chinatown just brings LS shops into mind

oopz

sorry

• Replies 214

Originally posted by mika14@Dec 3 2006, 03:30 PM

where exactly?

name of the place?

Can't remember the name la. But its very near to the stretch where there r many shops selling sourvenirs to tourists.

Btw, i will recommend another place for good traditional Chinese massage (Tui Na). Name is call "Four Seasons" at Yishun ave 11 blk 418. :cheer:

The more you work, the more money you have.

The more money you have, the more you spend.

The more you spend, the less money you have.

The less money you have, the more you work.

Originally posted by [D]@January 05, 2007 06:01 am

yo guys, i tink recently some gal post advert on herself giving gd body massage in garage sales i tink.....:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Is it? I can't find leh... Pls tell me the date & her name?:lovestruck:

Originally posted by siambee@January 05, 2007 05:40 pm

if really want to know more, go sammyboyforum.com to know more. :smile:

Originally posted by [D]@January 26, 2007 10:12 am

i tink got remove by d forum ppl.....:sian:

Wasted!

lolx!

Originally posted by MaxRPM@October 09, 2006 12:05 am

Chinatown MRT come out, turn right towards some shop-houses have. Authentic with the Thai King photo hang on the wall some more!!!

Hiz!

Chinatown MRT which exit?

When u come out by the escalator, u'll see 2 rows of shophouses selling things more for tourists. Not shopping centre but 2-storey shophouses. Then it is a right turn into an alley over to another street. 1 min walk.

i wan to go for massage..but 2 bad..no authentic de lor

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by Murphy@February 08, 2007 03:54 pm

javanese wan leh ???

Originally posted by wait4me@February 08, 2007 04:21 pm

javanese wan leh ???

wat the diff

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by Murphy@February 08, 2007 03:54 pm

go to Sa-Bai between Geylang Lor 26 and 28.... It is a hair dressing shop downstairs and massage upstairs....clean massage by middle aged Thai woman....very good, I frequent that place........

last time a lot ley.. east coast gt, katong also gt. i everytime go with my fren. 38 onli . cheap cheap service good plus fercilities good. jacuzi steam sona everything have. but due to those stupid china girls cum all close liao.. sad.. duno where to go liao.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

I remember there is one along Guillemard Rd where the Singapore Badminton Association building is. Think its call Kallang Health Centre - my friend tried & confirm it is clean good massage that comes with facilities such as sauna, steam bath, coffee/tea & snacks. Anyone tried this place before?

Originally posted by [D]@March 12, 2007 01:26 am

watz d price?:confused:

Not sure abt the price... i think it is affordable la. U go try lor...