you are shy...we'll make you laugh till you cry..

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

so is this a new grp of a new thread on runner??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Where Racer NvR

lol:)

so is this a new grp of a new thread on runner??

yups...a group or gila gila runners but not gila on the rd..evreyone are welcome to make more gila....we r more to outing,chills,...latest hobby ....fishing....gathering,jokes,laughter....easy say's most are jokers..& friendly...

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

wah got new thread!!!!

" I rather be a racer for a moment than be a spectator for a lifetime. " :thumb:

Y125z, Vespa, Wave, WR, KTM,Tzm, Gilera 06, Suzuki Raider, Wave again, Suzuki Raider Again,

Mitsubishi Colt & Mitsubishi Lancer EX, Volvo XC 90 (Coming)

juz got my runner a week ago..so now understudy all the threads...n making new frenz...ard...n advise...

the things u got to do is read up at all d runner thread n u can find all the ans to ur ques dae... n if u were to ask ques tat has been ask a lot of time.. haha, den d veteran here will ........ u noe lah.... c u around...

" I rather be a racer for a moment than be a spectator for a lifetime. " :thumb:

Y125z, Vespa, Wave, WR, KTM,Tzm, Gilera 06, Suzuki Raider, Wave again, Suzuki Raider Again,

new group?

just a bunch of friends lah who hang out together......... doin stuff n having fun together.... if tats consider a group den a new group we are... haha...

new group? this different from rbgc?

same passion, diff ppl... but sure to say all are same nice ppl.... :cheeky:

hahahaha.. still unfix.. got "bubble".. the shop owner didnt call me.. so saddd right.. dunno where to find.. but i looking for temporary alternatives for now....

wahahahhahahaha

--Vroom. Vroom.

:angel: Vroooommm.--

Gilera SP 180

PiaggioFly 150

hahahaha.. still unfix.. got "bubble".. the shop owner didnt call me.. so saddd right.. dunno where to find.. but i looking for temporary alternatives for now....

wahahahhahahaha

hahahahaha... got bubble = kena buih

so ur still riding with a broken one? how u sit?

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

hahahahahha.. yeah yeah.. sit with my backside larrr.. wahahhahaha.. still able to sit just that people can open the seat and take things ar.. just as long as each time i open the seat i must place it nicely else while i riding i can rock on it.. wahahhahaha.. kewl kannnnn...

aight.. rock for the night kay.. wanna mug for my exam tomorrow..

bye hors3m3n.. bye gila peopleeeee

--Vroom. Vroom.

:angel: Vroooommm.--

Gilera SP 180

PiaggioFly 150

Guys, do take note that we are not a new group of racing team or DESIGN. We are jst normal people that usually hang around or meet up for some activities. None of us over here is a leader, we respect one another & treat each other like brothers. Weather we know each other well or not, the moment when all of us meet up, all hell break loose. If we have any activities or gathering, we will jst post it over here.

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

juz got my runner a week ago..so now understudy all the threads...n making new frenz...ard...n advise...

So how, getting use to yr bike? be careful when cornering...

RBGC Singapore chapter

testing2 123..

Apa testing2, aku suruh jin kompang ko aru tau, khakakakaka!!!

RBGC Singapore chapter

"Design" baru nampak. Ahakz. Yo G-Force I saw you earlier today @ Eunos Vista I think. I was in the taxi that went out the carpark then you wanted to go in.

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg

wAN....this coming week da ada plan outing....

labour day eve & following saturday...

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

"Design" baru nampak. Ahakz. Yo G-Force I saw you earlier today @ Eunos Vista I think. I was in the taxi that went out the carpark then you wanted to go in.

Woi!!! tak baca ke pat atas hah! kita bkn budak2 design :slapforehead: Hmmmmm eunos vista eh? bila tu? klu pat bedok reservoir tu ada ah, lain kali klu nmpk pat luar ko panggil jek " oit gila" klu aku toleh tu aku ah tapi klu ko tersalah panggil org, kena tumbuk aku tak jamin, khakakaka...

RBGC Singapore chapter