2-Stroke 250cc-500cc Owners!!!

rotary79

• Replies 528

I should be around on the 25th July for a meet up.

By the way the RGV 250 VJ23 is not painted and on the road.

I just received the new ECU from Japan to derestrict the bike so will

let you know if it works.

By the way for those who don't know about Tyga for your NSR's its good stuff although not cheap.

My machine has:

1) Full tyga fairing

2) 2003 RS250 rear cowl

3) Race seat subframe

4) Rear sets

5) Full Tyga stainless system and ali end pipes

6) fully rebuilt motor, new crank, seals, bearing with Tyga 300cc big bore kit

with Weisco pistons

7) rebuilt gearbox with new seals and bearings

8) Ohlins rear shock

9)Silicon hoses

Around 70bhp i think, front wheel comes up in 2nd/3rd gear and wicked top end

wah song! i nv tried a 300cc 2stroke before.. make me so gian :x

nice job done!

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

2 Strokers! Lets meet Up!!!

Date: 25/7/2005 Friday

Venue: Changi Village last coffee shop (One near to Meridian Hotel)

Time: 830pm

1)Rotary79 - TZR250/RGV250

2)RYANS - Yamaha 125z

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

2)RYANS - Yamaha 125z

3)Onewheelup-PGM4 300cc

4)Spiderman - RS250

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Can i Join too ? Am waiting for TP dis coming thursday if u guys don mind a newbiee there =) looking at nice bike =)

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

my dream bike is the PGM4 too!!

but for now.. ive nt even gotten 2b.. sian..

Yes my dream bike TOO PGM4!:cheer:

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

Can i Join too ? Am waiting for TP dis coming thursday if u guys don mind a newbiee there =) looking at nice bike =)

The more the merrier!! : )

http://www.diseno-art.com/images/mv_agusta_f4_1000_veltro_strada.jpg

>>>>>>>>>>>> F 6 C <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

>>>>>>>>>>>A M 6 D <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Not powerful lah. Just not very road legal.

haha ok, my RGV is running on Tyga rear pipes as well . . :D

Anyone in Newton area that whats to ride together to the meet on 25th i have zero sense of direction so will probably never find it!

How about I meet you in punggol area Gra.... go together.

2)RYANS - Yamaha 125z

3)Onewheelup-PGM4 300cc

4)Spiderman - RS250

Great at last a RS250... am thinking of getting one as well.. still miss the swing Arm from my previous RGV VJ22 Gamma

eh are u who i think u are? hmm? your bike also must come ma never see it before only see your sparks? before leh hehe

Bro so i will see you at the meet up ya???

There might be few of them in PG tracks .. that were used to race.

Not ez bro to ride this kinda bike to maximum .... need a lot of practices 2 get the feel to the optimum HP.

But if your good ur laps time will be damn fast.

Hirman, you coming for the meet up??

wOw all e monster gathering lol . thinkin of gettin a PGM4 last time . but due to 2stroke i lazy to maintain so i get a v4 instead lol

The Fren Of mine going also if we pass together he has a nice name man lol i bet u guys will be tinking he faking his name lol

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

hi guys, seems like there's no PGM3 around...is there any1 whu owns a PGM3 joinin the gathering?

Rare to come by, seen one last year selling quite cheap... Full black in colour.

wOw all e monster gathering lol . thinkin of gettin a PGM4 last time . but due to 2stroke i lazy to maintain so i get a v4 instead lol

After all is not as hard to maintain as you think.. should get one. If you are worried, go for a PGM4 or later model RS250, look for a clean one.

There might be few of them in PG tracks .. that were used to race.

Not ez bro to ride this kinda bike to maximum .... need a lot of practices 2 get the feel to the optimum HP.

But if your good ur laps time will be damn fast.

Hirman, you coming for the meet up??

sure no problem as long not this weekend hehehe got race this weekend ... need the early sleep

http://www.geocities.com/hirman88/wave100.jpg

Strokers! Lets meet Up!!!

2)RYANS - Yamaha 125z

3)Onewheelup-PGM4 300cc

4)Spiderman - RS250

5)0000-pgm4