You can buy a GPS and you be just as good as him :angel:

yes .... he is rite for this time only .....

• Replies 478

Bullshit ... you coming???? Yet to ride beyond the border with you :angel:

NB:angry: its Bull nver **** ok! hahahahh

You can buy a GPS and you be just as good as him :angel:

that is the prob..i cant afford GPS...:cry:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

No pillion this sun ...

It's a kupping trip for me :angel:

than ask your pillion to be a rider this time lor

you will if you really wan ...... one day ...... no rush

hahahahahah...thats a good one on DVD...:angel:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Wah lau eh :gun: :gun: :gun:

Dun bullshit again la ... our dept never pay us so less k ... HAhaha :p

than ask your pillion to be a rider this time lor

SHe can't ride lez ...

she say she's taking cls 2A now ..... what can not ride

you wouldnt let her ride si bo ......

Wah lau eh :gun: :gun: :gun:

Dun bullshit again la ... our dept never pay us so less k ... HAhaha :p

SHe can't ride lez ...

hehehehheehh

i aint bull shitting...its a marriage thing..hahahahahah

teach her how to ride lah...

she say she's taking cls 2A now ..... what can not ride

you wouldnt let her ride si bo ......

Erm ... she taking class 2b la ... think she typo or sth

She cant ride cant drive but can steer boat! hAhhaa :angel:

Erm ... she taking class 2b la ... think she typo or sth

She cant ride cant drive but can steer boat! hAhhaa :angel:

one thing for sure she can ride better than you .......

hehehehheehh

i aint bull shitting...its a marriage thing..hahahahahah

teach her how to ride lah...

Ask your wife to buy you a GPS lo

She's happy with sitting on my bike pretending to be a rider ... HAhahha

Ya lor .. i only can knee down ... she can helmet touch the ground :thumb:

she cant...i wouldnt let her bro..another marriage thingy thing..hahahahah

DVD cant be that bad, can he???:faint:

you think so easy to ask arr ......

if so easy i ask my wife to by me a GS liao lor ......

Go Dinner liao! Byebye :cheeky:

tC bro..have a gd dinner!

Ya lor .. i only can knee down ... she can helmet touch the ground :thumb:

hahahahahhah....:angel:

she cant...i wouldnt let her bro..another marriage thingy thing..hahahahah

DVD cant be that bad, can he???:faint:

not that he's not good ,,, is only he can do it at all ......

hahhahahahah...u are good bro..u are that good...:cheeky: so wat u guys gg to do at mersing??? swim at the beach??o_O

no lor ,,, can not .. wait all can not ride back .....

all the trip .... is abt the ride ,,, the place ,,, and the food ....

if wan go swimming ,,, go east coast is a better choice lor

no lor ,,, can not .. wait all can not ride back .....

all the trip .... is abt the ride ,,, the place ,,, and the food ....

if wan go swimming ,,, go east coast is a better choice lor

wah i kenna shoot leow...so after mersing to rounds abouts isit?? i went mersing, jemaluang, kahang, ayer itam & gelang patah in feb with a group of frens...was wondering what u have in ya agenda on that day...:)

for the trip ,,, is i miss the road and view .... so ridding up again..

than to batuk pahat for the chendol which SG can not find liao ...

and so than can give chance to newbie to follow and lean abt touring ....

is amost abt the same as what your fren done lor .....

for the trip ,,, is i miss the road and view .... so ridding up again..

than to batuk pahat for the chendol which SG can not find liao ...

and so than can give chance to newbie to follow and lean abt touring ....

is amost abt the same as what your fren done lor .....

oic oic oic .... powertheman...i love the jemaluang scenery sia...its so calm...so bendings...:angel:

gerik is better ..... cant find the pix ......

that place .... WOW .... thats all i can say

gerik is better ..... cant find the pix ......

that place .... WOW .... thats all i can say

really?? got ride thru gerik???:cool:

i dont know wan pump tonight or not leh.. later cannot pump i siao liao... 50km then can pump

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)