• Replies 50

bro the tp nvr say anytin? thn he nvr stop ask ur license all that ah?

got take down particulars and they say i need to pay only if anything is damaged.. i think not all TP so fuk la.. some also understand.. u buang already still summon u... fuker man

Wah bro u damn suay..

Type a super LONG letter blaming everything else.. the road condition . Emphasis ur INJURY. Emphasis the lack of emphathy shown by the police post. Send to main TP office.

yup ur case i think can appeal la... where got such thing... self skid still kanna fine... BMW TP saw me accident also never say anything...

have... once my fren self skidded on a bend on expressway... broke his legs... tot that nothing will happen... but NINE MONTHS later a letter from TP came... kanna fine + demerit point... i think reckless driving or something like tat... i think once we lost control of our bike they are able to find some reason to charge us unless due to the road condition...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

oh man. didnt know will get fine and points for self skidding. gotta be careful now. safe riding everyone!:cool:

anyway bro, lets hope ur appeal will be successfull allright:thumb:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

yala..fell only mus kena summon n pts.zzz btw jus nw i went to tp department to take statement,the officer say mus wait 1 to 2 mths for the letter.

Either $200+6pts or warning.

Zzz

yo bro, its true. last year i self-skidded, injured my right knee, pay my own hospital bill,get married the following month n then repair my bike(fyi $3200) and the best thing, got 6 demerit point and $200 fine. APPEAL...! GOOD LUCK BRO. the officer only say,just accept the demerit point n pay the fine COZ if u want to bring this matter the court, u may do so BUT u may end up paying more, so its up to u to decide.. What a memorable year for me.. Shiisshh..!!!

can self skid but dun kanna injuries lo... or maybe if got injuries just try to ride away n seek medical treatment privately... esp when u hit government properties... if rride away cant den try to ask ur fren for help... no fren cannot ride aaway, last resort, call 995 , LL n suck thumb prepare for fine n demerit points lo...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

haha cfm lah also kenna. but if trailer self skid never kena. :cheeky:

huh how come trailer wont kenna?

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

yo bro, its true. last year i self-skidded, injured my right knee, pay my own hospital bill,get married the following month n then repair my bike(fyi $3200) and the best thing, got 6 demerit point and $200 fine. APPEAL...! GOOD LUCK BRO. the officer only say,just accept the demerit point n pay the fine COZ if u want to bring this matter the court, u may do so BUT u may end up paying more, so its up to u to decide.. What a memorable year for me.. Shiisshh..!!!

wa bro, sian sia likedat. buang mus pay repair,hospital then SUMMON ninabeh.really ****up..haii hope i bo tio sia.

Guest stages

but still hoping for the best ......

wa stages, dun likedat leh.hahah i sian 1/2 1 lor..leg haven recover thn still keep thinking pts and summon. zz

points deducted, take it as lesson to drive very carefully next time. summon take as extra cost for bike repair. relax bro, think on the bright side that it could hv been worse.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

huh how come trailer wont kenna?

Haha, maybe TP scared next time the trailer take revenge and langgar dem:cheeky:

reminded me of one time, a ah pek was drink riding and did a e stop and he himself was flung over the bike onto the zebra crossing.

A group of students/national service boy was at the zebra crossing and as I ran towards the ah pek to help, those students tells me the already called ambulance.

It was kinda messy cos of of the student dare to contradict me on some issues saying one of the ns boy with them are Tp. T he guy that was identified as Tp was trying very hard to move away. poor kid kinda got saboed by his 'friendly helpful' fellow pedestrain.

anyway, i managed to speak in an athoritative manner to try to shoo them away. But because they already report police/ambulance, i didnt dare to pick up the bike and park it elsewhere till the ah pek son arrives. Cosif anything happens, I might be accused of tamperng with the scene of the accident and that will really suck big time for me.

thankfully, that fallen bike post no hindrance to other traffic and was best left where its fallen s as to shield the ah pek and me from oncoming traffic.

guys, i jus self-skidded near my hse area jus infront of police post ah, then the police took down my ic bah bah all that, then the tp letter came to me alrdy.saying i mus call him ah, but the letter written mus go down TP department bring ic insurnace all that. wad will i kena ah?

i went in hospital by taxi myself ah, but i nvr warded.

alof of ppl say 200$ 6pts issit? sure tio or wad ah?

but on the day itself, morningmy 2t pipe leaking then i go unique they help me cut and fix back no leaking, can i use tis as a reason that i skidded becus got 2t on my tyre then skid..will they give chance 1?..

thx

Do not worry as you will only be fined $200 and deduct 3-6 points. :cheeky: