I shall check Mito thread for outings from now on. If i'm welcome that is. :)

You are always welcome Sub Zero.:angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

• Replies 15.4k

eh anyone using tzm carb into their mito?? wats the jettin like ar..?? ah seng always told me to use tzm carb...

u check with sufian.. he's using tzm carb..

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

I shall check Mito thread for outings from now on. If i'm welcome that is. :)

np man..hmm,r u e guy i hold his helment while he having his tasty briyani!?lolz

:angel::angel:

{Riders Are Born To Be,Racers Are Trained To Be} {Born To Ride,Live To Race}

Nice to see everyone. though, I dun think everyone knows who i was?? when i was at there. :p~~ except for francis, lailai n forgot the malay guy name who immediately recognise me. thanks!! if not, i think I WILL definately feel left out. SPECIAL THANKS!! to francis for keeping me n john accompany. AND SUPER DUPER THANKS to amin n his 3 class 2 rider for guiding everyone~~I n john are glad tat we manage to catch u all at the traffic light near amin house. BTW, AMIN~~ how come u left at the traffic at 1.19pm?? AIN'T THE MOVING OFF time suppose to be 1.30pm? :D

np my fren!ur oways welcum..lets juz say we 3 kp each other company..lolz!anw thx 2 u,john & lailai 4 teaching & advicing me so much tings regarding abt Mito,reali appreciated it!!hope 2 learn more frm e 3 of u agn soon!!:cheeky:

You are always welcome Sub Zero.:angel:

bro nice miting & knwing u tat day..juz tat no much chance 2 chat wif u regading 2 e tings u hav done 2 yr mito..anw hope we can catch up sum day & chat more then!:cheeky:

Thanks guys for the warm welcome...

Just wondering, there was a SP that day. Using an 06 Aprilia endcan.. interesting.. :)

Usually where do u guys go?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

bro nice miting & knwing u tat day..juz tat no much chance 2 chat wif u regading 2 e tings u hav done 2 yr mito..anw hope we can catch up sum day & chat more then!:cheeky:

No problem la, just give me a ring, or we can drink cofee & chatting at coffee shop la . No worries bro! :angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

Just wondering, there was a SP that day. Using an 06 Aprilia endcan.. interesting.. :)

Anyway lo bro! You can suggest a place also. make sure nearby we can have drinks, Ciga & toilet. :angel::angel::angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

that sp used to own aprilia but was stolen back in jb.. he's an aprilia freak :thumb:, even amin couldn't pysco him to buy a mito.. hahaha

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

suffian someone asking about your tzm carb lol..

francis ah i think he is too.. Bro are you the aprillian who had to go to another wedding convoy or something :p

About friday west side wonder who wants to go.. take turns for east and west ah xD

::Best is yet to be::

I had another wedding to attend in the evening.. I dont usually dont do convoys, dont like to. This was my 1st. Because it's from Amin, an old friend who took the courtesy to invite me personally for his wedding, which though we werent in touch for very long. How could I say no? :)

West Side? How about Fong Seng Cheese Prata? That's a good place.. Have space to park as well.. 7 11 nearby for ciggies. It's along clementi road.. Just slightly down from NUS enterance.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Hey3... It's me me me using the tzm carb... It's nice to use as u can here 3 different sound on your mito.... U can really hear ur bike screaming to go faster even before your open your valve... Haha nice to use but petrol wise u should know right.. Haha just came back from work so guys anything just ring ring me for any other outing... Why don't we do on Saturday as most of our mito friends can join... Hey flabby how's your bike??? And pls to all the itallian riders out there anywhere in virtual or reality pls join in the fun for all the outing coming up!!! We itallians must stick together!!! Haha... I'm crazy already... Need to sleep nighty nighty night all riderssssssZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... "conering at high speed in dreamland" haha cioz!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

wooo cool...i hav one tzm carb waitin to be install...haha may i know wats the jetting u're using...wanna wait for ahseng to set but he most prob buzy.....so i like wanna try to set it myself...thankz bro..really cant wait to use ma tzm carb

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

I wouldnt advise setting yourself unless you are really sure of what you're doing bro..

Fong Seng Cheese Prata? Never heard of it but i know cheese prata shop hehe its nearby 7/11 too.. Dont tell me its the same shop :) :)

flabbyboy bro you are never left out man.. we all waiting for you la :)

::Best is yet to be::

hahahahah faster get ur BIKE out !! lOl

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

as long there aint gonna be RUBBISH or war again, then u are welcome. if not, best stay quiet as it has been. :) *im being very frank, not bias*

nonono.... no matter what, you are always welcome!!!!!

this is a signature. :dozed:

Nice to see everyone. though, I dun think everyone knows who i was?? when i was at there. :p~~ except for francis, lailai n forgot the malay guy name who immediately recognise me. thanks!! if not, i think I WILL definately feel left out. SPECIAL THANKS!! to francis for keeping me n john accompany. AND SUPER DUPER THANKS to amin n his 3 class 2 rider for guiding everyone~~I n john are glad tat we manage to catch u all at the traffic light near amin house. BTW, AMIN~~ how come u left at the traffic at 1.19pm?? AIN'T THE MOVING OFF time suppose to be 1.30pm? :D

i dont know who u are!!! :sian:

Like that, I rather not come. I have a tendency to be frank as well. Maybe some people take offence at my opinons which may seem too forthcoming at times. :)

Kudos to the class 2 riders. They did an excellent job in guiding us.

pls come pls come!!! although i mia everytime la.. ahaha

hahaha... U dun stop half way at the express way can liao.

Other than that, everything is ok. Do it before Marcus(Myth) go NS..

LOL...

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

but Capone my tzm carb don't have any airbox so the setting is different... My setting all is done by ah seng... So anything should ask him... Hey guys tell me when is our next outing aite... Kinda busy... Very very tired... Haha but for outing tired one side... Haha flabby faster go get your mito fix... We always welcome everyone... Not only mito but all bikers... Eu myth I thought u go ns already??? U haven go yet?? Wow... Haha okay guys anything ring ring me... Ride safe take care!!!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Hey3... It's me me me using the tzm carb... It's nice to use as u can here 3 different sound on your mito.... U can really hear ur bike screaming to go faster even before your open your valve... Haha nice to use but petrol wise u should know right.. Haha just came back from work so guys anything just ring ring me for any other outing... Why don't we do on Saturday as most of our mito friends can join... Hey flabby how's your bike??? And pls to all the itallian riders out there anywhere in virtual or reality pls join in the fun for all the outing coming up!!! We itallians must stick together!!! Haha... I'm crazy already... Need to sleep nighty nighty night all riderssssssZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... "conering at high speed in dreamland" haha cioz!!!

SMS me early if have outing, I will need to arrange my schedule.:cheers:

Thanks,

Andrew687

hey guys!!! Guess what just came back from lepak session with my friends riding super4 n gilera... There are a few of super4... It was fun that I can test my mito for good... I manage to get the speed of 190km/hr.. Damn... Was playing around with my super4 buddies... I was really really surprise... Haha damn it's a nice feeling... Even my friends was shock to find me overtaking them when they thselve have open up their vtec... Shiok!!! So guys how bout e outing??? Pls kindly inform me earlier who is coming... Thx!!! Nigthy nighty night riders!! Sleepy tight!!! Riding safe always!!!