Tsk... dun make me jealous leh... any other upcoming sunday trips eh? ahaha...

Nvm... go kart one day I go myself... then practice replace kovalainen... so can fight on same team with hamilton like last year alonso and him...

jus have to watch out for us lor .... sure got one

• Replies 249

goood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

Thank you all for coming this trip, I enjoy it a lot.

I hope I'll you see you very soon...

Take Care.

Take Care.

is always a pleasure having you around ....

more fun and laugher :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Take Care.

Nice to have meet you.

Wish i could have chatted more with you!

Nice to have meet you.

if only you joint more offen ....

you sure will have a lots ot time to chat with him one

if only you joint more offen ....

you sure will have a lots ot time to chat with him one

hee...

I would love to come on more regular basis.. Must depend on my CO..

Guest Mr.Black

Nice to have meet you.

Why man? I'm just a normal rider like others too...

Do join us more often...

Guest Mr.Black
Normal??

Not when u do stunts on your bike while moving! :giddy:

kekeke

Oh that... I do it when it is safe to do. Anyway when I have pillion it is a another story...

Hi guys, I'd like to know the roughe route to Taman U A&W. Was looking at map n streetdirectory, had a hard time locating the place. Anyone can suggest the route roughly so I can look at the map/streetdirectory again? Thanks

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

gooood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Hi guys, I'd like to know the roughe route to Taman U A&W. Was looking at map n streetdirectory, had a hard time locating the place. Anyone can suggest the route roughly so I can look at the map/streetdirectory again? Thanks
Maybe if yu try and look for Jusco? It is just next to it.

missed out the fun and laughter for this trip and the ride. :angel:
Someone went lake kenyir instead lor. :dot:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Teo Lar. I enjoy very much. Nice bunch of riders and pillion today. Never say wet wet but just chionh and we enjoyed even the A&W Hot Dog and root beer.:thumb:

not forgetting the tcss at gp esso for 2 hrs. great! :cheeky:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Yo guys!

Dinner shoik a not?

To everyone..Thanks for the ride, guidance and laughts today. It was great! :thumb:

Was thinking of joining you guys for dinner, but decided to brave the jam instead. haha. thankfully, NO JAM. traffic smoothh all the way.

Special thanks to Mr.Black for putting up with my blur-ness. Missed the first turn to the checkpoint, then had to U-turn :faint:

Sidenote: Must confess here that I think the GS1200 is a really really awesome bike. Rider looks cool. Bike performs like a champ. What else to say? Our GS riders damm cool lah.

wah avatar is a gs. got poisoned by mr. black and angmohkia liao. :thumb:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Wah Piang Eh! Just a tiny ride then all pengsan liao arrr!!!:faint: :faint: :faint:

I also better go sleep so that tomorrow can go riding somemore:thumb:

rsm power. where ur energy come from? what did aunt anne feed you har?? :thumb:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

haha buay sai meh ?? i thought i saw a double at cameron highlands ?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Can can of coz can!

:cheeky: I totally understand coz I thought the same thing also.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky: