Ok I finally watched the results show. Why is Malubay so emotional? :lol:

Danny is out, his singing is kinda good but I don't like his actions lol.

Top 12 now!! Can't wait to see the next ep!

Maybe Ramiele clicked with Danny the most. Thus her overly emotional state... :cry:

• Replies 216

Maybe Ramiele clicked with Danny the most. Thus her overly emotional state... :cry:

there r hints from seacrest that they r an item.... :angel:

in the eps. 2 weeks back seacrest mentioned something like"ther's something going on between u 2" n danny wearing her glasses while she is singing.

there r hints from seacrest that they r an item.... :angel:

in the eps. 2 weeks back seacrest mentioned something like"ther's something going on between u 2" n danny wearing her glasses while she is singing.

If they are an item, :faint: . Danny rather effeminate lah. He kinda reminds me of a real life friend of mine who is also a tad effeminate. Now already 38 years old but still unmarried cos the women he likes, treats him more like a good friend and a confidante rather than have romantic feelings for him... :(

I can't believe that Amanda Overmyer is out before Kristy Lee Cook. :slapforehead: Kristy is gorgeous and eye candy for the competition but her personality is just :dozed: ... :p

Can't agree with you more man!

I think David Archuleta will get into the finals. Just listen to how the crowd screams whenever he comes out. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

I'm beginning to like David Cook. He is the Chris Daughtry of this season 7... :thumb:

My fav is David Archuleta. have a feel he might be the next idol.

he has got the boyish charm that gals loved(cute n huggable)

he has a good voice n picked the right song most of the time n has posstive feedback most of the time from all 3 judges n a hit with the masses.:thumb:

I'm beginning to like David Cook. He is the Chris Daughtry of this season 7... :thumb:

well he learnt his lesson after the remark he made at simon :lol:

something like " i dun need ur vote but the vote of america" or something like that... :angel:

he's more tactful now saying"as he(simon) said his opinon.":cheeky: :cheeky:

My fav is David Archuleta. have a feel he might be the next idol.

he has got the boyish charm that gals loved(cute n huggable)

he has a good voice n picked the right song most of the time n has posstive feedback most of the time from all 3 judges n a hit with the masses.:thumb:

Simon Cowell did say that he is the one to beat in this competition... :p

Damn! Why is Kristy Lee Cook not out yet?? Her performances are boring! :giddy:

The other better singers are out one by one... :faint:

Damn! Why is Kristy Lee Cook not out yet?? Her performances are boring! :giddy:

The other better singers are out one by one... :faint:

I told you that she's eye candy. David Cook is getting better with each week. David Archuleta is either no good or stagnant in his performances. Ramiele also beginning to bore me. I don't know why but I get very irritated with Jason Castro's facial expressions that he make after every performance. Whenever he does that, he looks very idiotic to me... o_O

One of my favourites, Ramiele, is OUT! She should have sung that 'I will always love you' song instead. That song suits her voice better... :(

the shld be out 1 r not out.... :giddy:

the shld be in 1s r out..... :angry:

Archuleta if dun buck up might just be out of the running... :dozed:

Archuleta has lost me. Now I'm a fan of David Cook and Michael Johns. Would be great if these guys are in the final two. Gonna be like Taufik and Slyvester. Crooner versus rocker... :cheer:

Oh my Ramiele!! Why are you gone! :cry: :cry: :cry:

My sentiments exactly Aie bro, David Cook and Michael Johns! :cheer:

This may sound weird but I liked Jason Castro's performance the best this week. For some time, I kept thinking that Jason reminds me of someone but I can't put a finger who. Now I know. He reminds me of Predator... :cheeky:

http://www.starstore.com/acatalog/Celtic_Predator_Hot_Toys.jpg

http://www.thehollywoodgossip.com/images/gallery/jason-castro-picture_346x315.jpg

Using the ukelele gave the song the hawaiian/beach feel. Superb.

Archuleta is back in form... :thumb:

I love Michael Johns' song this week!! :cheer:

I know it is Kristy Lee Cook's turn to go out this week but she performed well. Can't tell who will be out tonight... :confused:

WHAT THE HECK!?!?! Michael Johns is out! :faint: The only reason I can think of is maybe when he answered back to the judges after he sang his song, the public must have taken that as an act of cockiness on his part. This guy is good and he is out? Haiz, now left David Cook for me to root for... :thumb:

FK!! WHY IS MICHAEL JOHNS OUT??

One of my favourites and he's out! Sang one of my favourite song sommore! :cry:

Out of the bottom three I thought Syesha will be out... Damn it!

Btw, Idol Gives back is great!! Simply touching :thumb:

Yeah Michael Jon has been booted out. the song tht he sings Dream On by Ronnie James Dio was great. he was great n culd b in the last 4 i guess. i dun like the small kid. maybe he's next.

FK!! WHY IS MICHAEL JOHNS OUT??

One of my favourites and he's out! Sang one of my favourite song sommore! :cry:

Out of the bottom three I thought Syesha will be out... Damn it!

Btw, Idol Gives back is great!! Simply touching :thumb:

the most touch is the annie lennox video together wif the african kids. i almost :cry: :cry:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

the most touch is the annie lennox video together wif the african kids. i almost :cry: :cry:

I recorded the programme and only watched the song performances. The rest, I just fast forwarded. :sweat: Teri Hatcher's singing is not bad leh... :lovestruck: