Originally posted by Piao Ling@Apr 14 2006, 02:42 PM

i usually play at lanshop de

cool...faster org a dota outing lol

--- A twist of the wrist ---

• Replies 297

so whos free this coming week?..preferbaly in the weekends...

can join??

but i lousy player...

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

1 person organise , starts a list and location , then u everything settled and wait for players :)

I 'd like to join but home bounded for time being due to accident, so i'm on lancraft !

By e way , need wc3 ver 1.20d to play ? or just e normal 1.20b can liao ?

wow...2 topics combined into 1...impressive !

wc3 now dun need 1.20 to play yet(for lancraft NOT BNET) as not many pple patch the 1.20d upgrade

this year's wcg is playing 6.27b

i wont be in #lancraft but other channels...those in irc juz whois z|pp0`...dats me...cya guys~

mine cant play bnet...lol

but nvm lancraft is juz as good~

from wad i know...not all pple r able to play bnet(no original cd-key)...but all pple can play lancraft...

wah .. i so long nv come liao . chat until so far.. all my frens keep jio-ing me go play dota .. bully me sia .. see i noob . then wanna trash me .. then keep on kill me for alot of times .. i can't even kill him .. i damn noob .. then i tell him play counter strike .. he dun dare .. wtf !! .. now my fren call me go play .. i dun wanna .. even that time he say he treat me 2hours.. i also dun wanna .. I WANNA PLAY MAPLE !! ahaha

come come~~u guys free on weekdays or weekends?...lan or online lancraft?...

Any1 can teach mi how to play on IRC?

I'm Noob in IRC thingy....

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

Eh, its been 5yrs since i use IRC :sweat:

I juz managed to install on my com but connect to which server?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

galaxynet...random server...hw abt u pm me ur msn?..i tell u there...

was playing dota jus now in the afternoon with my frens ..