• Replies 15.4k

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b215/Xenophobia07/OxydoBikePaintwork.jpg

Ta Da! :lovestruck:

Ah Huat there have done this design before, and I'm going to bring my Helmet too and see how much it would cost to spray some design that would match the bike. I'll take bus home tomorrow then post up the price he quotes me, hopefully can bargain abit... If can, then I introduce you all go there. :cheeky:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

I'm not sure 6 or 7 leh. :cheeky: But I'm going to change the Rim colours to Black.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

How many gears? If you dun mind you take my rims and spray.. And you pass me your gold rims.. Coz my paintwork are yellow.. I need gold rims.. Think i'll leave my contact number with ya.. 94363570. My rims are in good condition.

Msg you already! Reply soon! Urgent! Mine is a 6 Gear. My bike already at Yeow Motor, and if we can change the rims, I save $100 on spraying Rims! Dark Grey and Black same to me! :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

i think they fit...if i not wrong kaizer(black white tribal design mito) is using a mito7 rim on one side a mito6 rim on the other...XENOPHOBNIA:the mito7 rim is three spokes ..diff from the newer mito6(six spokes..)..check online to see design difference...

Hmmmmmm... Anyway, regarding the spray design.

Its $450 for design, $60 for Workmanship, $100 for Rims, $30 to make your Rusty Exhaust back to normal (Although he did say it won't last, he recommend DIY), and another $60 if you want to spray the frame work (The metal part thingy between the side fairing and the fuel tank). :smile:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

hey i just saw a MITO stopped along the road shoulder on the CTE near braddel...

i think was red with the lower fairing grey...his tank was up and the rider was looking in...anyone of you guys??...all ok?

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Oct 3 2005, 07:19 PM

and another $60 if you want to spray the frame work (The metal part thingy between the side fairing and the fuel tank). :smile:

i think you mean the Chasis.....

i have been think of it like a copper colour...like copper plating like that....then my bike in all black....

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by rex@Oct 4 2005, 11:53 PM

i think you mean the Chasis.....

i have been think of it like a copper colour...like copper plating like that....then my bike in all black....

Ah huat just tell me Frame. Lol! Simpify for me bah. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by muser@Sep 30 2005, 06:30 PM

It would be really cool to see some Mitos on the track :thumb: A group of us Aprilians try and go every week, though many of us - myself included - are still beginners. Join us lah! Mitos and RS125s are brothers. 2 RS125s and 1 RS250 are going up to PG on Tuesday morning, meeting at the white card house in between S'pore and M'sia immigration at 8:30am; aiming for the 10am session at PG. If you're interested, buzz me at 9740-5630 (Chris) so we know how many people to wait for.

hi bro.. Im sorry cant make it on tues cause me just come back from kl today nn futhermore its fasting mth.. Most prob me joining u guyz ard nov k.. Hope u all still playing by then...

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Originally posted by espido1001@Oct 3 2005, 07:06 PM

i think they fit...if i not wrong kaizer(black white tribal design mito) is using a mito7 rim on one side a mito6 rim on the other...XENOPHOBNIA:the mito7 rim is three spokes ..diff from the newer mito6(six spokes..)..check online to see design difference...

yep~! :cheer:

oh and if im not mistaken, the 5 spoke one is lighter than the 3 spoke ones~ read it somewhere before, long time ago...

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

Originally posted by Kaizer@Oct 6 2005, 06:58 PM

yep~! :cheer:

oh and if im not mistaken, the 5 spoke one is lighter than the 3 spoke ones~ read it somewhere before, long time ago...

Something like that about the weight thingy. Buy I decided to keep mine. Looks kinda nicer a little. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

How abt a meet up session tomorrow (08/10/2005)at yishun damm ard 10.30pm... Tot of meeting up with u guyz n c ur bikesas i've nvr meet up with u guyz bfore.. :confused:

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by wan23@Oct 6 2005, 06:56 PM

hi bro.. Im sorry cant make it on tues cause me just come back from kl today nn futhermore its fasting mth.. Most prob me joining u guyz ard nov k.. Hope u all still playing by then...

Don't worry, join us whenever you can. We'll definitely still be going to the track in Nov... and Dec... and Jan, Feb, Mar... :cheeky:

Originally posted by muser@Oct 7 2005, 07:21 PM

Don't worry, join us whenever you can. We'll definitely still be going to the track in Nov... and Dec... and Jan, Feb, Mar... :cheeky:

haha.. No problem then.. By the way u all wearing racing suit? Me tot of getting 1 for myself.. Any recommandation?:help:

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by wan23@Oct 7 2005, 07:06 PM

How abt a meet up session tomorrow (08/10/2005)at yishun damm ard 10.30pm... Tot of meeting up with u guyz n c ur bikesas i've nvr meet up with u guyz bfore.. :confused:

My bike still at Yeow Motor. :sweat:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Yo anyone here know where to get replacement Mito rear shocks replacement? I was quoted $700 bucks man :giddy: I am goin to find out is there any other places which sells them cheaper :confused:

AMG Mercedes - The combination of Speed and Luxury

Feb 2004 ~ June 2004 - 1994 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Nov 2004 ~ April 2005 - 1995 Aprilia RS125 Extrema

Mar 2006 ~ Jan 2007 - 1993 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Mar 2005 ~ May 2008 - 1994 Cagiva Mito EVO

JuL 2007 ~ JuL 2008- 1993 Honda Civic EG8

Dec 2006 ~ JuL 2010- 1997 Aprilia RS250

JuL 2008 ~ ? - 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

JuL 2010 ~ ? - 2005 Yamaha R6

Originally posted by amgm125@Oct 8 2005, 12:40 PM

Yo anyone here know where to get replacement Mito rear shocks replacement? I was quoted $700 bucks man :giddy: I am goin to find out is there any other places which sells them cheaper :confused:

If im not wrong at 1st motor quote me ard $600 but i change a 2nd hand 1 for ard $150..He still got 1 more 2nd hand rear shock to sell.... I've been using it for 2wks now n so far so gd lor..:cheer:

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Still got 1 more ah?:confused: Bo pian i gotta get 2nd hand one new one too much to bear for an NSF. Guess i gotta make a trip down on FM next week.:smile:

AMG Mercedes - The combination of Speed and Luxury

Feb 2004 ~ June 2004 - 1994 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Nov 2004 ~ April 2005 - 1995 Aprilia RS125 Extrema

Mar 2006 ~ Jan 2007 - 1993 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Mar 2005 ~ May 2008 - 1994 Cagiva Mito EVO

JuL 2007 ~ JuL 2008- 1993 Honda Civic EG8

Dec 2006 ~ JuL 2010- 1997 Aprilia RS250

JuL 2008 ~ ? - 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

JuL 2010 ~ ? - 2005 Yamaha R6