• Replies 297

  Nels0n said:
anyone here play zion?? i dun have original disc so no bnet.. haha..

what's ur favourite hero?

i am trying invoker.

solid sia his combo

  Nels0n said:
me no favourite.. everytime random one.. haha..

bnet everytime ppl random.

wan extra $$ ma.

but i dun like bnet is alot of leaver.

mi too everytime random.

nto say extra gold la.. is duno who to choose.

so juz random lo.. get who then play who lo..

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

newbie said:
dats y. i computer hero
  jia_yvon said:
erm y i can not host in bnet ar... i heard ppl say router can not host ? izt bcoz of that ?

same as me lor.

  loufu said:
ya i can host

i later add u

  loufu said:
ya i can host

u put chenfengling.

i put chenjingxuan lo :lol:

  loufu said:
ya i can host

nice game.

ps i feed.

thd with hex shiok

  Sky99 said:
nice game.

ps i feed.

thd with hex shiok

no wry bro.. every1 hav their "down" days... sometimes when i nvr concentrate on playin i feed like no tml.. lolx:cheeky:

PS: anyway u din feed much oso mah...

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
  loufu said:
no wry bro.. every1 hav their "down" days... sometimes when i nvr concentrate on playin i feed like no tml.. lolx:cheeky:

PS: anyway u din feed much oso mah...

hahaa.

u super chiongster sia

  Sky99 said:
hahaa.

u super chiongster sia

depends on hero mah.. use axe of coz chiong... its the spin tat hurts... n i nid them to atk me in order to activate mah.. lol

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
  loufu said:
depends on hero mah.. use axe of coz chiong... its the spin tat hurts... n i nid them to atk me in order to activate mah.. lol

ya.

but u too chiong. :lol:

my friend list full lia0.

you add me ba.

4i.mr.macdonald

friendlist will full one meh ? i duno sia.. LOL.

i dun even noe how to add fren.. jia lat sia.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

newbie said:
dats y. i computer hero

PM me when u online.

4i.Mr.Macdonald

anyone play bnet?

add me

upzz for bnet addicts.

  loufu said:
omg.. y u use my pics... :angry:

y u use my gf name:angry: