Mersing Trip - 1st Jun 08[/center]]

Interested List

1. Mr Black (Vara125)

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7.peter (r6)

8. wayne (s4) (kulai only)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

20. Encik pat (Fazer6)

Angmohkia (pending)

Must have ---

1) Enough money $ & RM

2) Raincoat or water proof jackets

3) NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

4) If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

5) Spare spark plugs, cables. Make sure got space to keep hor!

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1) you have not enough sleep

2) you feeling very tired

3) not feeling well

4) feel sleepie

5) have too much drink the night before

6) take medical

7) not comfortable

8) not prepare

9) sick

10) others

Guys please do not turn up if you having any of the above[/color

• Replies 478

Mersing Trip - 1st Jun 08

Interested List

1. Mr Black (Vara125)

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7.peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

20. Encik pat (Fazer6)

Angmohkia (pending)

Must have ---

1) Enough money $ & RM

((( IMPORTANCE )))

3) not feeling well

4) feel sleepie

6) take medical

7) not comfortable

8) not prepare

9) sick

10) others

Guys please do not turn up if you having any of the above

okay to play safe i guess i will top up my fuel in sg first...okay thanks...im off to get a cable and spark plug....waiting for the pm ...

i really love to go this trip...tats the reason i upgrade to s4 for a start...

Hi! I am also interested in joining...

haven actually done any touring before.... and looks like less of it since it will be a hassel roaming around in Johor within the 50km range... sigh...

Just when I have gotten a GSR 2 months back... sad...

So wanna rack up experience from you guys... been reading your threads...

You guys really go places...

Any tips for starters?

So well, its a 2 month old GSR, completed running in... seems nothing wrong with my brakes all that...

I have full face, gloves, raincoat... but I dunno what other spares I need to get...

At first wanted to go for the CAmeron trip but dunno whether I am fully ready or not...

HI khaitronic & AirWoLF , welcome to the trip ......

this trip is mean for 1st timer and even small bike too ....

do put up your nick and model of bike in the list if interested .....

as for the trip ,,, be prepare to ride in the rain .... you never know ...

so .. a rain coat and pants is require if you dont have a water proof

ridding jacket or ridding pants ......

jacket if you have ,,, jean& shoes is a must ,, no short and slipper please

full face or half face helmet ..... no half cap please .......

glove best if have lor ........

traveling speed around 100++ to what ever speed you can ride ...

dont worry too much just do it ,,,,, and you will know ,,,,,,,,

safety .... thats have to depend how you look at it ,,,,,

for me ,,, water proof ridding jacket , pant , boots and glove

Pm me your contact number and nick and do take down my number too 9787 3752

Guest Bite1968

Mersing Trip - 1st Jun 08[/center]]

Interested List

1. Mr Black (Vara125)

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7.peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

10. Mordecai1968 & Bite1968

20. Encik pat (Fazer6)

Guest Mr.Black

Interested List

1. Mr Black (Vara125)

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7.peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

20. Encik pat (Fazer6)

Angmohkia (pending)

Must have ---

1) Enough money $ & RM

((( IMPORTANCE )))

3) not feeling well

4) feel sleepie

6) take medical

7) not comfortable

8) not prepare

9) sick

10) others

Guys please do not turn up if you having any of the above

Guest Mr.Black
lai lai upz for this trip

You don't upz la... Coming or not?

Guest Mr.Black
will comfirm when date is nearer, still having flu till now

Ok cool....UPZ for you too

upz here 2... lol

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

eh....... is panda welcome for this trip?????

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

upz upz upzz....

good evening!!

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

upz upz upzz....

good evening!!

panda . cow or donkey all are welcome .....

as long as it can be ride on ........

Interested List

1. Mr Black (Vara125)

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7.peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

20. Encik pat (Fazer6)

Angmohkia (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

panda . cow or donkey all are welcome .....

as long as it can be ride on ........

:cheeky: Ya,anything dat can move,teo bo....CSM??:cool: :cool:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

encik, why your last post forgot about dolphin?

got cow, donkey and panda.. how can forget our dear aunt anne?

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

how come never see the red bull and elephant???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

encik, why your last post forgot about dolphin?

got cow, donkey and panda.. how can forget our dear aunt anne?

:cheeky: Ya lar!!CSM think of dry road and sky only....never think of deep deep blue sea!!!:p :cool: :cheeky:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Hi! I am also interested in joining...

haven actually done any touring before.... and looks like less of it since it will be a hassel roaming around in Johor within the 50km range... sigh...

Just when I have gotten a GSR 2 months back... sad...

So wanna rack up experience from you guys... been reading your threads...

You guys really go places...

Any tips for starters?

So well, its a 2 month old GSR, completed running in... seems nothing wrong with my brakes all that...

Cool now we have another GSR. haha.. :p

Life is unpredictable, Don't live to regret

Halo how come I 1st? Cannot like that one!!! :angry: I riding VAR125 only very slow one.

Slow but still faster then my XR125.. :cheeky:

Life is unpredictable, Don't live to regret

Guest AngMohKia

Huh????? Panda can eat anot?:angel:

Guest Bite1968
will comfirm when date is nearer, still having flu till now

Sorry but it seem u have recovered since the Genting trip? which was nearly one month ago. Throat soar and flu....

h have not recoveer lah ...what talking u:dot:

Interested List

1. Mr Black (Vara125)

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

5. Peck (FZ1)

6. YuaN_ (AT)

7.peter (r6)

9. Airwolf (GSR4)

11. Khaitronic (S4)

20. Encik pat (Fazer6)

Angmohkia (pending)

((( IMPORTANCE )))

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets BOUGHT

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves BOUGHT

Spare spark plugs BOUGHT

spare key -------------------- **** i dont have it

Cash Card -------------------- At least must have how much?

RM $$$$$ -------------------- average spending ard how much?

Best have full ridding gear

sorry ek i first timer alot of question

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts