• Replies 391

uncle gilbert, speaking of number plate, how much does it cost for u to replace the one that was destroyed during ur Betong trip? :confused:

Why u wan to change no plate? It nothing wrong don't change, save $ for trips better. Some more old dirty no. plate discourage thieves lah.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Somemore got to wait 3 to 4 weeks for HL to bring it in....:giddy:

3 - 4 weeks from HL?? so you have ordered Ogirinal Yamaha accessories....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Encik now busy with his box lah. Give him so much headache.

han nor han nor... no wonder never see him online.....

3 - 4 weeks from HL?? so you have ordering Ogirinal Yamaha accessories....

Ya lor ya lor

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

then slowly wait for the shipment.....

Delay is also caused by HL. They only order goods from Japan once a week.

han nor han nor.. they BIG mah...1 and only Yahaha Agent in sillipore

Oh yes when you order goods from them, quote the bike model no. This no. is on a sticker on the frame under the front seat (for my case). Better copy the no. in case the sticker gets missing. It's no use just telling them eg for FZ6 07 model.

han nor han nor.......

Why u wan to change no plate? It nothing wrong don't change, save $ for trips better. Some more old dirty no. plate discourage thieves lah.

har? no lah i'm not changing number plate ah, just asking only. i won't spend unnecessary money on cosmetic mods for my bike de. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

hmm.......

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

hmm.......

hmmmm x 2:dot:

halloooooooooooooooooooooo

haloo :thumb: http://www.maddspace.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/09/bathcatk.bmp

good evening time for dinner

Trip KL and many place

Time to Meet : 7am GP Esso

Date to Meet : 17 May 08 to 19 May 08

Place to Go : KL and many more

1. angmokia (Vara 125)

2. angmo bor (Pillion)

3. encik (Fazer 6)

4. Black (GS)

5. Larree (R6)

6. Gohkm (Fazer 6)

7. Diddy (Bandit650)

8. Mordecai1968 (V-Strom 1K)

9. Bite, Mordecai1968's BOR(pillion)

17th - Meet at 7 leave at 7.30am

arrive KL around 12pm go eat Ampang Yong Tau Foo. The check in hotel around 2pm. Rest and walk around the hotel. Got place to shop a bit.

Meet at 5.30pm go Klang for Bak Kut Teh.

7.30pm ride to Kuala Selangor to see fire fly. Go back KL later for Supper and then koon

18th - Meet up after breakfast at 9am. Ride to Frasers hill up from Kuala Kubu Baru and down to Raub for Famous Fish Head Curry Between 12 to 1pm. Then go towards Bentong Hot Spring for dip dip. The n a trip to a special place. Then go Genting for coffee and then back to kl for dinner and rest.

19th - Meet at 9am and go Kuala Kerawang for twisties. Go back to Hotel at 12 and check out and head home.

Closing date 10 May 08 ... for 2A and above only

we will be ridding all over for 3 days ... only for riders that

can handler long distance ridding ,,,

RM150 per person for 2 night stay in twin sharing room

eat , drink , petrol and other onw self one ..

interested party please put up you nick and bike

looks like i sleep aloneeeeeeeeeeeee:P

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

goood evening..

good nite guyshttp://www.maddspace.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/09/bathcatk.bmp

Trip KL and many place

1. angmokia (Vara 125)

2. angmo bor (Pillion)

3. encik (Fazer 6)

4. Black (GS)

5. Larree (R6)

6. Gohkm (Fazer 6)

7. Diddy (Bandit650)

arrive KL around 12pm go eat Ampang Yong Tau Foo. The check in hotel around 2pm. Rest and walk around the hotel. Got place to shop a bit.

7.30pm ride to Kuala Selangor to see fire fly. Go back KL later for Supper and then koon

18th - Meet up after breakfast at 9am. Ride to Frasers hill up from Kuala Kubu Baru and down to Raub for Famous Fish Head Curry Between 12 to 1pm. Then go towards Bentong Hot Spring for dip dip. The n a trip to a special place. Then go Genting for coffee and then back to kl for dinner and rest.

19th - Meet at 9am and go Kuala Kerawang for twisties. Go back to Hotel at 12 and check out and head home.

Trip Close ....... Please pay to me by monday at my place hor ...

good morninghttp://nsaney.com/pics/cat_wet.jpg

Trip KL and many place

1. angmokia (Vara 125)

2. angmo bor (Pillion)

3. encik (Fazer 6)

4. Black (GS)

5. Larree (R6)

6. Gohkm (Fazer 6)

7. Diddy (Bandit650)

Trip Close ....... Please pay to me by monday at my place hor ...

encik can i go 17-18(noon) then i go off?? 19 i flying off tat why cant join you guy 3days..if very troublesome then nvm ..esp the hotel payment...or any of you going to join them for one day i dont mind join

encik can i go 17-18(noon) then i go off?? 19 i flying off tat why cant join you guy 3days

encik off line u got to call him

btw black is the organiser :cheeky:

good morning

http://nsaney.com/pics/cat_wet.jpg

encik off line u got to call him

btw black is the organiser :cheeky:

good morning

http://nsaney.com/pics/cat_wet.jpg

morning and thank ...hopefully they will read my post and replied to me...been a while never ride out of Singapore...will check in the noon for update...thank bro