Trip Bekok waterfall

Time to Meet : 9am GP Esso

Date to Meet : 22 Jun 08 (Sun)

Place to Go : Bekok

1. encik pat + encik bor (fazer6)

2. larree (R6)

3. the patient (Bandit650)

4. mordecai + Bite (wee-storm 1K)

5. iker (S4)

6. gohkm (Fazer6)

7. Hee Hor (Fazer6)

8. ed-ed word (S4)

9. 2Bpencil + Gf (K5)

10. burhan (S4)

11 i_ride_a_bike (S4) hope to make it!

12. Eric (CBRF4i)

13. Jerry (R1)

14. fierydoink (Fazer6)

15. Khaitronic (s4)

16. bornfree (ST)

17. lao uncle(scooter)

18. ahjap n gf (s4)

20. Mr Black (GS)

MAX

1. angmohkia + angmoh bor (GS)

meet up at 9am briefing at 9.15am and move off at 9.30am

reach yong peng around 10.30 for early lunch ,,, than proceed to bekok fall

3pm move off from bekok to batuk pahat at 4pm for chendol and rest

than proceed to tian lai for dinner at abt 6pm ,, and than head for home

• Replies 403

Interested Party

PLease put up your nick and bike

1. angmohkia + angmoh bor (GS)

2. encik pat + encik bor (fazer6)

3. larree (R6)

4. the patient (Bandit650)

5. mordecai + Bite (wee-storm 1K)

6. iker (S4)

7. gohkm (Fazer6)

8. Hee Hor (Fazer6)

9. ed-ed word (S4)

10. 2Bpencil + Gf (K5)

11. burhan (S4)

Last. Mr Black

Yaa-hoooo...

Trip again.. can't wait... :thumb: :thumb:

Calendar mark ho say ho say liao...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

goood morning.... is this trip to Bedok reservoir????

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

go there play water siaaaaaaa

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

go there play water siaaaaaaa

no lar ,,,,, go there drink water ,,, can make you look younger by 10years one hor

after i go on top to pee on it ,,, than you drink from below

no lar ,,,,, go there drink water ,,, can make you look younger by 10years one hor

after i go on top to pee on it ,,, than you drink from below

Then encik u must shout "HUAT AH!!!"

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Then encik u must shout "HUAT AH!!!"

Ok Ok ,,,, when i pee liao i will shout Huat Arrrrrrrrr"

than you all stand below and open mouth big big hor "o"

Ok Ok ,,,, when i pee liao i will shout Huat Arrrrrrrrr"

than you all stand below and open mouth big big hor "o"

remember to take picture..http://farm1.static.flickr.com/63/163741077_efdf618a9f.jpg?v=0

ok ok ,,,, li bo ang arr ,,, can not joint arr

http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2007/10/31/pillar_of_hercules_wideweb__470x371,0.jpg

like that arr ...... Waaaaahaahahahhaaa

http://www.jrbarhorses.com/flash235.jpg

http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2007/10/31/pillar_of_hercules_wideweb__470x371,0.jpg
like that arr ...... Waaaaahaahahahhaaa

http://www.jrbarhorses.com/flash235.jpg

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j30/heatherm_photos/penguins/tales-from-the-toybox-chicken-fight.jpg

HAHAHAHA OK OK LARRR .....WIN BIG BIG ARR ....

http://www.visitliverpool.com/xsdbimgs/X-20070417111811125.jpg

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j30/heatherm_photos/penguins/tales-from-the-toybox-chicken-fight.jpg

goooood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Been there last year, not much water, didn't see the fall, those visitor who enter the water get full body insect bite, ( I think it's sandfly) so in the end only take out the shoe and dip foot in water, lucky anyway, also get some bite only after get home.

HI ,,, thanks for the note ...

well ... is not really the place ,, what it have there ,,

is more to the ridding and company of same interest ..

EnJoY the Ride ,, EnJoY the company :thumb:

HI ,,, thanks for the note ...

well ... is not really the place ,, what it have there ,,

is more to the ridding and company of same interest ..

EnJoY the Ride ,, EnJoY the company :thumb:

Well said encik... pagi pagi got mood to talk comraderie...:cheer:

jus speaking abt what is real only ..... lor

if you go with ppl not in the same interest ,,,,

what ever place you go oso sian one lor ....

jus speaking abt what is real only ..... lor

if you go with ppl not in the same interest ,,,,

what ever place you go oso sian one lor ....

Han nor han nor... i got same interest with u wan....

http://www.thegreenhead.com/imgs/frankenstein-monster-replica-2.jpg

Han nor han nor... i got same interest with u wan....

http://www.thegreenhead.com/imgs/frankenstein-monster-replica-2.jpg

your bors???:faint:

my bors not like this http://image.guardian.co.uk/sys-images/Arts/Arts_/Pictures/2007/10/25/frank460.jpg

i dont know i will be able to make it on time or not... cos i sat on 24hrs duty.... morning then can bookout

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)