Eh guys sorry ah one more question. I havent benn active since like 04 i guess. What happen to the rest of the mito riders like stingrhea, desmo, the female mito rider and most of the older forum members?

• Replies 15.4k

190km/h on my meter. Just tested.. Thanks to Mikuni tm35, Arrow special parts and AFAM 38t sprocket.. 11,500rpm per gear, surely you'll feel the power coming out..

Vivan sold her mito so does stingrhea, desmo is ridinng a pgm? Amin still around..

hey, till whut time did u guys hang out at DAM.. i see u all..then see clock...and it's 3am...(went to DAM aft pump jb yest)

THen b4 went jb... me and ma frens meet up at Woodland's AL-AMeen.. and i cld see some mito riders kena CHAse away by the Security..hohoh...

Originally posted by RicharDucati@Jul 28 2006, 05:05 AM

Sorry i only post here not for you to flame.. Even if you are that great pls keep it to yourself or the opponent of yours. And i know how to play mito before you do.. Why ppl dun post coz partly of this kind of flaming. Wanna say ppl pls say yourself first..

i maybe an EX Mito6 Evo rider..but i do agree wif bro RicharDUcati here.

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Jul 28 2006, 12:10 AM

Who ask u use 7th gear to play. If really want play should not even use e 6th. Both gear ratios r like only 0.8+. If i nv remb wrongly even e 5th has a gear ratio of under 1.

Ok la but to be fair TZM has e best top end acceleration in 2B. Add that to e stock 200kmph top speed.

But still y r u only at 9.5krmp, some more at 7th gear? Peak torque is 10k n optimum gear is 5th or best 4th which is already sucfficient for u to hit 150kmph.

Lousy. Throw Mito face. Still dare say what Ducati. More like RXS. Hahas! Go home suck c*** la.

Kaiwei,

Wanna play with me?? I want to humiliate Mito even more eh.. We play Straight la.. Since this is abt acceleration and top speed.. After your bike ready to go again?

Anyway, i always believe it's the rider, not the bike..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by RicharDucati@Jul 29 2006, 06:16 AM

190km/h on my meter. Just tested.. Thanks to Mikuni tm35, Arrow special parts and AFAM 38t sprocket.. 11,500rpm per gear, surely you'll feel the power coming out..

Vivan sold her mito so does stingrhea, desmo is ridinng a pgm? Amin still around..

Rich, Your Mito power liao!!

I only hit 180 top speed before on my aprilia.. 34mm carb, 145 main jet, Full Arrow Exhaust system..

I playing with chain and sprockets soon.. going for a 428 and Renthal sprockets.. Thinking of 45 rear, 21 front.. But dont think it will be good for track liao.. More for top end and mid range i think..

Wat's your chain and sprockets settings? What chain u using? How much your AFAm set u back man?

Your tyres in before Aug 5? Going track then liao..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Vik big words from u!

Hahas but i cant play with u. Firstly my bike is full stock n most imptly i totally suck at drag. I admit defeat.

Gigolo Richard is very good in drag though. Try him if u dare.

Mito7 is 125kg dry wt. I think Aprilla is 115kg. Havent start Aprilla already got advantage.

For fair fight i think u 2 should xchange bikes after 1 round n see whether its e same result. Then it will b e rider n not e bike.

Anyway 45r 21f = 55r 17f. Replica stock is 39r 17f? Like abit extreme e sprock change. U will totally have no top end man. Think top speed will b 140kmph only. But not even kups can beat u then.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by Phryford@Jul 29 2006, 10:46 AM

hey, till whut time did u guys hang out at DAM.. i see u all..then see clock...and it's 3am...(went to DAM aft pump jb yest)

THen b4 went jb... me and ma frens meet up at Woodland's AL-AMeen.. and i cld see some mito riders kena CHAse away by the Security..hohoh...

that would be us with a couple of Aprilians as well.

I see so everyone sold off their bikes. Well looks like Im the only old mito rider around. Hahahaha. So guys how long have you people been riding and do you guys go for track days? If you do do you mind if I tag along?

Originally posted by Azahael@Jul 30 2006, 03:42 AM

I see so everyone sold off their bikes. Well looks like Im the only old mito rider around. Hahahaha. So guys how long have you people been riding and do you guys go for track days? If you do do you mind if I tag along?

