• Replies 15.4k

planing an outing is not a problem but am sticking to m2b aready =) if u don mind can join us there

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

will call u again =) planning up

Hi guys. Will appreciate your interest =))

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5190483#post5190483

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

First-Ever Cross Threads Outing

Introduction:

It had always been a practice in sbf for each thread to organise their own outings and gatherings.

And it hit upon me that instead of keeping to one thread/one make of bike, why not widen our circles and meet riders of similar interest?

As a first attempt to organise a cross-threads outing, we are inviting riders of all make, types, classes of bikes, with the link posted in krr150, nsr150sp/rr, tzm150, cbr150, babymitto, rs125, r125, nsr250, rs250, babyblade, rvf400, gsxr400, zx4, m2b threads; covering most 2b/a sportsbikes.

Main objective of this gathering/outing is for riders of different threads to meet each other, widening friendships, and have fun! =)

Althought link is posted only in above mentioned threads, feel free to invite friends who are riding other bikes as well.

Once again emphasizing this is an open-to-all-bikes event.

Event:

Event: Cross-Threads Outing

Date: 18th April 2009

Time: 2200 HRS onwards

Venue: TBA

Duration: 2-4 Hours (free to go/join at any point of time)

Destinations:

From past experiences, we decided to keep exact locations unknown to all first.

Activities would be late dinner/supper, followed by riding to a nice scenic popular hangout for couples, before punching card at that well know place for engines.

It will be on a saturday's night, and we will be expecting quite a big turn-up. Thus all hot-spots would be avoided, in our routes and destinations. Time on hot-roads will be minimized. Special parking place will be allocated. To minimize risk, card-punching would be the last destination; as late as possible.

INTERESTED PARTIES KINDLY ADD NAME INTO LIST HERE

REFER TO THREAD FOR MORE INFORMATION

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

hi!! to all ....its been super long since i posted .... nice to see all mito owner active ....

i nvr stopped loving mine ...but no cash to bring it back to live ....saving up slowly.....by my gf's nxt bdae try to bring my M I T O to live!!!!!!

aniwaes im lookin for the owner of a green mito which i saw parked at a motor shop in J B . pls PM me i got a few tinks to ask u ....thks ...

N XY xcross ... where u do ur bike ....nice design on the raidiator!!!

hahah the green mito i noe who u can pm me myth or u can ask me about the mito too =) no cash needed to ask question feel free to drop me a pm of ur number or msn we can chat about it and maybe we can order things together fer our mito =)

HAHahhax my mito shiok le ytd try le.. 180plus b4 final gear den final gear 220 for 6sec..

but my mito is distance de the speed slowly go up x.x save petrol =) hahahah 25km/L wootz

wah so fast bo too bad i have no more mito if not can try hor? x1 at 99 bend can bo?

hi guys , any 1 know why my mito can crank but hard to start. if start idling awhile it die off. n cant start liao........

or any workshops to recommend?

thks!

did u use choke in the morning? off ur petrol when parking? if both u did then u have to go adjust ur carb setting le...

hi!! to all ....its been super long since i posted .... nice to see all mito owner active ....

i nvr stopped loving mine ...but no cash to bring it back to live ....saving up slowly.....by my gf's nxt bdae try to bring my M I T O to live!!!!!!

aniwaes im lookin for the owner of a green mito which i saw parked at a motor shop in J B . pls PM me i got a few tinks to ask u ....thks ...

green mito in j.b = myth ba

hahah the green mito i noe who u can pm me myth or u can ask me about the mito too =) no cash needed to ask question feel free to drop me a pm of ur number or msn we can chat about it and maybe we can order things together fer our mito =)

i saw brackets for the rider foot pegs n silders....wanna noe where install one sia? the pillon seat also nice....

Hey any Mito riders wanna meet up with Aprilia riders soon? Just suggesting a collaborated outing :) Anyone interested ?

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

that's myth la.. s'pore one and only "Green" mito.. arh.. ya also notice his peg for the foor rest there.. nice right.. i also want it.. but don't know where he got it.. anyway.. if ya see a totally blue mito with a red RS tachi jacket that's me.. cheers~!

Cagiva Mito FY6789R (2007 - 2010)

SYM GTS200 FZ4729Y (2011 - 2013)

CB400 Revo FBD1957M (2013 - 20??)

Mine is a 5 spoke rim so should be a Y2K model i guess.. lolx.. i'm not sure.. anyway.. there's a cross threading or something.. no time.. have ta work.. =(

Cagiva Mito FY6789R (2007 - 2010)

SYM GTS200 FZ4729Y (2011 - 2013)

CB400 Revo FBD1957M (2013 - 20??)

hello mito riderz.....ya, if ya see a red with black tail mito with a red slipper that's me.. cheers~!

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

haha.. nice one capone.

My Turn: If you see a White/blue/Black Konica Mito @ East Area (Tampines), No need consider, Its Me.. Cheers.

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

ROFL !! fer me u guys noe it well hahhahx

wahhh i really wish to ride n see mito riding together...must b cool huh..

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

wow! Alot mito ya! Thats Great.

Siaw Yang,at My side will have 1 more New Mito coming out next week!

Now total Have 3 woooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

am i wanted here??? u can call me @ 93876082

this is a signature. :dozed:

seriously, to support what richard says, i have never ever seen any 5spokes mito around at all.. lol..

would love to see one. quite special 5spokes.

actually i had a spokey rims project, but considering stability, i dropped that idea...

imagine a spokey rim mito. cool right?

maybe 1 fine day when i am too free, i might consider improvising that idea again!

this is a signature. :dozed: