Mass Cagiva Outing!!(Of cos other bikes r also welcome too!)

Date: 15/09/2006(Friday)

Time: 8pm

Meeting Place: Kallang KFC N rounding or ???(Guys,pls contribute ideas..)

1)Jonathon543 - Jon(94899660)

2)Geko(MBK) - Kai Wei(91466152)

3)Smokesail368 - Jackson (91811129)

4)Linglila - Kunli(91651571)

5)Amgm125 - Ben(98209985)

6)yanwei - Cyril(93684994) (if bike is ready and done up by then)

7)Rex - Rex (91126187)

8)Ah hai - Jin Hai (96235057)

11)

12)

13)

14)

Come guys..Where all the others mito n planet??

Also guys pls contribute ideas..

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Sep 6 2006, 04:36 PM

Linglila u organiser so if u want u ask e Aprilla. Dont b so lazy la.

Yest night i asked Viknesh aka Subzero. He said anything.

Tot u got a friend who bought a red FS plate Mito? Ask him go la.

Anyway tmr e Chong Pang Nasi Lemak n dam who going?

Still waiting for invite eh..

Organiser talk only, nvr even post on our thread...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by wan23@Sep 7 2006, 05:07 PM

gd luck on ur ns bro.. I'll c ya in another 2years than..haha

Wah, u still remember bout the race agains aprilla ar.haha..:cheer: :cheer:

Wahlau..

Richard, you're gone!! Nooooooo!!

I nvr got to play with you eh.. Haha, i still remember i came to fetch you and bring your bike to FM fm SG customs.. You looked like u going to faint any sec from the pain..

Haiz, Wan also sell his Mito off.. Then he buy R6 come trash my ass on PG i finish liao..

Now only got geiko from mito side to play with.. hmm... no other mitos to play with the aprilia?

Wonder if my dear sis jazzyme going to join me on day at PG... hehe

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

we've covered over 900+km for our sepang + kl trip! we're been kindly accommodated by amin's uncle for the 1st night in his really nice bungalow wit a farm behind it. and so here are the pics...

slacking at kl waiting for time to pass..

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image005.jpg

my lunch.. tasty!

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image006.jpg

sepang... finally we've reached!

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image021.jpg

a ducati 999s on sale, RM 168,000! = S$72,727! machine price oni mind you!

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image018.jpg

the ducati Desmosedici GP6 motogp bike. check out the in-tail exhaust!

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image016.jpg

race queens posing wif the gp6 for a smile..

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image010.jpg

]

Track session on 20th September (Wednesday) :cheer:

Going for 10am -11am session

Meet up directly at PG. If not sure how to go can give me a call to meet up at white card house at 8.30am.

Pls put your name & HP number if you want to go.

1) Alan Him 96800844

2) Sub Zero 91820340

3) Lacrimosae 98632724 (pls confirm!)

4) Edmund

September TRACK DAY :cheer:

24th September(Sunday)

3hrs for $RM80. Entrance fee $5RM

10am - 1pm

at 12 noon got 5 lap race for under 400cc

Meet up directly at PG. If not sure how to go can give me a call to meet up at white card house at 8.30am.

1) Alan Him 96800844

2) Sub Zero 91820340

posing infront of the sepang circuit after the race..

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image023.jpg

amin's uncle on my planet..

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image009-1.jpg

amin's uncle on amin's mito..

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image015.jpg

wondered how the so called "dargon fruit" looks like? @the farm..

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image001.jpg

close up... the whole plant looks like a creeping cactus..

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image007.jpg

our bikes parked at the lobby of the kl hotel which we stayed for one last nite..

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image002.jpg

finally, all the tired crews..

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image000.jpg

]

calling all those whom had ordered amin's shirt... it's finally out! pls contact amin asap. and we wore this shirt to sepang too.. haha.

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image013.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c185/jonathan543/sepang%202006/Image017.jpg

sorry for poor pics... wad to do? phonecam's resolution poor... zZ.

]

Any mito want to join us for track?

Track session on 20th September (Wednesday) :cheer:

Going for 10am -11am session

1) Alan Him 96800844

2) Sub Zero 91820340

4) Edmund

5) seraph

September TRACK DAY :cheer:

24th September(Sunday)

3hrs for $RM80. Entrance fee $5RM

10am - 1pm

at 12 noon got 5 lap race for under 400cc

1) Alan Him 96800844

2) Sub Zero 91820340

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Alan paiseh have class test on wed

I m going on 18th, Mon though (want join?) n will defintely be there on track day this time.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Sep 13 2006, 01:24 AM

Alan paiseh have class test on wed

I m going on 18th, Mon though (want join?) n will defintely be there on track day this time.

One week go three time very siong leh. Money also very siong hahaha. See how first lor. If I go I will let you know. Make sure this time round I see you at track day hor ........ :thumb: don't like that time hor fly me aeroplane ......... hahahaha :D

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

jonathan543!!! Saw u at Pagoh Esso petrol Kiosk, upon returning to sgp.

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

hey jon. thanx for the pics. been nice travelling wif ya. see u crazy guys again for the next gp next year........btw i kol u on the kota tinggi trip. :smile:

for the rest of the guys who ordered the shirts ( u noe who u are) pls kol me and collect the shirts..thanx. u may kol me at 98513390 amin.:thumb:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

My bike is finally up & running. Hee! Cya guys this friday night.

Btw, nice meeting you, Vik! Looking forward to seeing you this friday.

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

seems like you guys have lots of fun on the trip to sepang :smile: Regarding friday's cagiva meetup i hope more pple can join, esp new riders we've not seen before.

AMG Mercedes - The combination of Speed and Luxury

Feb 2004 ~ June 2004 - 1994 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Nov 2004 ~ April 2005 - 1995 Aprilia RS125 Extrema

Mar 2006 ~ Jan 2007 - 1993 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Mar 2005 ~ May 2008 - 1994 Cagiva Mito EVO

JuL 2007 ~ JuL 2008- 1993 Honda Civic EG8

Dec 2006 ~ JuL 2010- 1997 Aprilia RS250

JuL 2008 ~ ? - 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

JuL 2010 ~ ? - 2005 Yamaha R6

IM BAAACKKK! oh sh*t im in love with the bike man... even though gt minor2 probs but hey! first time whacking at tpe was damn fun! never regret sia buy willy's mito.

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

Originally posted by yanwei@Sep 13 2006, 04:37 PM

My bike is finally up & running. Hee! Cya guys this friday night.

Btw, nice meeting you, Vik! Looking forward to seeing you this friday.

Sure dude..

Was a pleasure meeting you.. too bad i dont know much abt Mito if not i can help you out as much as i can.. hehe

Now i'll just wait for you to come track.. but impt thing to note is that you gotta make sure everything in your bike is in good condition and running well before going..

No hurry, take ur time.. Track is always there!

Yup, will try to come on friday!

Originally posted by cagiva03@Sep 13 2006, 12:41 PM

jonathan543!!! Saw u at Pagoh Esso petrol Kiosk, upon returning to sgp.

hi bro! yes we've guessed it's you koz we dun get to see a 749 everyday! haha... sexy clutch sounds when u started ur bike! :smile:

amin bro, do let me in if got other trips heh... nice riding and getting along with you guys! :thumb:

]

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Sep 13 2006, 09:13 PM

Now i'll just wait for you to come track.. but impt thing to note is that you gotta make sure everything in your bike is in good condition and running well before going..

Haha, will probably take quite a few months before getting ready for track. Need to buy quite a few items & also bike setup.

Btw, was riding my bike just now and found tat it had quite a number of false neutrals. Dunno if it's my "soft" tapping or wad.. Do you guys experience tat too?

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

The gears for Mito takes a while to get used to...

if the problem persist for long, you might want to get your clutch plates checked, it might even be your gear oil

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by jinhanz@Sep 14 2006, 01:31 AM

outing aprilia can go anot? mito is always my dream bike. hahahaha vick maybe we go along. i mean if you guys dun mind.

I want to go!!