• Replies 483

A fresh start of week with a very gd morning to all guys... ride safe ! :p
good day every1.........:thumb: :thumb:
cos i saw chlim and ghost in here! hahah.. thats y i join in. see u den i dun wana join liao :angel:
long time no c........when gg to hav a mini buasa????:angel: :angel:
anywhere oso wan to join?????????????????

don bully baby lo......:angry: :angry: :angry:

Probably doing a hit and run via 2nd link tml. Anyone interested?

Live life a quarter mile at a time

cos i saw chlim and ghost in here! hahah.. thats y i join in. see u den i dun wana join liao :angel:

just teasing u only lor...............

hehe..............

Hi all... Good aftrernoon!!!

Friday anyone going to the PC show?

hi hi....if u happen 2 go pls help me to buy a AAA bat.....:lol: :lol:

Ah lim ar, you batt flat out liao si bor??? good buy meh?

ya lor....cheaper by 1ct compare from outside....:lol: :lol: :lol:

Arlooo bros... Seen like as peaceful as the old NSR thread... ha ha ha

Same lah...every thread oso like that one what...unless..kenna those thread that can help new owners both of new and old S4 who got so much to do and wanna know about their new mechanical wife.

I bet you if you can organised something more than just..meet up>>JB filled up and chilled off..like getting China chiks who like bikes and help the list DIY...sure hot one..this thread....LOL!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Same lah...every thread oso like that one what...unless..kenna those thread that can help new owners both of new and old S4 who got so much to do and wanna know about their new mechanical wife.

I bet you if you can organised something more than just..meet up>>JB filled up and chilled off..like getting China chiks who like bikes and help the list DIY...sure hot one..this thread....LOL!

Ha ha lao chi ko Ah Pek, will try to organise united nation chicks to join in the outing... Vienam, indo, india, china, M'sia, Thai... can wash bike with the soft part in front of them.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :lovestruck:

Wonder who in har??? anyone stay near the GL area can jio them to join in, who know the chick might give commission... :thirsty:

Slow will get you to your destination always.

Ha ha lao chi ko Ah Pek, will try to organise united nation chicks to join in the outing... Vienam, indo, india, china, M'sia, Thai... can wash bike with the soft part in front of them.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :lovestruck:

Wonder who in har??? anyone stay near the GL area can jio them to join in, who know the chick might give commission... :thirsty:

haha....count my bike in.......bike need love also....:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: hope to give born to a super4 junior...hhehehee.....

haha idea nt bad leh .. u will see all kind of bike for the meet out ..