what type of biker chicks u like  

279 members have voted

1. 1. what type of biker chicks u like

• babes on big bikes
    • chicks on pink/white skippers
    • chicks with hot pants on scrambler
    • lians on a 2b (sp,krr,etc)

personally, theres juz something abt babes on big bikes.. sweeett...

http://spboi.blogs.friendster.com/my_blog/images/bikerbabe.jpg

Its better to think for a minute than to talk crap for an hour. Better talk crap for an hour than to keep quiet the whole day..

http://bp3.blogger.com/_RTzjYu56kOg/Rdx49hUX0gI/AAAAAAAAAI8/SizsclGI_YQ/s400/my+rides.JPG

its all about the journey...

• Replies 176

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by khaidir@Apr 20 2006, 04:41 AM

personally, theres juz something abt babes on big bikes.. sweeett...

:offtopic: where's that place where the girl playing the game..

Seems interesting..

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h185/Ray_07_photos/siggy.jpg

Guest Engine
Originally posted by Panther@Apr 20 2006, 09:39 AM

Lians on 2B look better than a babe on a big bike. But then again I could be biased. :p

Yup, that is correct. Babes on big bikes are too intimidating. While you can still hao lian to those on 2B.

Originally posted by Engine@Apr 20 2006, 10:25 AM

Yup, that is correct. Babes on big bikes are too intimidating. While you can still hao lian to those on 2B.

ur reason for riding is to hao lian... :sian:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

as long as she's hot....

doesn't matter wat bike she's on........ :lovestruck:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@Apr 20 2006, 11:52 AM

as long as she's hot....

doesn't matter wat bike she's on........ :lovestruck:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Guest piggybi

i voted on big bikes...wow...should be damn sexy wan...haha

Originally posted by Engine@Apr 20 2006, 10:25 AM

While you can still hao lian to those on 2B.

I hope you are riding not to hao lian those on smaller bikes. :) But then again I accelerate pretty fast and then people think I am racing when I just want to get ahead... :(

Caramon: Damn true. But we are just talking what girls might look better on what kinds of bike...just opinions. :)

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

we can never win gals riding on big bikes...

cos when they lie low wanna chiong fast fast... we go beside to see the "drainage"

if not stay behind and see those extra pair of "jack"

FYI

drainage = long kang

jack = her jacked up arse

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Apr 20 2006, 03:32 PM

we can never win gals riding on big bikes...

cos when they lie low wanna chiong fast fast... we go beside to see the "drainage"

if not stay behind and see those extra pair of "jack"

FYI

drainage = long kang

jack = her jacked up arse

wah...

terrible sia...

it simply explains the reasons why some people high beam from the back..

basket case...

like this...

must always have bag..

to cover the arse...

and wear big2 jackets to cover the front...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Apr 20 2006, 04:25 PM

wah...

terrible sia...

it simply explains the reasons why some people high beam from the back..

basket case...

like this...

must always have bag..

to cover the arse...

and wear big2 jackets to cover the front...

i think u shld wear more for safety's sake...... safety for other road users..... lost of blood from nose bleed will cause a person to go in shock hereby causing accidents.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Caramon@Apr 20 2006, 05:04 PM

i think u shld wear more for safety's sake...... safety for other road users..... lost of blood from nose bleed will cause a person to go in shock hereby causing accidents.... :cheeky:

hmm...

sometimes..

sh*t happens ley...

i remember one incident...

whereby i was wearing a bikini

but covered it up with a cardigan...

so i happily riding my bike..

didnt realised i was going too fast...

then after a while i noticed why so many cars and riders slow down like follow my speed..

the next thing i knew..

it was the most embarassing thing that happened..

my cardigan buttons came off...

and exposing wat i was wearing underneath..

i didnt know how long it had been like that...

so i just stop at the shoulder lane and propered my attire...

really so malu... :giddy:

lesson that i learnt...

never ever wear cardigan if wanna go riding provided i am wearing a tanktop inside..

sighz

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

For the record, the picture of the gal in the arcade game was not taken by me. Its at Mah moto website.. hence i'm not a chikopek.. hehe

Anyhow, for those girls who believe that BIKER CHICKS RULE, i gotta say, u girls are right.. i take my hats off u.. a fragile babe on a mean machine is a compliment ;)

My personal experience was travellin at b.batok road keeping to my 70km/h with my k5 friend beside me. Out of the blue, zoom past a babe on a 1000cc bike.. I looked at my friend and we were like, wow... That chick was hot.. Though we can catch up, we didn't do so for obvious reasons.. hehe.. :smile:

yes, biker chicks, we men may look garang, but u do have a way to belittle us.. like what the UOB ladies card ad gal said "hear me roar".. yes please, we would pretty much like to hear it... :smile:

Its better to think for a minute than to talk crap for an hour. Better talk crap for an hour than to keep quiet the whole day..

http://bp3.blogger.com/_RTzjYu56kOg/Rdx49hUX0gI/AAAAAAAAAI8/SizsclGI_YQ/s400/my+rides.JPG

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Apr 20 2006, 05:30 PM

hmm...

sometimes..

sh*t happens ley...

then after a while i noticed why so many cars and riders slow down like follow my speed..

the next thing i knew..

lesson that i learnt...

never ever wear cardigan if wanna go riding provided i am wearing a tanktop inside..

sighz

hehe, u seem to be a very interesting individual.. what bike r u riding Full_of sorrow?

hmm...

sometimes..

sh*t happens ley...

the next thing i knew..

lesson that i learnt...

sighz

o_O FOS.... u sure very paiseh that day...

dang i wasnt one of the guys riding with u.... :weep:

next time got tis type of kangtao tell me ok.... i offer my jacket to u..... :thumb:

it isn't the bike, it's the rider!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Guest Engine

hmm...

sometimes..

sh*t happens ley...

the next thing i knew..

lesson that i learnt...

sighz

Wah seh. Must be alot of drivers' nose bleeding. Want to go rounding together boh?

Originally posted by ah_tee@Apr 20 2006, 06:31 PM

2B sportsbike means lian meh

of coz not lah.. can be minah also.. hehe

Originally posted by khaidir@Apr 20 2006, 05:41 PM

hehe, u seem to be a very interesting individual.. what bike r u riding Full_of sorrow?

me interesting.. no lah.. i very boring2 person..

only know how to makan and sleep :smile:

anyway currently i have 2 rides..

both cbr.. one 150 and the other 400

next time got tis type of kangtao tell me ok.... i offer my jacket to u.....

hehe so nice to offer jacket to me ah..

ya hor..

nowdays so many guys very nice...

tat time heavy rain...

so i just go thru the rain lah..

want to go home and sleep..

then this fella.. purposely ride slowly..

come near me and say.. want to borrow jacket.. he got extra..

i say nvm.. i wet already.. haha :cheeky:

of coz not lah.. can be minah also.. hehe

so when i riding my small bike i am a minah lah.. o_O

:nono: :nono: :nono:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

They juz look great. They prove to us not only guys can ride big bikes, those gals can do the same too

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

i dont mind being her pillion , and hopefully she rides a big bike with single sitter , so can share one sit :lovestruck: :lovestruck: heheheheee kakakaa , and hopefully shes wearing de same thing , and has to crouch down like a crouching dragon hidden mermaid . :lovestruck: :lovestruck: