Hi。。。Anybody going up to Hatyai between 28th to 30th Sep?I m interested to tag along ...nvr been there before....

hmmmm....bro juz came back from phuket.not planning so soon....but if there's any i will let ya know...:)

check out if racing ter can lead you to your 1st thailand trip lor.

so short notice i cannot make it. unless go during the weekend. (but kind of funny lor. go on sat and return on sun. hehe....)

make yourself free for nov mah. nov got water lantern festival in thailand.

hehe 2 days 1 nite also can mah...is u want anot?haha:angel:

• Replies 252

Im fine with short trips....but not long ones... i mean duration not distance...haha...i dun mind do a touch and go...provided you show the way...thanks in advance!! :p

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

what bike you riding and what is your contact number?

my is 96881210.

by the way. must it be thailand trip? how about other malaysia trip. hehe...

Im fine with short trips....but not long ones... i mean duration not distance...haha...i dun mind do a touch and go...provided you show the way...thanks in advance!! :p

make yourself free for nov mah. nov got water lantern festival in thailand.

So nov there'll be a trip for this water lantern festival?

Am interested.. ok to join?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
what bike you riding and what is your contact number?

my is 96881210.

by the way. must it be thailand trip? how about other malaysia trip. hehe...

Hi mi5trooper...im riding a cbr600...contact # 94871557...Malaysia trips i think i can join the SBF rides or the 1 day trip outing guys....haha...just wanna try the whole stretch of NSH and get the experience of crossing the malaysian border on my bike...:p

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

So nov there'll be a trip for this water lantern festival?

Am interested.. ok to join?

Hi mi5trooper...im riding a cbr600...contact # 94871557...Malaysia trips i think i can join the SBF rides or the 1 day trip outing guys....haha...just wanna try the whole stretch of NSH and get the experience of crossing the malaysian border on my bike...:p

well well...looks like mistrooper got companies liao...:angel:

Hope next time we will have the chance to travel up thailand together...it's a very nice place....i personally like it very much..:angel:

wa liew. people 600cc leh.

your 1000cc got company liao. are you sure you no want to go?

then i will be the slow bike liao. :-(

i think i better jio nas, jason, moses, etc.

haha.... it planning time....

But i ride like a 400 cc lar....dun worry..i can join u guys next year...:thumb:

Just came back from Thailand. Visited Chiang Rai, Chiang Mai and then came back down from Kanchanaburi. The weather was very good over there since I left Bangkok for Chiang Rai. My wife and I had a very good trip. No flooding encountered - only have to cross 10 streams to get to the Long Neck village - very interesting ride. Politics no problem during our 19 days there.

Hi James....thanks for including me in your future trips...really looking forward:P hopefully i will get the chance despite my stuffs coming up and work on weekends:(..

But i ride like a 400 cc lar....dun worry..i can join u guys next year...

Hi Racingter...hope to see you on the trips as well...:thumb:

Just came back from Thailand. Visited Chiang Rai, Chiang Mai and then came back down from Kanchanaburi. The weather was very good over there since I left Bangkok for Chiang Rai. My wife and I had a very good trip. No flooding encountered - only have to cross 10 streams to get to the Long Neck village - very interesting ride. Politics no problem during our 19 days there.

wow...nice experience...remember to post photos back in singapore then....awaiting for ur pics...:)

Hi James....thanks for including me in your future trips...really looking forward:P hopefully i will get the chance despite my stuffs coming up and work on weekends:(..

Hi Racingter...hope to see you on the trips as well...:thumb:

Sure thing...we will have the chance to...:)

gone in October but will be back another 12days..... :cheeky:

yo Bro..come back liao huh?

and seems like No one's gonna lock this topic eh...:dot:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

i where got power ... i m nw powerless.... going to CAMP next week... then on the 12th OFF i go.... :angel:

u YANDAO of Patong.....

u more power than me liao..u king of patong!!!:angel:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

i where got power ... i m nw powerless.... going to CAMP next week... then on the 12th OFF i go.... :angel:

u YANDAO of Patong.....

good life eh bro .... seems like u've been doing lotsa travelling in Asia lately.

Have fun at Patong! :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908