I don't know leh. I think my Dad's Mech leading the way, I follow on bike, my Dad follow by car. I only know at Kallang Bahru. :cheeky:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

• Replies 15.4k

just wondering ... anyone wants to buy 7448?

ahem ahem .. dont tell lionel huh ... kakakaka

just wondering .... :cheeky:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

got mitos for sale?

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 29 2005, 08:32 PM

That night when go back hor. I exchange bike with Amin. He test test for me... Because my died pass out again on Highway, 2 times. So he take over. Its confirmed when hit Gear 4, rpm stuck at 7k, and after some distance bike will die. Must stay below Gear 4 for now. Alot of problem... Amin say internal c*** up. My dad want me to bring down to his mech's friend's workshop, ex mechanic of First Motor. I heard he's a Aprilia Specialist at Kallang Bahru that side. My dad say maybe leave there this Sat or Sun, then 16 or 17 december then collect, since I'm going overseas.

It's good to hear that there's one more mechanic who knows how to operate on italian bikes.. When going down? Perhaps we go down together and take a look?

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 29 2005, 08:51 PM

I don't know leh. I think my Dad's Mech leading the way, I follow on bike, my Dad follow by car. I only know at Kallang Bahru. :cheeky:

Yo dude.. Hope your bike can settle.. Bring to Sam, he is the best.. hehe

Anyway, check out this thread.. i think ur business gone liao

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....topic=99520&hl=

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Nov 29 2005, 07:33 PM

Friday what time? I'm working in the night.. How about dec? Heard that raf going too..

I'm going this morning =)

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 30 2005, 01:52 AM

Yo dude.. Hope your bike can settle.. Bring to Sam, he is the best.. hehe

Anyway, check out this thread.. i think ur business gone liao

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....topic=99520&hl=

Oh.. The guy's name is Sam? Kallang Bahru one?

Same person. Even if you come through me, you still go through him. :cheeky:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Nov 29 2005, 10:48 PM

It's good to hear that there's one more mechanic who knows how to operate on italian bikes.. When going down? Perhaps we go down together and take a look?

I don't know when going down leh. Should be this weekend. Because I next week go Australia liao. So my dad say leave there...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 30 2005, 04:03 AM

I don't know when going down leh. Should be this weekend. Because I next week go Australia liao. So my dad say leave there...

Ok los.. Let me know when you're going k?

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Nov 29 2005, 10:48 PM

Is the mechanic name ah beng? He's from first motor. But no longer working in kallang Ave. Anyway u mention he's at Kallang Bahru, maybe is different. If i have not mistaken, first motor only got two mechanics who take care of mito. Ah beng and 'lee xiaolong' his nick name, both of them left and now other than boss himself, other mechanics is learning how to repair from mistake.

Xenophobia07, are u using originial parts? Or did not close the petrol tank cap properly (hearing a 'tok' sound) which it happen to me because of that. Actually mito is quite easy to service and maintain if u are familiar with it.

I have been riding mito for 5 yrs and pay alot of school fees for it too ^^. Maybe some day we can gather and discuss mito at the same time washes it together.

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Nov 30 2005, 06:36 AM

Ok los.. Let me know when you're going k?

I also wanna go.. If lets say the mechanic is good then i also wanna do my bike over there..Keep me update k.. Thanx

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Nov 29 2005, 11:41 PM

Friday what time?

Firday morning lor. Maybe meet 9am at the white card house. IF raining then most likely cancel. OK?

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 30 2005, 03:59 AM

Oh.. The guy's name is Sam? Kallang Bahru one?

Same person. Even if you come through me, you still go through him. :cheeky:

Eh.. Sam is the mech at First Motor.. At Ubi.. Not kallang Bahru.. :smile:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 30 2005, 02:02 PM

Eh.. Sam is the mech at First Motor.. At Ubi.. Not kallang Bahru.. :smile:

so free ah no study ?

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by Goose@Nov 30 2005, 10:00 AM

Xenophobia07, are u using originial parts? Or did not close the petrol tank cap properly (hearing a 'tok' sound) which it happen to me because of that. Actually mito is quite easy to service and maintain if u are familiar with it.

The bike died on the Highway! Its no Tank cap! :faint:

My bike is fully stocked.

Wan and Richard, if I'm going down this weekend, I'll give you all a call. But I feel like going try Amin one. Amin bike very nice! Can zua throttle, the bike won't die like mine. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 30 2005, 02:43 PM

Wan and Richard, if I'm going down this weekend, I'll give you all a call. But I feel like going try Amin one. Amin bike very nice! Can zua throttle, the bike won't die like mine. :cheeky:

hahah dun anyhow ZUA ...

bonus period

kekekekkekeke

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by Goose@Nov 30 2005, 10:12 AM

Anyone knows where to get mito parts other than from Minerva and 'Ah boy'?

Please reply, thank you.

Can try first motor or mah motors.. Service our own bike ourselves will be cool. We can form a team ourselves too..

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 30 2005, 02:43 PM

allright....:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)