6.35 !!

• Replies 297

where to download dota? used to play them but was around 1 yr ago...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

i d/l le but when i tried to start a game using the map, i get back to the main screen where i need to choose a map...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

i also have the same problem last time . i think ur frozen throne de version too old . cannot support dota . go download the newest version . go yahoo to search frozen throne bah

i play bnet and hamachi . but i prefer hamachi . if alot of ppl wanna play dota . i create 1 network lor . sgbikes de network . come come !!

lol . i have not created the network . k . i create now . the network name :sgbikes , password:12345

Dota any1?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

go download dota lor . play and LEARN !! . anyone wanna dota can pm me !!

Upz for this thread. anyone wanna dota? not really pro . any pro here can give some tips?

nobody dota-ing?. bobian. my friend all nv intro new games to me. if dota all the time also abit sian lo

anyone dota-ing?. looking for ppl to play together. BNET OR HAMACHI ARE WELCOMED . ADD ME IN MSN !! [email protected]

nobody dota-ing liao ar?.

walao. nobody in SBF dota?

huh?. u got dota?. hamachi or bnet?

anyone?

Originally posted by n)cko(yd@November 06, 2006 05:33 pm

wah.. y all here play DOTA

nobody here plays the normal game?

looking for kakis in 2s or 3s

i got play dota and standard game on bnet..

but nowadays sian liao...

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

Originally posted by Sky99@April 06, 2007 06:44 pm

anyone?

me me me. everday at least 1 match~ bnet.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero