HEY HEY HEY!!!

When my dad went to pay my instalments last week, he said that the ppl at First Motor showed him a brouchure!

Cagiva is bringing in NEW BIKES FOR 2005!

Goodwood Park Hotel!

3 Feb 2005

1830h

Free Admission!

wanna go not?

then all the Mitos park there then we all go together! hahahahaha

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by Sols@Feb 1 2005, 08:33 PM

wah liew.....

that time i wanna buy from you dowan to sell... now then you thinking of selling... :mad:

lol... :cheeky:

Just considering the idea, 2A coming soon, time to get a monster.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Originally posted by Sols@Feb 1 2005, 10:13 PM

HEY HEY HEY!!!

When my dad went to pay my instalments last week, he said that the ppl at First Motor showed him a brouchure!

Cagiva is bringing in NEW BIKES FOR 2005!

Goodwood Park Hotel!

3 Feb 2005

1830h

Free Admission!

wanna go not?

then all the Mitos park there then we all go together! hahahahaha

Anyone wanna organise? Should be quite fun to have all the Italian bikes there. Mitos and Aprilla.

Mai Tu Liao!

Come come... I organise!

Meeting place someone suggest leh...

We meet earlier at like 1730? Then we can all ride down together and park together... hahah... more chio

Meeting Place: To Be Confirmed

Meeting Time: 1730h

Confirmed going:

Solomon - 96802404

Peter - my dad - (Monster)

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols+Feb 2 2005, 01:53 AM-->
QUOTE (Sols @ Feb 2 2005, 01:53 AM)
Mai Tu Liao!

Come come... I organise!

We meet earlier at like 1730? Then we can all ride down together and park together... hahah... more chio

Confirmed going:

Solomon - 96802404

Pending: [/b]

Originally posted by Sols@Feb 2 2005, 01:53 AM

Mai Tu Liao!

Come come... I organise!

Confirmed going:

Solomon - 96802404

sorry guys i wanna go down and take a look... interested in mitos but i dun haf mi 2b u guys mind if i join in hahaahhaha by the way where is good wood??? might be driving down.

eh....

anyways...

its not really cagiva launch..

its minerva's launch of the new 999S and the S2R... but i heard that cagiva bikes will be there too...

just go lor... hahahaha....

From then to now...

dunno got race queens on duty this time or not ? :shades: :D

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

hmm.. sorry fellas.. cant make it.. heh.. working full shift on tt day.. haha.. paiseh.. if not u all wanna come my workplace have dinner also idea lei.. lolx.. business poor these days la.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Feb 2 2005, 02:49 PM

hmm.. sorry fellas.. cant make it.. heh.. working full shift on tt day.. haha.. paiseh.. if not u all wanna come my workplace have dinner also idea lei.. lolx.. business poor these days la.. :cheeky:

lol...

we all go there and eat after that lor... hahahaha

eh... you're having ITP now issit?

From then to now...

those who are interested in the trackday in march

date 26 march theory lesson for gudang track. free limit to 20 pax.

date 27 march practical lesson at pasir gudang. track usage fees apply. guidance and instructions free. appropriate gear required.

pls register at ideal motors. look for linda.

Originally posted by servoprax@Feb 2 2005, 07:15 PM

those who are interested in the trackday in march

date 26 march theory lesson for gudang track. free limit to 20 pax.

date 27 march practical lesson at pasir gudang. track usage fees apply. guidance and instructions free. appropriate gear required.

pls register at ideal motors. look for linda.

was that the surprise you were toking about?

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@Feb 2 2005, 05:42 PM

lol...

we all go there and eat after that lor... hahahaha

eh... you're having ITP now issit?

haha.. no la.. i taking my forwarded modules.. heh.. dont takl abt it la.. :weep:

i work opposite only.. haha.. at pacific plaza e cafe at e first floor.. come eat la.. hahaha.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

duno wwhether u call it a surprise or not. to me more to an eye opener. i am just grateful that there are people out there who are aware of our italian existence and are willing to lend a hand to make our ride a pleasant one with all the experience to share. this track clinic will be on-going for this year. trackday will be 4 times a year with lesson before that. if there is anyone there who can think of a better idea, do let me noe. otherwise this will be the program.

do note that the organizer does not in anyway profit from this clinic. at the end of the day, we the riders are the ones who will benefit. do support this clause.... thanx.

Originally posted by Kr0n@Feb 3 2005, 04:19 AM

Hey guys how's the plan going for tomorrow? Seems like not many replies yet huh...Sols how sia? =p

oh ... i not going too ... bike kuku liao ... need to send for servicing

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by servoprax@Feb 3 2005, 03:16 AM

duno wwhether u call it a surprise or not. to me more to an eye opener. i am just grateful that there are people out there who are aware of our italian existence and are willing to lend a hand to make our ride a pleasant one with all the experience to share. this track clinic will be on-going for this year. trackday will be 4 times a year with lesson before that. if there is anyone there who can think of a better idea, do let me noe. otherwise this will be the program.

do note that the organizer does not in anyway profit from this clinic. at the end of the day, we the riders are the ones who will benefit. do support this clause.... thanx.

sorry sorry...

din mean to sound like a wet blanket... :sweat:

jut wanted to know if it was the surprise... hahaha...

From then to now...

Aprilia Meet

What ah : Supper

When ah : 4 Feb 05 Friday night 9pm

Where ah: Kallang MacDonald's

Why ah : Track Day Update and forming of race team for 2005

Meet at Kallang MacDonald's to see touch fondle each others' bikes. Then head down to Siglap or Sempang Bedok for supper.

Be there or be square.

1) lacrimosae

2) Divine^ponytailz

3) rothmans

4) wqlin84]

5) servoprax

Am extending this to Mito riders, if you're interested to know more, just drop by... :smile:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Feb 3 2005, 07:19 PM

Aprilia Meet

What ah : Supper

When ah : 4 Feb 05 Friday night 9pm

Where ah: Kallang MacDonald's

Why ah : Track Day Update and forming of race team for 2005

Meet at Kallang MacDonald's to see touch fondle each others' bikes. Then head down to Siglap or Sempang Bedok for supper.

Be there or be square.

1) lacrimosae

2) Divine^ponytailz

3) rothmans

4) wqlin84]

5) servoprax

Am extending this to Mito riders, if you're interested to know more, just drop by... :smile:

hmm..since ideal is the organiser rite.. any idea if they will sell the track accessories at a cheaper rate to u guys?

me still miss my old bike~ now scrapped, FM3269H RIP~ :weep: the everyday push start syndrome and pickup gurls~

Originally posted by StingRhea@Feb 3 2005, 08:32 PM

me still miss my old bike~ now scrapped, FM3269H RIP~ :weep: the everyday push start syndrome and pickup gurls~

wah sad...

when was it scrapped?

do you think i can get parts? :sweat:

From then to now...