Originally posted by Nick_li@April 29, 2007 07:22 pm

oi!... dun anyhow say hor... i normal size... maybe slightly, tinie-weenie bit bigger then average...

lol :smile:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

• Replies 800

Hey guys

37 going on 38 years old ....

too late to start training ?

any place to recommend where i can go

for training with GOOD guidance.

today's sunday times saw a 53 year old man with his wife

where the sports section is ... wow !!!

his physic better than mine like 10 times hahaha...

some more i think my tummy like cannot make it haha...

so i think i better start training for personal health benefits too.

Cheers and thanks in advance !!!!

ps. don't forget to go see my movie ;)

Originally posted by ez_s_abc@April 29, 2007 10:03 pm

Hey guys

it will never be to late,u can start wit the light weight first can more of cardio like running in order to loss weight,u can go to the gym tat is located near ur hse :smile:

Originally posted by ez_s_abc@April 29, 2007 10:03 pm

Hey guys

anyway where u live at???

Guest cheeko
:smile: aie, do u remember when is the national bodybuilding event?
Originally posted by cheeko@May 02, 2007 05:51 pm

:smile: aie, do u remember when is the national bodybuilding event?

Yup. It is on the 6th of May (this Sunday) at 3pm at Victoria Theatre... :smile:

The National Bodybuilding Competition is this Sunday 6th May at Victoria Theatre. Anyone going??? :confused:

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Aie@May 02, 2007 09:17 pm

Yup. It is on the 6th of May (this Sunday) at 3pm at Victoria Theatre... :smile:

:weep: where & how to get the tickets at the last min aie? i'm extremely interested in watching

Originally posted by cheeko@May 03, 2007 12:56 am

:weep: where & how to get the tickets at the last min aie? i'm extremely interested in watching

You can get the tickets from the SBBF office located at 35 Tannery Road, Ruby Industrial Complex, Tannery Block, #04-01. I've called up to enquire and was informed that there are tickets still available. Tickets will be sold at the door but it all depends on whether there are tickets still available or not on the actual day. The lady informed me that the tickets are selling fast so it is best that you go there personally to buy. Any enquiries you may have, call this number : 67486970... :goodluck:

Originally posted by Aie@May 03, 2007 10:58 am

You can get the tickets from the SBBF office located at 35 Tannery Road, Ruby Industrial Complex, Tannery Block, #04-01. I've called up to enquire and was informed that there are tickets still available. Tickets will be sold at the door but it all depends on whether there are tickets still available or not on the actual day. The lady informed me that the tickets are selling fast so it is best that you go there personally to buy. Any enquiries you may have, call this number : 67486970... :goodluck:

hw much are the tickets?? :confused:

Originally posted by happiness_1911@May 03, 2007 05:34 pm

hw much are the tickets?? :confused:

The tickets for the circle seats cost $8 while the stall seats cost $12. Circle seats are cheaper cost the view is further and located at the top... :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@May 03, 2007 11:04 pm

The tickets for the circle seats cost $8 while the stall seats cost $12. Circle seats are cheaper cost the view is further and located at the top... :smile:

alrite thanks,anyone going?? :smile:

hehe.. i normally go once a wk.. maintain nia.. so one wk once at clementi :sweat:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

Originally posted by zell_teo@May 05, 2007 10:50 pm

hehe.. i normally go once a wk.. maintain nia.. so one wk once at clementi :sweat:

i one week at least 3 times ba :cheeky:

Originally posted by happiness_1911@May 06, 2007 12:01 am

i one week at least 3 times ba :cheeky:

Serious bodybuilders will be training 3 days on, 1 day off... :sweat:

Originally posted by Aie@May 06, 2007 09:04 am

Serious bodybuilders will be training 3 days on, 1 day off... :sweat:

i usually mon,wed,fri training

tue,thurs resting :sweat:

Originally posted by happiness_1911@May 06, 2007 05:23 pm

i usually mon,wed,fri training

tue,thurs resting :sweat:

u are serious man.. btw whr u go ?? i very lazy... so once a wk.. sometime twice a wk but sure the muscle super no strength.. :sweat:

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

lol,hav to be serious in my training,starting i have been going to california fitness at bugis for a few mths,aft a new gym opened at tampines,i change to tampines gym cause it is nearer to my hse and of course cheaper :cheeky:

Originally posted by happiness_1911@May 06, 2007 08:51 pm

lol,hav to be serious in my training,starting i have been going to california fitness at bugis for a few mths,aft a new gym opened at tampines,i change to tampines gym cause it is nearer to my hse and of course cheaper :cheeky:

woo.. california not cheap sia... but there got more chio bo ?? think mostly should be those working adults ba... think tampiness should have lots of chio bo rite?? sometime gym itself too boring liao, need some chio bo to brighten up our days.. hahaha :cheeky:

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

Wah, you all go training to build muscle or to exercise your eyes by watching chio bus train??? :lol:

Originally posted by zell_teo@May 06, 2007 11:14 pm

woo.. california not cheap sia... but there got more chio bo ?? think mostly should be those working adults ba... think tampiness should have lots of chio bo rite?? sometime gym itself too boring liao, need some chio bo to brighten up our days.. hahaha :cheeky:

yup there gt more girls but is expensive,lol,sometimes really need to hav some girls in the gym to boost ur moral and strength :thumb:

Originally posted by Aie@May 07, 2007 10:34 am

Wah, you all go training to build muscle or to exercise your eyes by watching chio bus train??? :lol:

lol,build muscle and exercise the eyes :smile: