hmm... dun suppose my bike's classified as a cub, nor scram? think it falls under it's own category of "mini scram"!

It's a bird! It's a plane! It's a... Scramlet!

Maybe i should buy a C70 and do something like that one day.

• Replies 147

finished reading at 4:20am... wah.... really admire you and your trip.

Honda Phantom TA200 FW (2006 --- 2007)

Ducati Monster 400 FZ (2007 --- 2008)

Aprilia Atlantic 200 FW (2007 --- 2012)

BMW R1200C FBD (2008 --- 2009)

Harley Davidson XR1200 FBD (2009 --- 2009)

MV Agusta Brutale 1078 RR FBE (2009 --- 2011)

Aprilia Caponord FW (2011 --- )

i love u!! hero!!! :smile:

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y71/eshtrella/MoulinRouge070.jpg

美月

ç„¡é™ // Feel Speed

Very inspirational...

How wonderful if can have it done in a video journal like 'Long Way Round & Long Way Down'.... Still...A thread worth reading for all riders.

:thumb: THE FIRST RIDE IS NEVER THE BEST! :thumb:

View my Trips and be my contact @

gsbeast.multiply.com

woah... it's already been half a year since my return... i yearn for the taste of flight again... when can i fly again...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
i love u!! hero!!! :smile:

i love you too! :cheeky:

get a room!

Upz for KSR!!!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hey mate, the most important thing is believe in yourself. the last thing on my mind was touring when i got the ksr, it was just some crazy thought i had, which i'm glad i managed to follow through with it. life is short, don't think what you can't do, think what you can do! :goodluck:

hi bro... upz for ur spirit... thats exactly how I feeling too!

woah... it's already been half a year since my return... i yearn for the taste of flight again... when can i fly again...

It's been 14 mths since mine... I wonder when i can do something like that again... :sian:

Let me stir up some itchyness....

I'm currently 5100km and counting. :D

Singapore - Malaysia - HatYai - HuaHin - BangKok - Nakhon Ratchasima - Nong Khai - Udon Thani - Mae Salong - Chiang Rai - Mae Sai - Doi Tung - Chiang Mai - Pai - Mae Hong Son - Doi Inthanathon....... Can't rememeber all the stops~!

Let me stir up some itchyness....

I'm currently 5100km and counting. :D

Singapore - Malaysia - HatYai - HuaHin - BangKok - Nakhon Ratchasima - Nong Khai - Udon Thani - Mae Salong - Chiang Rai - Mae Sai - Doi Tung - Chiang Mai - Pai - Mae Hong Son - Doi Inthanathon....... Can't rememeber all the stops~!

ooh... you're doing the MHS loop in reverse? cool... i liked the way i did though it wasn't planned, clockwise direction was good, cuz Pai was sort of the peak of the whole loop, so it fits in pretty nicely as the last stop of the loop!

I had absolutely no plan either, just roughly plan a destination the night before, avoiding double digit routes.

The Mae Rim - Pai section is much narrower and bumpier than the MHS - Khun Yuam stretch, so it might be better to do the difficult bit first then the fun bit.

Hats off to you man, I've got more than 10 times the engine capacity, hardly an ache anywhere except sore wrists from riding in town with a heavy clutch.

bro.. got a question for ya.. total cost involving hostel/repairs/food/fuel is? and how many days required? you have a wonderful experience... i hope i can take out 1 week to travel.. that would be shoick!! :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

bro.. got a question for ya.. total cost involving hostel/repairs/food/fuel is? and how many days required? you have a wonderful experience... i hope i can take out 1 week to travel.. that would be shoick!! :)

eh, total expenditure excluding some bike aftermarket parts is about 1.5k, include those you mentioned. i traveled for 5 weeks, but the distance can be done comfortably in 2 weeks with time to rest and sightsee. 1 week also possible, depending on the bike you ride plus your intention of the trip, to cover distances or to relax, sightsee...

ooo... sounds good.. I guess.. I'll travel for 1 week is more den enough.. haha.. my beloved bike.. dun really wan to make her feel miserable... I guess these 3 locations is more den enough.. keke.. but really need to put on a schedule.. on quite alot of stuff.. :)

Singapore - Malaysia areas - thailand areas

Oh yea.. my bike is KR.. 2B bike onli.. and mostly might be traveling with my gf.. thus.. just 2 countries is more den enough.. :)

of cuz.. to relax... and sight seeing.. CONFIRM not cover distance.. haha.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

eh, total expenditure excluding some bike aftermarket parts is about 1.5k, include those you mentioned. i traveled for 5 weeks, but the distance can be done comfortably in 2 weeks with time to rest and sightsee. 1 week also possible, depending on the bike you ride plus your intention of the trip, to cover distances or to relax, sightsee...

:thumb::thumb::thumb::cheer::cheer::cheer: