• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by wan_xtc@Nov 30 2005, 11:04 PM

Hey richard and jeremy... most prob im going to amin's recommended shop la..but anyways, do call me k.

Can can... I'll test out this guy first. Because got 10 days for them to repair. My dad says leave the bike there. If they c*** up or when I test not good, Amin's one is next! :cheeky:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 30 2005, 09:25 PM

hi guys thinking of making polo t for mito and aprilia togeher this will increase the output lower the input hahaa. anyone interested? we can work out some design

Ya can.. I'll support.

Just met a guy riding a matt-black FZ plate mito at ssdc. I've got his number and will ask him along to the next meetup you guys have.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Originally posted by myxilplix@Dec 1 2005, 05:50 PM

Just met a guy riding a matt-black FZ plate mito at ssdc. I've got his number and will ask him along to the next meetup you guys have.

Is the FZ Mito without the left side Mirror?

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

hi guys thinking of making polo t for mito and aprilia togeher this will increase the output lower the input hahaa. anyone interested? we can work out some design

Yeah.. I want it man......:cheeky:

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Originally posted by wan_xtc@Nov 30 2005, 11:04 PM

Hey richard and jeremy... most prob im going to amin's recommended shop la..but anyways, do call me k.

Where is the place.. I also wanna survey...

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

good idea. come down on the next meet up, end of this mth, mayb we can cook sumthing out.:smile:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Went to JB wif richard yesterday nite, after pumping petrol at Shell, we park one side to keep our stuffs(still at the petrol station), then two f**king idiot wif a Wave 125 ride pass Richard and try to snatch his helmet which he place on the seat.Luckily for him, the thief fumbled and miss the helmet. We caught up wif the two ape, and i wanted to slam his god damn face wif a bat that i borrowed frm the petrol station uncle. but that f**ker stayed a distant frm us. Only to over heard the pillion calling for back-up on his handphone, we decided to scram as we will be outnumbered. SO the moral of the story pls be carefull....no EXTRA carefull of your belongings while in JB. to think that this ass holes can be so brazen and steal right under our noses just pisses me off.

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 30 2005, 03:59 AM

Oh.. The guy's name is Sam? Kallang Bahru one?

Same person. Even if you come through me, you still go through him. :cheeky:

nono... kallang bahru there is ah meng.. specialise in mito during his time in first motor.. sam is ah seng, still in first motor now.. whos more better in aprilia.. but hes gd in mito of coz.. :D

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

Hi guys, if you confirm want to go track tomorrow pls put your name down. Meetup 9am at white card house. Those want to go there see see look look also can. :smile: Pls put down your phone number also. Thanks.

1. alanhim 96800844

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by speed*demon@Dec 1 2005, 06:47 PM

Went to JB wif richard yesterday nite, after pumping petrol at Shell, we park one side to keep our stuffs(still at the petrol station), then two f**king idiot wif a Wave 125 ride pass Richard and try to snatch his helmet which he place on the seat.Luckily for him, the thief fumbled and miss the helmet. We caught up wif the two ape, and i wanted to slam his god damn face wif a bat that i borrowed frm the petrol station uncle. but that f**ker stayed a distant frm us. Only to over heard the pillion calling for back-up on his handphone, we decided to scram as we will be outnumbered. SO the moral of the story pls be carefull....no EXTRA carefull of your belongings while in JB. to think that this ass holes can be so brazen and steal right under our noses just pisses me off.

Wah lau eh! They want to still Richard's Helmet?! Worst person to be with at that time? AMIN! Wahhhh... Should hoot his X1 then run mah! Confirm you 2 can run faster. And serious ah, you actually borrow a bat?! :faint:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Dec 1 2005, 06:59 PM

nono... kallang bahru there is ah meng.. specialise in mito during his time in first motor.. sam is ah seng, still in first motor now.. whos more better in aprilia.. but hes gd in mito of coz.. :D

Do you know the address? This Ah Meng used to be a First Motor, then decided to start his own business in Kallang Bahru, correct?

I also need to check if they allow to leave the bike there for like 10 days. Let them check the problem. And I'll tell them the problem.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Dec 1 2005, 08:33 PM

Do you know the address? This Ah Meng used to be a First Motor, then decided to start his own business in Kallang Bahru, correct?

I also need to check if they allow to leave the bike there for like 10 days. Let them check the problem. And I'll tell them the problem.

hmm.. pleaseure motorsports.. next to ah boy workshop.. specialise in aprilia 250.. had a mv agusta outside the last time i went.. months ago.. :cheeky:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Dec 1 2005, 06:09 PM

Is the FZ Mito without the left side Mirror?

Didn't notice the lack of a mirror, but the bodywork is scratched down the left side, so chances are that's the one. He said he got the bike last month.

ps. the MV is parked inside pleasure motorsports now, belongs to the owner.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

got one guy got the last yellow mito from ducati showroom~

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Dec 1 2005, 08:48 PM

hmm.. pleaseure motorsports.. next to ah boy workshop.. specialise in aprilia 250.. had a mv agusta outside the last time i went.. months ago.. :cheeky:

For your info, ah meng from pleasure motor (ex-first motor), left pleasure motor. I got his handphone number. He currently not working any workshop. As for ah seng, last time i try to ask him service for me (during the time when first motor left 1 mechanic only) err.. not as good as ah meng. ^^'

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Dec 1 2005, 08:48 PM

Ah Boy beside got workshop meh. :cheeky: I never see. I don't remember seeing any workshop with bikes around, and do they let us leave the bike there?

Richard and Wan, I'm going down on Monday, most probably in the afternoon about Noon time.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Nov 30 2005, 05:03 PM

Service our own bike ourselves will be cool. We can form a team ourselves too..

Service together will be cool. Here are some of the parts that i always do myself.

-Service carburetor.

-Change 4T

-Change spark plug

-Change brake pad

-Change brake fluid

-Change transmission chain (once only)

-Change battery

-Service power valve.

-Change spocket (know how to but no tools to do it)

-Change brake bulb

The rest really need special tools (expensive) to do it... ^^''

hey guys.

some bad news..

raf(myxilplix) high sided at PG turn 8..

broken wrist and injured his back..

more details at the on the track section..

wish him speedy recovery..

JUST CALL RAF AND HE WILL MSG HIS WARD NO WHEN HE KNW.. NOW STIL IN A&E I WILL POST HERE..ASAP WHEN HE GET BACK TO ME [/color]1

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Wah sh!t... Recover well and fast please...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Dec 2 2005, 12:33 PM

Ah Boy beside got workshop meh. :cheeky: I never see. I don't remember seeing any workshop with bikes around, and do they let us leave the bike there?

Richard and Wan, I'm going down on Monday, most probably in the afternoon about Noon time.

Im working ar bro on monday.. Its ok lar, u go survey 1st then update to us.. If weekend should b no problem..

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Dec 2 2005, 05:38 PM

hey guys.

some bad news..

raf(myxilplix) high sided at PG turn 8..

broken wrist and injured his back..

more details at the on the track section..

wish him speedy recovery..

JUST CALL RAF AND HE WILL MSG HIS WARD NO WHEN HE KNW.. NOW STIL IN A&E I WILL POST HERE..ASAP WHEN HE GET BACK TO ME [/color]1

Get well soon Raf..:weep:

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by alanhim@Dec 1 2005, 07:12 PM

Hi guys, if you confirm want to go track tomorrow pls put your name down. Meetup 9am at white card house. Those want to go there see see look look also can. :smile: Pls put down your phone number also. Thanks.

1. alanhim 96800844

Guyz.. I already got my suit n boots.. I love to join u guyz.The next time u guyz wanna go to pg do inform me in advance cause i need to take leave on weekdays.. But its going to b my 1st time in pg. Do guide me k.. :thumb:

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004