Yes azahael, been looking forward to meet you since dunno when.. But cant go track now coz of my tires not suitable for track. If can i'm changing next month again.. Having some financial problems haha have to clear my debts first. I think espido1001 still around but nvr post liao..

Subzero: I'm using the stock chain sizes.. My rims are mito6's so it's lighter than my old ones. Front tyre original size and rear using 140 rather than 150 which is original.. Dun say humiliate leh, i feel offended wahahaha juz kidding.. And ah i think i see wrongly, it's above 180 but below 185 sorry coz had a few drinks before that.. I happened to see three cars playing with each other so i decided to follow them within a distance along PIE.

Makansutra Outing

Date: 13/8/06 (Sun)

Time: 8pm @ Kallang KFC

To: Katong Laksa @ east coast rd

0. kaiwei

1. RicharDucati

2. Linglila

3. Ben

4. Jonanthon543

Anyone catching the fast & the furious?

catch liao the movie! highly recommended! though story line abit lame, but action packed wit tiong cars and cute jap gals! :lovestruck:

look at how they sian gals while doing donuts ard their car! man.... haha.

or take a late nite drive out wit some friends drifting ard the mountain twisties...

:help: :bouncefire:

]

Watched the movie liao too! Yup the tiong cars are nice. Pity that the story line so-so only. And i personally feel that there are not many challenge between those cars leh. I think only got 2-3 scenes of car challenge haha :smile:

AMG Mercedes - The combination of Speed and Luxury

Feb 2004 ~ June 2004 - 1994 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Nov 2004 ~ April 2005 - 1995 Aprilia RS125 Extrema

Mar 2006 ~ Jan 2007 - 1993 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Mar 2005 ~ May 2008 - 1994 Cagiva Mito EVO

JuL 2007 ~ JuL 2008- 1993 Honda Civic EG8

Dec 2006 ~ JuL 2010- 1997 Aprilia RS250

JuL 2008 ~ ? - 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

JuL 2010 ~ ? - 2005 Yamaha R6

Makansutra Outing

Date: 13/8/06 (Sun)

Time: 8pm @ Kallang KFC

To: Katong Laksa @ east coast rd

0. kaiwei

1. RicharDucati

2. Linglila

3. Ben

4. Jonanthon543

5. Jackson

The usual suspects again? What abt e rest?

Anyway Richard e Katong Laksa cfm got open on Sunday night? Scared go there close.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

So jazzyme, hows the Rectifier thingy of yours??? You got it sorted out already????

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

Was wondering when will there be another Italian meetup..... :)

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

Originally posted by jazzyme@Jul 28 2006, 01:01 PM

wah....

where's rex? his shirt still with me leh

Rex kena accident....

play corner until fall down...

so Rex out of action...but now back..

when wanna meet?

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by RicharDucati@Jul 28 2006, 04:33 AM

Sorry i only post here not for you to flame.. Even if you are that great pls keep it to yourself or the opponent of yours. And i know how to play mito before you do.. Why ppl dun post coz partly of this kind of flaming. Wanna say ppl pls say yourself first..

Dude...

why you getting irritated by his post?

i Dun see anything wrong with it..and i certainly wouldn't define it as flamming..

i would have put it in different words though...

our bike 7th gear not very useful...infact if you are travelling at your 7th gear and at 9500 rpm, i would like to know what speed you were running at?

cos if you ride like that everyday one our roads, you are consuming alot more petrol than you should...

not very economical and it adds up to the cost of your bike.

anyway..the above is just my opinion....one doesn't have to agree..

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by cagiva03@Aug 1 2006, 02:25 AM

So jazzyme, hows the Rectifier thingy of yours??? You got it sorted out already????

yap yap! got a 2nd hand one from a scrap mito Jackson intro-ed. muahahahaha~

Originally posted by rex@Aug 1 2006, 06:14 AM

Rex kena accident....

play corner until fall down...

so Rex out of action...but now back..

when wanna meet?

whenever you're free bah.

call me.

hey ho. i everytime hear people saying 'u bring mito,say bye2 to all the 2b bikes'..

as to say that mito is like the best 2b bike. but now a tzm can makan a mito. does that mean that it actulli depends on the rider and the cc of the bike to be the best? coz i there's 25cc diff betweent the 2 bikes...

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.