hi, can someone advise me on this.. im new in riding and this is my first encounter..

i was coming out from a office bldg carpark, wanting to join in the traffic.

At that time, all the vehicles were not moving coz the road is all jam up..

i found some space in between 2 cars.. and managed to squeeze past.. all the while im paddling with both legs down..

the one which i went quite near horned at me... and claim that i strike his bumper and he said he felt his car actually moved.. he seem quite pissed off.. i was quite surprised coz i didnt feel anyting.. so i ask him to check while im still on my bike.. he went to check his bumper then came to me say its ok never mind... then he went back to his car.. i can see the lady in the car furiously taking down my bike no.

i waved and then moved on.. coz we are holding up the traffic behind..

Just want to ask.. is ther a possiblity they will do anyting to me???

quite worried.. wat if they jus accuse me say i hit into his bumper?

i didnt came down my bike to check the bumper together with him.

• Replies 23

is she holding a cam? if no then i can oso just accuse ani one too... u should have taken a photo of his car. to proof that nth was damage at that time as well...

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...

don worry. u can jus deny if no cam durin tat time

i tink the driver crazy lah, if really like you say you push bike with leg and he feel car move, means your leg sibei powerful got nei gong...

even if make a small dent in the bumper, the car also may not move, not mention if it is scratch...the most hear a tum sound nia.

Something similar happened to me as well. I stopped behind this car at a traffic light when the driver suddenly came out, went round to the rear and accused me of bumping into his rear bumper. My front tire was nowhere near it. There wasn't even any mark on his bumper. Got into quite an argument. He told me he took down my plate number blah blah blah. After a short while, I got fed up and just rode away on the next green light.

Current Rides:

FEB 07 -> NOV 08 [CBR 150]

AUG 08 -> AUG 12 [XJR400]

AUG 12 -> ??? [DUCATI MONSTER 696]

Something similar happened to me as well. I stopped behind this car at a traffic light when the driver suddenly came out, went round to the rear and accused me of bumping into his rear bumper. My front tire was nowhere near it. There wasn't even any mark on his bumper. Got into quite an argument. He told me he took down my plate number blah blah blah. After a short while, I got fed up and just rode away on the next green light.

haha. so nothing happened in the end?

you should try falling on the floor suddenly and accuse him for pushing you. then call the cops.

16043136772_a80daf3f36_h.jpg

Thanks everyone for your advice..

much relieved now.. they didnt take any pictures.. jus took down my bike no.

im also wondering how can my bike moved his car? car is so much heavier..

tink if i encounter the same ting next time (touch wood... ) i will come down and check wif the driver... and take pic if necessary wif my hp cam..

if the driver can't prove anyting.. then i will scold him.. haha

haha. so nothing happened in the end?

you should try falling on the floor suddenly and accuse him for pushing you. then call the cops.

:lol: Yup nothing happened in the end.

Some drivers just want to bully. That's why it's good to have a camera phone too in the event that this things happen.

Current Rides:

FEB 07 -> NOV 08 [CBR 150]

AUG 08 -> AUG 12 [XJR400]

AUG 12 -> ??? [DUCATI MONSTER 696]

I think these people must try this stunt all the time, hoping to find some guillible person to con.

What you should do is whip out your camera phone and take pictures of their bumper (+ plate) and their face.

At the most it'll be a case of "she say got accident, you say no accident, she say you don't want to exchange particulars, you say she don't want to exchange particulars" See if she dares to go fake some damage or magic out a witness. But they are risking a criminal charge to claim you.

sometimes the things they put in the boot topple, like bottles. they will tink someone knock into them.the sound is almost the same. i

ts quite silly for them to assume and accuse that someone knock their bumper. and start barking like mad dogs the moment they step out of their cars.

I think perhaps he's bumper got stratched previously, now juZ nice u got quite close to his car then find u as scapegoat lolZ!!

Take down ur no. plate no use, unless got witness say u realli did strike him. If he accuses u of scratching his bumper u can counter accuse him say u weren't moving,is he come bang u and yet wanna malign u lolZ!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg

probably what u can try is ask them to come out check..while ur on the bike..before that make sure u take pic of the spot..then when he/she comes out to check..u siam and ride off.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

Guest Eason

the car moved... he release his brake never feel it issit...

light tap on the bumper they cant feel one lah .... they can only hear, but also not loud ... think the exhasut louder liao ... last time while driving got super 4 crash into my car butt ... heard something felt something but dunno what happen .... stop and see then know pple crash onto me ... so bottom line is those car driver say can feel one all talk **** or their car damm lousy ... ur motorbike tap them they can feel .. if another car tap them they get serious injury liao lo

~~~~~Class 3 :: 31 Oct 2002~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2B :: 21 Aug 2006~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2A :: 16 Oct 2006~~~~~

wah...dunno is u power of the driver got deprestion..haha..paddling with ur both legs down she oso can feel ar...

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

perhaps the lady released a silent fart which rocked the car jux as u ended up behind his car...

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

haha.. tink he see me p plate can vent some of his frustration on me...

the traffic was bad.. cars were alll queing at the carpark exit waiting to join the road... and he was right in middle of yellow box blocking... so when i saw some space in front of his car.. i squeezed in...

ya.. take pic of his car.. and his face.. haha.. then he wil be scared..

wad bike u riding?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

there was once when I am between 2 cars stationary. The car on my right try to kay kiang, move forward ... although her mirror hit my mirror at very very slow speed .... i can definitely feel it and hear it(coz this is big hit small) . lucky both our mirrors strong never break .. keke

~~~~~Class 3 :: 31 Oct 2002~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2B :: 21 Aug 2006~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2A :: 16 Oct 2006~~~~~

hi, can someone advise me on this.. im new in riding and this is my first encounter..

i was coming out from a office bldg carpark, wanting to join in the traffic.

At that time, all the vehicles were not moving coz the road is all jam up..

i found some space in between 2 cars.. and managed to squeeze past.. all the while im paddling with both legs down..

the one which i went quite near horned at me... and claim that i strike his bumper and he said he felt his car actually moved.. he seem quite pissed off.. i was quite surprised coz i didnt feel anyting.. so i ask him to check while im still on my bike.. he went to check his bumper then came to me say its ok never mind... then he went back to his car.. i can see the lady in the car furiously taking down my bike no.

i waved and then moved on.. coz we are holding up the traffic behind..

Just want to ask.. is ther a possiblity they will do anyting to me???

quite worried.. wat if they jus accuse me say i hit into his bumper?

i didnt came down my bike to check the bumper together with him.

that lady not Tp mah,dun worry...if they really report the case....they have no proof...becos on ur bike there is no visable damage that may have scratch the car's bumper.secondly the guy have said it's okie and u guys didnt exchange personal particulars...Bro dun worry...maybe the char bo juz wanna buy 4 D lar......:dot:

Chill :thumb: